hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,591 Ratings

5
3631 (79.1%)
4
746 (16.2%)
3
173 (3.8%)
2
26 (0.6%)
1
15 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(420)
4
(141)
3
(43)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(78)
4
(25)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hawaiicartransport.com

About Us

Hawaii Car Transport is a leading provider of automobile transportation services to and from Honolulu, Hilo, Kahului and Nawiliwili. Whether you're shipping a car, truck, SUV, motorcycle or heavy equipment - we can help!

If you're looking for reliable Hawaii vehicle shipping at the best rates available, look no further. Our goal is to make the relocation of your vehicle to or from the islands as easy and affordable as possible.

D

Dorothy S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time for this vechile to ship from Maui with you...excellent in the past.
Take care my ole Acura!!
Thanks
W

Wende H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Craig had gone above and beyond to help me
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy to book with Hawaii Transport. Thank You!
G

Gerald M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just a smooth and professional process. 5 star!
J

Jason R.
05/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting a quote was easy, and booking told me the departure and arrival dates right away.
D

david L.
05/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are so impressed by the professionalism of the employee, Conner, who reached out to us immediately upon getting a quote. He has been touching base with us multiple times, to make sure we had a seamless booking process. Conner should be considered a very valuable member of your team, and that man deserves a raise!! Thanks so much to Conner for all your help!!
G

Gary L.
04/27/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Shipping timeline works out great for our schedule.
W

Will R.
04/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job so far, very responsive and helpful.
K

kenneth C.
04/20/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zack Zangle has helped me with multiple car shipments thru the years - HE IS CLEARLY THE BEST! Always patient with my multiple questions.
A

Aaron B.
04/01/2019 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the fastest I've been able to get through the booking of any time I shipped a vehicle.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

Visit hawaiicartransport.com ►