Greatings from Hatcountry. We are a women-run family-owned business that has been selling hats and weastern wear since 1973 and has been selling online since 2003. We carry a large variety from leaders in the industry such as Stetson, Resistol, Charlie 1 Horse, Ariat, Dan Post, Dobbs, Bullhide By Monte Carlo, Deadwood Trading and more. 

We take pride in offering our customers excelent customers service and high quality products.  We aim to please so let us help you find your perfect hat!  Our customer service staff is available to help M-F 8:00 - 3:00 EST, but feel free to send us an e-mail anytime.  Your email will be answered by the following business day.

Happy Shopping! Enjoy your search for your new hat. You've come to the right place.

Filter

2,582 Verified Customer Reviews

2,582 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1833
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
(17.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(7.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(2.7%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

 Greatings from Hatcountry. We are a women-run family-owned business that has been selling hats and weastern wear since 1973 and has been selling online since 2003. We carry a large variety from leaders in the industry such as Stetson, Resistol, Charlie 1 Horse, Ariat, Dan Post, Dobbs, Bullhide By Monte Carlo, Deadwood Trading and more. 

We take pride in offering our customers excelent customers service and high quality products.  We aim to please so let us help you find your perfect hat!  Our customer service staff is available to help M-F 8:00 - 3:00 EST, but feel free to send us an e-mail anytime.  Your email will be answered by the following business day.

Happy Shopping! Enjoy your search for your new hat. You've come to the right place.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/09/2021 , GA

Took a little longer than expected to receive them, but that is how it is today with supply chain issues.

Product Choice

I wanted white cowboy boots that were well made but not super expensive.

Merchant Choice

Just found them on the internet

Abilene Josephine - Womens Cowgirl Boots
Abilene Josephine - Womens Cowgirl Boots
Read more reviews about this product

10/09/2021

Great Boots!

I bought these boots in white. I absolutely love them. They are well made and fit perfectly true to size.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittani U.
10/05/2021 , CA

Customer service was great. They responded quickly to my emails and rectified a potential issue due to a later shipping date. Thank you!

Product Choice

Wanted a sturdier lifeguard style hat.

Merchant Choice

Comparable prices and had the hat (and size) I wanted available.

Stetson Rustic - Straw Hat
Stetson Rustic - Straw Hat
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2021

Great hat!

LOVE the hat! It feels much better than other lifeguard style hats I’ve purchased in the past.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Memori M.
09/26/2021 , TX

Thank y'all for getting her hat shipped to her in time for her party!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

One of a kind. Nice

Merchant Choice

Yes

Charlie 1 Horse Lookin' Sharp – Straw Cowboy Hat
Charlie 1 Horse Lookin' Sharp – Straw Cowboy Hat
Read more reviews about this product

09/26/2021

Perfect hat for little cowgirls!

This hat is such good quality and fits my little girl so well. Lots of compliments and she loves it. Oh


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy G.
09/26/2021 , IN

The original hat we purchased was too big and had to be returned. The service we received was very good.

Customer Service
5/5
Scala Deer Trail - Cloth Outdoorsman Hat
Scala Deer Trail - Cloth Outdoorsman Hat
Read more reviews about this product

09/26/2021

My husband is enjoying wearing his new hat. It looks great and fits him well.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian D.
09/26/2021 , CO

Hat shipped a couple weeks later than initially promised, but everything else was great.

Product Choice

Matched my desired criteria

Merchant Choice

Web search


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022