haulmatch.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 757 Ratings

5
588 (77.7%)
4
77 (10.2%)
3
39 (5.2%)
2
11 (1.5%)
1
42 (5.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haulmatch.com

About Us

Need a vehicle moved from state to state? Exporting from the US or Canada? HaulMatch has been coordinating transportation domestically and exporting cars, motorcycles, and ATVs since 2005!

HaulMatch offers great transportation service at a great price. Our online calculator makes it easy to get an instant quote, place an order, and track order status from your desktop or mobile device. Whether you are a corporation, auto dealer, or a private individual, we take care of you regardless of the size of your order. From classic, new and used cars, to non-running, salvaged and damaged cars, we will handle all shipping with care and attention to detail.

O

Olugbenga A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Public Comment

Sweet =)
R

Raelene M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am very pleased! they have been communicating daily with me with the status of my vehicle pick up and transit.

Public Comment

Thank you Raelene, we appreciate your feedback and rating!
K

Kennedy A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best in the business.
They are very professional and good

Public Comment

Awe=) Thanks! Our team works hard to make sure you get the best service possible! =)
M

Mitchell W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Expedient

Public Comment

Thanks, Mitchell!
J

Jorge M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Services, great Quote Prices

Public Comment

Jorge, Thank you! We appreciate your rating and comment!
R

Roman
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alles Perfect.

Public Comment

We appreciate your rating and review! Thanks, Roman!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick replies from customer service and good pricing

Public Comment

Thank you, Anonymous! We appreciate your feedback!
E

Eduardo
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quickly respond!!

excellent customer services
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Eduardo!
I

Isheen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Public Comment

Isheen, thank you for your feedback! 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More communication would be helpful, only knew what was happening when I asked.

Public Comment

Hello Anonymous, that you for reaching out to us!

We apologize for any inconvenience during the course of your order. Our team has set up numerous automatic notifications to inform our customers of their order status as it moves along. Please let us know if you did not receive them. 

Thank you,

Team HaulMatch.com LLC

Loading Page Animation

See more haulmatch.com Reviews

Visit haulmatch.com ►