hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 125,269 Ratings

5
91K+ (72.9%)
4
26K+ (21.4%)
3
6354 (5.1%)
2
697 (0.6%)
1
134 (0.1%)
91K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(13,177)
4
(1,678)
3
(452)
2
(112)
1
(85)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(12,887)
4
(1,945)
3
(456)
2
(120)
1
(95)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(99,965)
4
(19,406)
3
(4,840)
2
(694)
1
(178)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(96,842)
4
(21,494)
3
(5,800)
2
(897)
1
(213)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(993)
4
(234)
3
(93)
2
(32)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(9,223)
4
(3,990)
3
(1,931)
2
(272)
1
(88)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

M

Mike
Today , WY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always get my hats in two,or three days,for last 6months,i appreciate this truly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

luis A.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered in the past, the prices and merchandise are great compared to buying at Lids which has limited or no stock of my favorite team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The H.
5 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth as silk, good stuff, thanks for helping the guys with the big domes!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis P.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very wide selection available compared to fanatics, price is also lower than fanatics this is why its the second time I order from hatland.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rocco J.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience and very easy to process my order. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veevee
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your selection I always find something no one has. I get compliments all time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reynante B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time shopping with hatland but my experience is awesome. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool little shop i found online looking for an obscure hat years ago. They have never disappointed me! :)))

Although, i think it could be communicated to newb hat enthusiasts, that fitted hats sometimes, regularly, come a little tighter or a little looser than the size fitted. I got one from Hatland that seemed a little tighter, but found that fitting with fitted hats can be a little inconsistent, no matter where you buy from. (in my experience.)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a tremendous selection of hats for various sports leagues. Prices are also competitive with other on-line companies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Otis B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality items , great customer service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

that hat was exactly as pictured and arrived on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the low-crown 59FIFTY blanks. You guys are the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company is the best..i love ordering from 5 star at it's best..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of big size hats!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Madison
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a lifetime customer. I will order more in the near future! You guys ROCK!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You stock a great variety of quality ball caps. Ordering from your business is a breeze!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have all the old dope fitteds can’t wait to see the quality! Dope!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has great selection definitely recommend 4 hat lovers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

IRWIN B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection! Definitely will shop here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was absolutely amazing!! Thanx guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon D.
03/05/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hatland is great it always has a large variety of hats in all colors that no other stores have. This is my new hat store for life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►