hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 128,087 Ratings

5
93K+ (73.1%)
4
27K+ (21.2%)
3
6421 (5%)
2
703 (0.5%)
1
137 (0.1%)
93K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(13,913)
4
(1,732)
3
(479)
2
(119)
1
(89)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,600)
4
(2,017)
3
(486)
2
(130)
1
(98)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(102,424)
4
(19,689)
3
(4,905)
2
(698)
1
(181)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(99,288)
4
(21,779)
3
(5,868)
2
(905)
1
(220)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,408)
4
(280)
3
(102)
2
(34)
1
(55)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(9,829)
4
(4,134)
3
(1,996)
2
(282)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

A

Awis A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first experience so far. I love the kind of superhero/ character hat so here the only place that hat im looking for still in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David Z.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best selection of products out there hands down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Ness I.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure, best selection and service hands down!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris100
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you guys for an awesome service I've been shopping with Hatland since 2007 I recently created an account but your service has always great and prompt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love hats and you guys are an excellent online retailer of hats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love love love the deep cut DC/Marvel licensed fitteds - at prices that respects a regular worker, so grateful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company has the most extensive selection of sports team hats I have ever seen. Your service is consistently excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've found your co. a few yrs ago and never look anywhere else
(BIG THUMBS UP!)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only reason I would rate this part of "telling someone else about the site "a 1 Star is because if I tell other people more hats I like will be gone quicker.....NO THANKS. I love this site.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick V.
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how you guys keep finding & restocking new hats and don't just have the same old, same old like many hat sellers. Your redskins collection always keeps me coming back and it's impressive how you continue to get new 'skins hats in. Love how I can find old MLB classics like 2015 All-Star Hats, July 4th Hats, etc. Your selection of previous years of annual special event releases is dope. Keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►