hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 130,075 Ratings

5
95K+ (73.3%)
4
27K+ (21%)
3
6466 (5%)
2
712 (0.5%)
1
142 (0.1%)
95K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(14,437)
4
(1,779)
3
(501)
2
(128)
1
(95)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(14,112)
4
(2,082)
3
(500)
2
(142)
1
(103)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(104,177)
4
(19,881)
3
(4,937)
2
(704)
1
(187)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(101,029)
4
(21,973)
3
(5,912)
2
(907)
1
(228)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,483)
4
(292)
3
(105)
2
(35)
1
(60)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(10,289)
4
(4,219)
3
(2,048)
2
(291)
1
(93)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love HatLand. Their site is easy to use when I can’t make it to a store and they always have the best selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric B.
4 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent search filters and super fast loading of search results, much easier than browsing neweracap.com and lids.com, and cheaper too with a better selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality of the hats. My sion has started an awesome hat collection. He had a hard time finding hats in his size and is excited that Hatland offers larger sizes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian P.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are awesome. This is the only site that I've found, that has blank hats. Also the 2nd one I've ordered off of here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin B.
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best name brand big hat selection on the net. I was weary about buying online. Typically I have to try on several sz 8s to get the cut I want. I ordered 3 hats. They were all perfect. Thank you. And I'll definitely be doing business with you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Hatland!!!! I've been buying hats from them for 13 years and have never once been disappointed in my purchase. I am unhappy there's no Pittsburgh Miami vice hat though. I'm ordering another hat Friday to make my 17th purchase. Keep up the good work!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DR. R.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a big time Hatland Customer! I am Always Please With These Cool Hats!
I Look Forward To New Products Soon So Please Kept Me Posted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's hard to find a hat to fit my huge head, and most websites I have to browse products individually by sizes, this website you can search by hat size and makes it easy. I will be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ggossard
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered in the past and they've always been incredibly competitive with pricing. And incredibly fast when it comes to shipping. I've never had an issue with an order so I'm happy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny S.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Hatland.com. The hats come in in mint condition and they don't take near as long as other companies we have ordered hats from and the customer service is very polite and handle every question that we have had rapidly. We definitely recommend Hatland to everyone on Facebook hat group pages. Thanks again Hatland
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►