hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 127,595 Ratings

5
93K+ (73.1%)
4
27K+ (21.2%)
3
6413 (5%)
2
701 (0.5%)
1
137 (0.1%)
93K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(13,753)
4
(1,723)
3
(475)
2
(117)
1
(88)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,450)
4
(1,999)
3
(482)
2
(126)
1
(98)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(101,943)
4
(19,642)
3
(4,890)
2
(699)
1
(181)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(98,814)
4
(21,729)
3
(5,852)
2
(904)
1
(219)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(1,304)
4
(267)
3
(98)
2
(34)
1
(54)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(9,699)
4
(4,099)
3
(1,986)
2
(281)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

D

Dan M.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing site! If you are like me and need something special and unique when you are looking for a hat... you'll love this place. Great products at a great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henry N.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how y'all have some many awesome caps to choose from. Wish I could buy them all. Lol
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DaytonaWeezy392
2 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5Star everything!! If its a problem they will contact you and fix it ASAP..If they can't resolve it, they'll refund you, no problem..Best place for any hat!! Just hit my 5th year as a customer, you won't buy anywhere else!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
E

Ebit
3 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hat land is thee go to spot for all the fresh fly snapbacks. Luv this place haven't let me down yet
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles M.
4 days ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys. Great product and very fast shipping. I need discounts, i ordered alot from you guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i am a repeat customer and love the products . and shiping is always withing time or earlier
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think Hatland is amazing! Love how fast I get my orders. Never had an issue, and product quality is always top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering from hatland for years now and never a single issue. I used to shop at lids and other stores but this is the one place that seems to have it all. I'll continue to be a loyal customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alandra W.
1 week ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a loyal customer of hatland since 2010 and I'll continue to shop with y'all may God bless yall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willie R.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love hat land I can always find the hat I'm looking for when I can't find it in Albuquerque New Mexico
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Boyred08270
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ive ordered before and ill order again love the selection, colors, teams five star all day Thanks guys keep up the good work and stay safe keeping us with the hottest merch..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love hatland because you guys have the hats that i like and specially my sizes...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Twins F.
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, great prices. First time user and will definitely be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Y

yvonne D.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome fast delivery great quality hats !! I ordered 2 more !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny W.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that you have Diamond Tech/Era style blank hats! Theyre perfect for umpiring, especially when its HOT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Prax
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hatland and their customer service are top notch. One of the best experiences I've ever had with a hat company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lily
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband has a huge head. No one sells hats his size except for you guys. Shipments are ALWAYS fast and customer service is amazing. We will continue using your store. Thank you for being amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Big-Face
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. I will shop here again. I was very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin C.
3 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have everything I ever need to order, you guys have rare hard to find products long before anyone else has a similar product. Love you guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best hat styles to choose from and super easy to purchase with fast delivery. Super satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►