haulmatch.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 930 Ratings

5
714 (76.8%)
4
102 (11%)
3
50 (5.4%)
2
15 (1.6%)
1
49 (5.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haulmatch.com

About Us

Need a vehicle moved from state to state? Exporting from the US or Canada? HaulMatch has been coordinating transportation domestically and exporting cars, motorcycles, and ATVs since 2005!

HaulMatch offers great transportation service at a great price. Our online calculator makes it easy to get an instant quote, place an order, and track order status from your desktop or mobile device. Whether you are a corporation, auto dealer, or a private individual, we take care of you regardless of the size of your order. From classic, new and used cars, to non-running, salvaged and damaged cars, we will handle all shipping with care and attention to detail.

A

Anthony
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was swift
K

Kenukpor T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job keep it

Company Response

Thank you Kenukpor! 
S

Scott H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Response

Scott, thank you!
I

ikechi E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its to early to ask how good the experience is. The website is very easy to use. But I haven't recieved any service yet so its just to early to be able to get excited or even have a genuine opinion based on what i expecet which is a vehicle delivered.

Merchant Response

haulmatch.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
K

KENUKPOR T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD JOB. KEEP IT UP

Company Response

Thank you Kenukpor! We're trying ;)
D

Dwayne B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy and painless thus far. Lets hope it continues

Company Response

Thank you, Dwayne! We appreciate your feedback. 
J

Jardney H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy

Company Response

Jardney, thank you!
P

Peter B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and super

Company Response

Thank you Peter!
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would not accept address..took several attempts

Company Response

Hello Anonymous! 

 

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please tell us more about the issue. What address was giving you this problem? You can send us an email privately to [email protected] so that we can investigate and correct the issue if possible. 

 

Our system is directly connected to google maps. Sometimes an address will not be accepted unless it is written exactly like it is in Google, or if Google does not have the address you are entering: such as the case of new constructions.  


Thank you,

Team HaulMatch.com LLC

D

De
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love

Company Response

Thanks De ;)
Loading Page Animation

See more haulmatch.com Reviews

Visit haulmatch.com ►