hatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 126,256 Ratings

5
92K+ (73%)
4
26K+ (21.3%)
3
6373 (5%)
2
698 (0.6%)
1
134 (0.1%)
92K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(13,374)
4
(1,690)
3
(459)
2
(114)
1
(85)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,073)
4
(1,965)
3
(465)
2
(122)
1
(96)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(100,852)
4
(19,499)
3
(4,857)
2
(696)
1
(179)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(97,724)
4
(21,588)
3
(5,821)
2
(898)
1
(215)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,012)
4
(234)
3
(93)
2
(32)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(9,381)
4
(4,025)
3
(1,951)
2
(276)
1
(89)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hatland.com

About Us

Located one block from the Atlantic Ocean in the middle of Ocean City, Maryland USA, you will find hatland.com's retail store inside the Gold Coast Mall. We are a REAL store with 5,000 square feet of floor space, so we have plenty of room to display our large selection of fitted basball caps, knit beanies, and snapback hats.

Our new 2 story store located at 81st Street and Coastal Highway is now open! It features a Large $19.99 or Less section and the largest selection of local team hats with plenty of free parking - you can't miss it!

We are always trying to carry the most unique New Era 59fifty fitted hats, Snapbacks and custom Baseball Caps! NFL NBA MLB NHL College team hats made by New Era, Mitchell & Ness and many more.  If you want something different , we are your best choice with thousands of Exclusive styles that you just can't find anywhere else!

Since we are just one store, we know our regular customers and strive to offer the greatest customer service. Every hat is inspected and treated with the utmost care. Please consider us to be your very own 'LOCAL HAT STORE'!

A

Adolfo M.
Today , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, Fast, easy ordering and most of all affordable Prices. Very impressed for first timer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larnell F.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of hats this is my5th time buying hats from hatland i brought11hats all ready with these 3 that makes 14 keep up the good work and keep the fire
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im always pleased and happy with the hats I've bought from HATLAND.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

YVONNE
4 days ago , WV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ABSOLUTELY rates above all other vendors. Quality and service excellent. Delivery and packaging excellent. I have ordered several times and service is consistently excellent. I cannot praise this company enough!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Demetrius
5 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My favorite go to website for my fresh fitteds! Boston Strong! 617
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I came here looking for this exact product (Blank 5950 Black) about a week ago, unfortunately my size wasn't in stock. I've check back today and all sizes are currently in stock. I can really appreciate refilling stock promptly on items(at least the most desirable ones).
Would recommend this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great clearance selection. Found several styles and saved some extra money with signing up for text offers. Thank you. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen P.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hatland has always been consistent. That why I am a repeat costumer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aqua
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm great full for Hatland.com!!! You have a great variety of headwear and speedy delivery as well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernesto M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yet again, another great shopping experience for my personal fitted needs! HatLand.com does not dissapoint, with a big selection of styles I would normally have a difficult time finding, and always a speedy delivery with fantastic customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

a W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great hat choices at unbeatable prices. This is the spot. Love it online and in store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time customer who has a 8 1/8 size dome..Lol The only source I go to for Fitted Hats
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

corey
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best online hat store hands down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site....especially for those of us looking for size 8 1/2 hats.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great hats i will be back hopefully it will be here for Father's Day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelo
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website is legit! Thank you for your business! Every purchase I make through your website, I always end up satisfied! The products are always in great shape and the quality is just what you expect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle F.
2 weeks ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order from you guys I love hatland my nephew is a big cowgirls fan its against my religion to support anyone but my RAIDERS RAIDERS BUT HERE IN HAWAII THERE DOING SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR ALL THE SENIORS GRADUATING AND THATS WHAT HE WANTED!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc K.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 2020 NFL Draft Hats are really nice!

I can always find the New Era Hats that I'm looking for here! The website is very user friendly and the shipping is fast! This is the place to buy your hats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that Harland has hats nobody else has.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben K.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and great selection!
Fast delivery and excellent communication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hatland.com Reviews

Visit hatland.com ►