healthlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,891 Ratings

5
5701 (82.7%)
4
902 (13.1%)
3
229 (3.3%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,924)
4
(742)
3
(176)
2
(19)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,866)
4
(772)
3
(198)
2
(21)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,031)
4
(159)
3
(47)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(869)
4
(245)
3
(116)
2
(22)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(69)
4
(4)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthlabs.com

About Us

HealthLabs.com offers affordable online lab testing and online bloodwork without the hassle of insurance or a doctor's visit. Choose from more than 500+ lab tests from categories like allergy testing, cancer antigen lab work, hormone testing, vitamin and nutritional testing and more! Health testing is important to monitor certain conditions and to help aid in making diagnoses. Save money on lab testing and bloodwork by ordering with HealthLabs.com today!

T

Tiffany
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Meghan W.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always wanted a way to order my tests without needing to pay for a doctor visit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're happy we can finally provide you with the testing you've wanted without needing to see a doctor. We hope you'll consider testing with us again in the future!
S

susan S.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Price seems excellent. Lab is close to home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am hopeful using this service will help me more closely monitor my cholesterol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danuta W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rather easy to figure out what to do to order the tested needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a challenge to get a printed receipt from your company. Please make that easier."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving your feedback, we appreciate it! We will take your comment into consideration when reviewing how we manage receipts in the future.
A

ASHsf
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazed at how quickly the results were available, and how quickly a billing error was resolved...many thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick results "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

LadyBug
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I paid for a package test online, then same day located the close-by labs. The website said the first lab I chose was too busy and suggested that I should chose another one. Thanks to the healthlabs.com, I found even closer one the previous. It was a Friday and this lab worked only Mon-Fri so I rushed. I had almost no wait at the lab, showed my paper, gave blood etc and left. On Monday I already had my results. So fast, so easy without a flaw and very affordable. I truly recommend it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They should have Radiology testing that is so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Srinivas
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more healthlabs.com Reviews

Visit healthlabs.com ►