healthlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,318 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.4%)
4
1700 (12.8%)
3
393 (3%)
2
50 (0.4%)
1
70 (0.5%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,357)
4
(1,433)
3
(365)
2
(38)
1
(79)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,358)
4
(1,426)
3
(373)
2
(39)
1
(76)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,632)
4
(261)
3
(76)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(415)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,284)
4
(418)
3
(238)
2
(42)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthlabs.com

About Us

HealthLabs.com offers affordable online lab testing and online bloodwork without the hassle of insurance or a doctor's visit. Choose from more than 500+ lab tests from categories like allergy testing, cancer antigen lab work, hormone testing, vitamin and nutritional testing and more! Health testing is important to monitor certain conditions and to help aid in making diagnoses. Save money on lab testing and bloodwork by ordering with HealthLabs.com today!

M

Michael K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems like it will work but has errors and bends a bit toward sleazy (eg. last minute push toward Quest.)
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Damon W.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

Ezra H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Wait to see how rest goes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great and worth every penny a very helpful site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process with reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deloris F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Much less expensive than going through the doctor's office. I couldn't afford the test without your site. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARK R.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and affordable. :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

derrick W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time, will see
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

adriana G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy access and quick access.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geraldine U.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trudy J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The second time I'm using HealthLabs. Love this service and the ability to be in charge of my health.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

joanne G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do wish it was easier to compare tests to make sure I am not duplicating information. The descriptions are not written in the same format, so not very easy to compare. Otherwise, I continue to be very pleased with your company and the freedom you provide to request my own lab work. I have found the prices to be reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is an annoying popup from your support agent, "Daisy" that needs to not be on the site.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Abhay S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexa G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find test and order it. Price is good also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yenifer C.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lab just offered me a qualitative blood pregnancy test and I really wanted a quantitative one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roya M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient and fair prices, but the additional test that I was offered at the check out was $10 extra for the same tests which were already included in my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more healthlabs.com Reviews

Visit healthlabs.com ►