headcovers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 130,213 Ratings

5
99K+ (76.3%)
4
24K+ (18.7%)
3
5911 (4.5%)
2
393 (0.3%)
1
279 (0.2%)
99K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(104,868)
4
(19,671)
3
(5,078)
2
(313)
1
(275)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(101,074)
4
(18,986)
3
(5,339)
2
(309)
1
(283)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(9,213)
4
(1,622)
3
(554)
2
(126)
1
(108)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

headcovers.com

About Us

Headcovers.com specializes in hats, wigs, turbans, scarves and cosmetics for women experiencing hair loss due to cancer, chemotherapy or alopecia. 

K

Kathleen B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suggested that you consider an additional discount on my order since my friend, Lelia Hilmer, has already three additional headwear for me from my same address. Kindly follow up on this as well. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harriet L.
08/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bee buying hats and scarves from Headcovers for about 10 years. I have been pleased with the quality and variety that is offered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colleen
02/25/2015 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a young woman with cancer, currently undergoing chemotherapy treatment. Unlike some of my fellow patients, I do not like to go in public without some sort of hair (i.e. not just a hat). I really love the "halos" because I find that they appear to be most realistic, are terrific prices and can be worn with my own hats! They are so realistic looking that, even the nurses will comment "interesting that you haven't lost your hair yet?"...to which I reply "oh yes I have! This is one of my wigs!!". I am so often mistaken for a patient who does have hair, that other patients have asked me to write down where I purchased the product, which item, etc. THEN, I encourage them to purchase one of the night caps to ensure that they have a comfortable experience with a lightweight product - let's us keep the halo and hat on longer!! All in all, headcovers is the ONLY place I have found to provide such comfort, affordability and purpose. I'm very grateful for this company. I would recommend them to EVERYONE! And I do!!! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris D.
09/10/2013 , west sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being there with what looks like great head gear. I am buying in preparation of losing hair from chemo but even if my hair doesn't fall out I look forward to wearing it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

maria G.
09/09/2013 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Headcovers saved my self esteem! I feel attractive when I dress now, (especially with my Tiffany ribbed turbans. I received both orders in a timely fashion and can't wait to receive my third one. More colors for the Tiffany ribbed turbans, please. These are really comfortable for the hot Florida weather."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine H.
09/06/2013 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By the grace of God I don't have cancer, haven't lost my hair. These scarves are so beautiful; I just like the way they add to my appearance. It is important to me that they are so reasonably priced so I may have several to match different outfits. Thanks for the excellent quality and the value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet H.
09/06/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these items for my daughter a few months ago. Now I am buying for a friend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fiona B.
09/05/2013 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Headcovers provides an efficient service with lovely items - a very trustworthy source "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle V.
09/05/2013 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. My first one was delivered so quickly and the products were exactly as I expected. Thanks so much for your great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellen L.
08/28/2013 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and values; this time I just ordered my favorites (the button and turban terry that can be worn either way)but I will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen E.
08/28/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Headcovers! The hats are unique and distinctive. The variety amazing. The friendly staff is wonderful. Getting packages from them is an experience, such attention to detail. And the scarves are high quality, beautiful. I haven't bought one thing I didn't love or have a problem with. They are far better than outstanding!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan L.
08/27/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice hats, I bought this for sister in-law that is having chemo treatments. And she just loves your hat. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mariah L.
08/26/2013 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mom recently had a craniotomy and I was able to find the perfect hat for her!! She absolutely loves it and is looks awesome on her!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara B.
08/26/2013 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised by the large selection of headcovers. I found it easy to scroll through the large selections."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen S.
08/26/2013 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thrilled to find a bathing cap that I wanted and could not find in a store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beryl P.
08/25/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank-you for providing your merchandise. I have been searching in the larger shopping centers and could not find hesd scarfs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayne J.
08/25/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been happy with what is available. I have Alopecea Aerata and have been looking for head covers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna P.
08/24/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website. User friendly Good selection of scarves! Loved the way the package was shipped with the cancer ribbon. Very dignified for those of us experiencing tough times!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased my retro swim caps since day 1 and they are always a hit! They keep my hair secure and protected from the sun and they are ever so cute!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karla L.
08/21/2013 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always been great. We order silk scarves for our participant gift bags for our workshops for young women with cancer. So happy to have you as a resource."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan I.
08/18/2013 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my headband wig. Very comfortable and realistic. My 10-year old grandson told me I looked good with a headband. He doesn't realize it's not my hair!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more headcovers.com Reviews

Visit headcovers.com ►