Healthcare Supply Pros Reviews

About this Company

At Healthcare Supply Pros, we are committed to provide quality health care products and durable medical equipment to our customers at affordable prices with fast shipping and top-notch customer service.

GREAT SELECTION

Largest selection of medical supplies spanning more than 300 brands including medline scrubs, aerochamber plus z stat, and top incontinence supplies and skin care products.

FAST SHIPPING

Fast & Free Shipping on most orders over $39.

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

All personal information you submit is encrypted and secure.

PRIVACY PROTECTION

We value the trust you place in us and protect your personal information.

CUSTOMER CARE

Dedicated to providing the highest standards of care during and after your purchase.

 

Filter

32,577 Verified Customer Reviews

32,577 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4299
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1159
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3884
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1004
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4199
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1264
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1119
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
26K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Healthcare Supply Pros, we are committed to provide quality health care products and durable medical equipment to our customers at affordable prices with fast shipping and top-notch customer service.

GREAT SELECTION

Largest selection of medical supplies spanning more than 300 brands including medline scrubs, aerochamber plus z stat, and top incontinence supplies and skin care products.

FAST SHIPPING

Fast & Free Shipping on most orders over $39.

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

All personal information you submit is encrypted and secure.

PRIVACY PROTECTION

We value the trust you place in us and protect your personal information.

CUSTOMER CARE

Dedicated to providing the highest standards of care during and after your purchase.

 

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle C.
Today , OR

Thank you so much. Out daughters button starred leaking and we needed a new asap. (Between insurances currently)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole M.
1 day ago , PA

Always order my scrubs here. Cheap OR scrubs for my surgical unit days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLENDA J.
2 days ago , TX

FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND IT WAS ON SALE!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda B.
2 days ago , NC

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara A.
3 days ago , AZ

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine H.
3 days ago , IL

I already have a Guardian Envoy 480 HD walker. It is 19 years old. I love it but it is time for a new one. I was delighted to find the same model still available a such a reasonable price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
3 days ago , MO

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica H.
4 days ago , MO

Very pleased with quality of scrubs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
5 days ago , TX

I am THRILLED to find the syringes I need!! I use these for B-12 shots every week and have been unable to find them locally due to the supplies issues!! THANKS FOR CARRY'ING WHAt I NEED!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie B.
5 days ago , NM

The price on the product was not the price of the product...it was very confusing.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexa Y.
1 week ago , IL

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeremy D.
1 week ago , MS

A++++ shopping. Hope the product is as described

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer D.
1 week ago , TX

I no longer use PayPal. You have jumped up $3+

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
1 week ago , MA

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaytrina B.
1 week ago , FL

Very Easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Demetrious B.
1 week ago , KS

I am shopping for the US government. Please have your cutomer service start returning important phone calls. In order to obtain the federal government market you will have to register with SAM.gov.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda C.
1 week ago , OK

So easy to get thru the process. It was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmie M.
1 week ago , NC

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha T.
1 week ago , IL

It was difficult to continue shopping and to cart

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer omar C.
1 week ago , NJ

easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022