headcovers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 160,756 Ratings

5
123K+ (77%)
4
29K+ (18.1%)
3
6921 (4.3%)
2
492 (0.3%)
1
346 (0.2%)
123K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(533)
4
(107)
3
(42)
2
(18)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

headcovers.com

About Us

Headcovers.com specializes in hats, wigs, turbans, scarves and cosmetics for women experiencing hair loss due to cancer, chemotherapy or alopecia. 

N

Norma C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to have some coupons or free shipping. I bought more than 10 head covers and I did not get any discount. The service is great, but I would like to have some kind of help.
Thank you.
K

Kathleen B.
04/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I suggested that you consider an additional discount on my order since my friend, Lelia Hilmer, has already three additional headwear for me from my same address. Kindly follow up on this as well. Thanks so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harriet L.
08/29/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bee buying hats and scarves from Headcovers for about 10 years. I have been pleased with the quality and variety that is offered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen
02/25/2015 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a young woman with cancer, currently undergoing chemotherapy treatment. Unlike some of my fellow patients, I do not like to go in public without some sort of hair (i.e. not just a hat). I really love the "halos" because I find that they appear to be most realistic, are terrific prices and can be worn with my own hats! They are so realistic looking that, even the nurses will comment "interesting that you haven't lost your hair yet?"...to which I reply "oh yes I have! This is one of my wigs!!". I am so often mistaken for a patient who does have hair, that other patients have asked me to write down where I purchased the product, which item, etc. THEN, I encourage them to purchase one of the night caps to ensure that they have a comfortable experience with a lightweight product - let's us keep the halo and hat on longer!! All in all, headcovers is the ONLY place I have found to provide such comfort, affordability and purpose. I'm very grateful for this company. I would recommend them to EVERYONE! And I do!!! :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris D.
09/10/2013 , west sussex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for being there with what looks like great head gear. I am buying in preparation of losing hair from chemo but even if my hair doesn't fall out I look forward to wearing it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

maria G.
09/09/2013 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Headcovers saved my self esteem! I feel attractive when I dress now, (especially with my Tiffany ribbed turbans. I received both orders in a timely fashion and can't wait to receive my third one. More colors for the Tiffany ribbed turbans, please. These are really comfortable for the hot Florida weather.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet H.
09/06/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought these items for my daughter a few months ago. Now I am buying for a friend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine H.
09/06/2013 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By the grace of God I don't have cancer, haven't lost my hair. These scarves are so beautiful; I just like the way they add to my appearance. It is important to me that they are so reasonably priced so I may have several to match different outfits. Thanks for the excellent quality and the value.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle V.
09/05/2013 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. My first one was delivered so quickly and the products were exactly as I expected. Thanks so much for your great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fiona B.
09/05/2013 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Headcovers provides an efficient service with lovely items - a very trustworthy source
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more headcovers.com Reviews

Visit headcovers.com ►