hatterashammocks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,238 Ratings

5
4416 (84.3%)
4
693 (13.2%)
3
104 (2%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(68)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatterashammocks.com

About Us

Hatteras Hammocks

The Hatteras Difference

The Hatteras story begins back in 1971. Through the years, our ceaseless commitment to making a better hammock has led us to both new and better materials for construction, and advanced methods of manufacture. Our goal is to offer the highest quality in every facet of our design and construction, to always better ourselves and our products. This perpetual pursuit has led us to a truly uncommon approach to hammock-making, blending handcrafting and hand-weaving with state-of-the-art manufacturing processes that allow us to bring advanced durability and streamlined beauty to you and your family’s own quest for heightened relaxation.

By 1987, Hatteras Hammocks had blossomed into the world’s top hammock producer, known for its humble and storied beginnings, unmatched designs, innovative blending of handcrafting and state-of-the-art manufacturing processes, exceptional customer service and, yes, for plain and simply making one darn-fine hammock, and then always working to make the next one even better still.

D

Diane K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

I had one for 9 years and it finally tore and needed to be replaced

R

Robin G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the free shipping & checkout was straightforward- hope delivery is a good experience"

Product Choice

Saw it at a friends - seems sturdy & will last a long time despite wear/ weathering, cushion colors fit with colors used in the home

V

Vincent M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Easy to navigate and locate item. Even got it with a coupon!"

Product Choice

Love the swing but needed a replacement cushion.

J

Justin H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and reputation"

Product Choice

Great product and reputation

R

Rebecca S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to confirm some ordering and product info over the phone."

Product Choice

Wanted an outdoor hammock product that was durable.

M

Margaret K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
S

Sharon L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Wanted second pillow for previously purchased hammock.

J

Jean D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Product Choice

I had to replace my traditional rope hammock and wanted to try something different.

P

Phillip R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to understand."
W

William J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate!"

Product Choice

Quality is what I'm expecting. I saw these products on TV.

G

Gail W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy ordering, great website."

Product Choice

love Hatteras Hammocks!

J

Jason W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKS"

Product Choice

designer gave me the order

K

K F.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very well organized site with answers to all my Qs"

Product Choice

quality and reputation

K F. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pair of Extension Chains

View this product

Hammock Stroller

View this product

15 ft.Tri-Beam Steel Hammock Stand with Right Connection Design and Cape Shield Powder Coating - Tau

View this product

Super easy to assemble- did it myself in 10 minutes or less. Great looking in taupe color.

Small DuraCord Rope Hammock - Coastal Blue

View this product

Excellent quality and material very soft and cotton feeling, though Dura cord- loving it

C

Christopher B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Thankful for the parts for my Hatteras Hammock."

Product Choice

Because we have a Hatteras Hammock and only want OEM replacement parts.

M

Martin E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
P

Peter S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
P

Paulita L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
K

Kelly
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly the part I needed"
T

Tracey P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy :-)"

Product Choice

We had a hatteras hammock already and loved it so much we decided to get a second one.

T

Thomas H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great..so far"

Product Choice

Hopefully quality

See more hatterashammocks.com Reviews

Visit hatterashammocks.com ►