haulmatch.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 352 Ratings

5
277 (78.7%)
4
37 (10.5%)
3
17 (4.8%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
18 (5.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haulmatch.com

About Us

Need a vehicle moved from state to state? Exporting from the US or Canada? HaulMatch has been coordinating transportation domestically and exporting cars, motorcycles, and ATVs since 2005!

HaulMatch offers great transportation service at a great price. Our online calculator makes it easy to get an instant quote, place an order, and track order status from your desktop or mobile device. Whether you are a corporation, auto dealer, or a private individual, we take care of you regardless of the size of your order. From classic, new and used cars, to non-running, salvaged and damaged cars, we will handle all shipping with care and attention to detail.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Public Comment

Thank you Anonymous! We're glad it was easy. Let us know how the rest or your vehicle transportation process goes and reach out with any questions!
O

Osmel
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Public Comment

Thank you Osmel! Let us know how the rest or your order goes. Please don't hesitate to contact us with questions info@haulmatch.com or our chat is available 9AM-5PM Eastern M-F.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I like that I placed the order and my vehicle is on the way the next day

Public Comment

Oh, that's awesome! We like that you enjoyed our service - and that your vehicle is on the way so quickly! Thank you for telling us about your experience=)
J

Jeff F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used your service before. Love it.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Sweet, we have fans!  Thanks for your feedback=)
G

Genia
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Answers to all questions asked

Public Comment

Niiice= ) Thanks for your feedback Genia!
R

Raul R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service

Public Comment

Thank you Raul =) We appreciate your rating and comment. Let us know how the rest of your order goes!
N

nicholas G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!

Public Comment

Thanks Nicholas=)
M

Mitch G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Public Comment

Thank you Mitch. Let us know if you have any questions throughout the process: info@haulmatch.com
A

Alisher Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fastest service always

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback Alisher!
U

Uwuigbe O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are professional in the way they do business. Also adheres to international custom policies.

Public Comment

Uwuigbe, thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience. We're pleased to know that your liked your service =)
K

Kenneth P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far!

Public Comment

Thank you Kenneth! 
M

matthew
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vmjb

Public Comment

Thank Matthew! ghrw;)
J

Jake S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quoting and ordering process was quick and easy. I look forward to the rest of the process.

Public Comment

Awesome! Let us know how the rest of it goes. Please chat with one of our reps 9AM-5PM Eastern when you have questions or concerns! 
J

John F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still to experience

Public Comment

Hi John, let us know how the rest of the order goes. Thanks!
J

John F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still to experience

Public Comment

Thank you for your review. Let us know how it goes=)
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much

Public Comment

Thanks Anonymous! 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Customer service

Public Comment

Thanks Anonymous! =)
B

Bryce C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Very nice staff helping me with a 1st time shipping order.

Public Comment

Thank you Bryce! We recommend reading through some FAQs for first time customers. There's a lot of information but in quick, easy to read articles. 

https://haulmatch.helpscoutdocs.com/article/38-auction-pick-up-how-it-works

Let us know how the rest of the order goes and definitely reach out if any questions arise!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nadia was extremely helpful over the phone!

Public Comment

Thank you Anonymous! Nadiya was glad to hear your positive feedback =)
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this opinion counts pop up is being displayed constantly - would recommend a less invasive approach to seeking customer opinions.

Public Comment

Hi Anonymous!

We appreciate your suggestion. We have thought about this, especially for returning customers. However, there's no way for us to change that setting. Keep in mind that you do not need to complete a review every time you place an order. Just close the opinion pop up by hitting the read "x" in the top right hand corner of it.

Hope this helps! 

Thank you,

Team HaulMatch.com LLC

Loading Page Animation

See more haulmatch.com Reviews

Visit haulmatch.com ►