hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,983 Ratings

5
2305 (77.3%)
4
531 (17.8%)
3
116 (3.9%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.4%)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(295)
4
(102)
3
(27)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(16)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hawaiicartransport.com

M

Melissa S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy hassle free big mahalo to Jordan Ridge"
P

Patti S.
2 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed that I was contacted by phone while I was booking, to see if I had any questions. Pickup was one day late but made the boat on time and delivered exactly on promised date. Excellent service, frequent follow up calls to me and good online communication. Loved them!! Highly recommend "
R

Reuben E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great I like how they don’t request the money until the date it is required to be at port and the ship date is sooner than any other place."
J

John E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I did so far is set up the shipment. Quick and easy."
R

Raul
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and smooth"
K

Kevin W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!!"
D

Donavan G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about how to receive the vehicle since I do not have an address in South Carolina yet. The representative informed me that I could update the address before the vehicle reached was picked up. He was very helpful. Thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
A

Alicia R.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was easy, everyone was friendly and helpful. Any questions about transport was immediately answered. Pick up was smooth, and friendly. "
B

Ben R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
V

Vivian
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle that I am shipping from Seattle to Honolulu, Hi. I am very satisfied with all of their service and professionalism."
G

Giovanni
2 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service Rep Rob Aiola was very attentive."
C

C G.
2 weeks ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great interface that's easy to use. When I called with questions Zack was awesome giving me assurances and options for my vehicle shipment! Would recommend to everyone, thanks guys!"
W

William L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon couldn't have been more kind or patient. When I arrived in Hilo, the gentleman who did my paperwork was fast and efficient. I was in my car and driving down the road in minutes. Great service."
P

Patrick S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy straightforward process."
A

Amy S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is 3rd time shipping with you guys! Thanks for your great customer service!"
K

Karen R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Easy and affordable. I hope the process remains this user friendly!"
S

Seng M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
J

John S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient service."

See more hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

Visit hawaiicartransport.com ►