healthcaresolutionsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
16 (80%)
4
2 (10%)
3
1 (5%)
2
1 (5%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthcaresolutionsdirect.com

S

STEVEN
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and helpful. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amber was patient and answered all of our many questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

L. T.
5 days ago , OK

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate you taking the time to explain the process. The only thing I am concerned with is that I gave you so much of my personal information and hope I do not regret doing so. I am really scared.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Hi L. Thurman, Thank you so much for your review! We wanted to reply and assure you that your information is safe and secure! We will be reaching back out soon once your application is approved! Have a great day! 
P

Pricie
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I did not receive our dental, vision and hearing insurance card. My husband plan is to start 3/1/2021. Important he receive it right away so he can make an appointment. Mine starts 6/1/2021. We have already paid for our plans.
Also, do get silver sneakers with my Aetna plan?
Thank you,
Pricie Rogan
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
S

SHARON
6 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can not contact anyone for questions or help
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
C

CHARLES
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As for the product. I was signing up for a Medicare Supplement plan to take affect in July when I become eligible. I've not been able to use the services to this date.
During the transaction we moved my wife to this plan from her plan. In managing the cutover of plans they terminated here previous plan at the end of Jan while and started her new plan in March leaving her uncovered for a month. Fail!
Also... communications were atrocious. Throughout the process they experienced communication issues where I was unable to hear your representative. This went on for up to 2 weeks. Fail!
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
E

E
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the customer service follow up
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

IRENE
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful, pleasent, and efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CARRIE
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicole was very helpful in my getting started with Medicare choices. I felt confident in my choices after working with her.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CATHERINE
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is annoying that even after making the purchase, I am getting phone calls several times daily.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more healthcaresolutionsdirect.com Reviews

Visit healthcaresolutionsdirect.com ►