hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121,854 Ratings

5
88K+ (72.5%)
4
26K+ (21.7%)
3
6279 (5.2%)
2
689 (0.6%)
1
129 (0.1%)
88K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(12,434)
4
(1,618)
3
(434)
2
(109)
1
(76)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(12,175)
4
(1,861)
3
(437)
2
(107)
1
(90)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(96,935)
4
(19,104)
3
(4,770)
2
(685)
1
(174)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

J

Jose A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy to find hats that I like"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

yorel P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent H.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great I just need to exchange both orders because I ordered the wrong size hats Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marlon M.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the design and hats which it had free shipping on at least 2 and up and not 3 and that would be more like an extra discount "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with Hatland!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR IT HAS BEEN REALLY EASY."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed purchasing from Hatland very much. It was quick and easy and you're the only hat site that I've ever found that had this type of umpire cap with the MLB logo. Been looking for one for a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the variety of hats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections of snapback/strapback"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love big sizes! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i wish you had more colors in my size etc. orange would be nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS FIND MY HATS AT HATLAND. WILL CONTINUE SHOPPING FOR MY SPURS LIDS. MY SIZE 8 IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE WHEN I SHOP !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect every time - will always be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Warly A.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tommy
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is only my second order but my first experience from buying from this site was excellent, shipping was fast and i was really satisfied with the quality of the hat..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Devon M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Big hat sizes! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This hat was hard to find - fast and easy - thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection of fitted hats for large size heads"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly D.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit on the expensive side. Also waiting for stock to come back in for the yellow/gold hats in size 8... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►