hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120,304 Ratings

5
86K+ (72.3%)
4
26K+ (21.8%)
3
6247 (5.2%)
2
686 (0.6%)
1
128 (0.1%)
86K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(12,134)
4
(1,592)
3
(423)
2
(104)
1
(73)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11,892)
4
(1,818)
3
(424)
2
(105)
1
(86)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(95,571)
4
(18,957)
3
(4,737)
2
(680)
1
(173)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

D

Dwayne Y.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is super easy to use and your selection, especially of bigger sizes is untouchable so Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff D.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had a hard time finding fitted MLB caps bigger than size 8 for a few years now, and was quite pleased to find your site. I was even more pleased after my ordering and receiving experiences, as your website couldn't be easier to use, your delivery was speedy, and the products are first-rate quality. I will definitely be ordering from you again, and recommending your site to my friends!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James G.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great prices and selection of inventory! Delivery time shipping as promised!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Billy
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hatland.com is AWESOME...been with them since 2012"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mayra M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get hats for my husband and he loves them I could never go wrong ordering from hat land and I always order from here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NELSON M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hatland has a great east to use website. I was able to find what I wanted with no problems, payment was easy, and my order was shipped right away! Great experience. Thanks Hatland...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert P.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy all my hats from Hatland. Great service, loyalty discounts, and free shipping on 3 hats! I'm a sweaty guy so I go through new hats every 6 months, and I keep coming back to HatLand. They have the best range in products and the styles that I love, for the team I love! GO RAVENS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tyler
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices, Love the fact that and order of 3 items or more get you free shipping. The fact I received a discount code for my first order because I signed up for news letters is awesome!! I will 100% be coming back for ANY/ALL my hat needs in the future. When my order arrives, if everything is as it should be, I will 100% be recommending this site to all my friends who wear hats(all of them)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald E.
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a phenomenal selection of styles, options, etc. Good service as well!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site! Super easy and fast ! I only buy my hats from Hatland. I wear a hat everyday !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin
4 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I measured my son's head. I'm so glad I found this site. I hope this hat fits. Thank you, Hatland! The hat came very quickly. My son was surprised and even more surprised the hat fit nicely. My son loved it!! Thank you, Hatland. Your website made me and my son happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rouchenel V.
01/17/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maaaaaaan... not only are the hats quality, but the delivery time is always faster than expected. Been ordering from hatland for a few years now. Don't see an end in sight. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
01/10/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time I have purchased a properly sized baseball cap. No more adjustable strap type caps! The fit is great, the quality is excellent, and I will be ordering more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerald B.
01/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality. I've never had any problems, and ships fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad R.
01/09/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I would definitely shop with hatland again thank you for the great service much appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jaime
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lids ain't got big sizes. Hatland is the fire spot !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcus O.
01/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service and easy to navigate site. Love you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cedric J.
01/01/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased 2 hats from you guys and they have been exactly what I wanted. This is coming from a guy who has a Lids life time members card. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rafael C.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are awesome this is the 3rd time i ordered from hatland it never disappoints me !!!!!!!!!!!! im still waiting for u guys to sell the new york yankees godfather cap. i will be checking"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz R.
12/27/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The turnaround time between ordering the product and receiving it was QUICK! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fua
12/26/2018 , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping with hatland especially because they cater for partner's big head. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►