healthcaresolutionsdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28 Ratings

5
24 (85.7%)
4
2 (7.1%)
3
1 (3.6%)
2
1 (3.6%)
1
0 (0%)
24 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthcaresolutionsdirect.com

E

ELewis
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amber was helpful and able to answer my questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Response

healthcaresolutionsdirect.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
L

LarryG
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Healthcare Solutions Direct may likely be the smartest decision I made in 2021. I was very reluctant to switch over to medicare and good supplemental coverage. The whole process is just so complicated, way too many choices, too little information and too many ways to make a bad long lasting decisions. They patiently explained the entire process, helped me select the right supplemental care for me and without any pressure whatsoever! Highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Larry! Thank you for placing your trust in our organization! We are as so glad that we were able to assist you with your transition into Medicare. Welcome to the family, always reach out should you have any questions.
C

Colleen R.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little hesitant to answer the call, but I am so glad that I did! I have been getting hundreds of calls about Medicare and some of the people I can't even understand what they're saying.Truman was so helpful , professional and courteous and it made it a lot easier for me to make my decision. Thank you Truman for having such patience with me & answering all my questions. Thank you again and may God bless you at this Easter season!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Colleen thank you for such a great review, we will be sure to share your kind words. Welcome to the Healthcare Solutions Direct family, glad to help!
E

Elaine L.
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh was very patient, funny but professional. Look forward to seeing everything we talked about when I receive my paperwork.

Thank you Joshua Rodriguez
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Elaine for the kind words about Josh! We are glad to be able to assist you with your transition to Medicare. :D 
B

Brinda
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amber,
Thank you for making this shopping experience of excellence for me☺️
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Brinda thank you so much for recognizing Amber, we will be sure to share your kind words! Welcome to the Healthcare Solutions Direct family.
W

Wanda J.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Isiah Arroyo was very knowledgeable and caring, he walked me through the plans and helped me find the one best suited for my needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you Wanda for the kind words! So happy to have you in the Healthcare Solutions Direct family! Welcome
T

Todd
03/10/2021 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Katja was awesome. She explained everything in such detail it made so easy to understand.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Todd for placing your trust with Katja and our company! Looking forward to servicing your needs from here on out! 
S

STEVEN
03/07/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and helpful. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We aim to make Medicare as Simple as 1, 2, 3 so we are so glad to hear that your experience was just that! 
R

Robert
03/05/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amber was patient and answered all of our many questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Robert! Thanks for the kind words! We are so glad that your transition was cared for and that you have joined the Healthcare Solutions Direct family! 
L

L. T.
03/04/2021 , OK

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate you taking the time to explain the process. The only thing I am concerned with is that I gave you so much of my personal information and hope I do not regret doing so. I am really scared.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi L. Thurman, Thank you so much for your review! We wanted to reply and assure you that your information is safe and secure! We will be reaching back out soon once your application is approved! Have a great day! 
Loading Page Animation

See more healthcaresolutionsdirect.com Reviews

Visit healthcaresolutionsdirect.com ►