hartselleinsurance.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 200 Ratings

5
174 (87%)
4
23 (11.5%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(182)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hartselleinsurance.com

A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It couldn't have been nicer. Trish was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped at the office without an appointment. Received very courteous and prompt attention. Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark S.
12/12/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ginny McCutcheon was a pleasure to work with and I greatly appreciate her time and efforts and assistance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan B.
12/06/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have consulted and purchased insurance since I moved here in 2004. Kelly in the Seminole office has taken care of me with great insurance and informative information and always remembers me when I call. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom C.
12/04/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues, quick and easy. Good policy and price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee
11/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Ginny was a pure pleasure. Beside being very informative in explaining the different options available for auto insurance she allowed me all the time I needed to make important decisions. I transferred my personal homeowners to your agency and will look at homeowners policy for a rental property when it comes due."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Martin
11/16/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agent that handled my request for coverage worked hard to find an affordable policy to cover my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia J.
11/16/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer, having had another insurance company for about a year and a half. Very happy to return to you and Auto Owners"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

George
11/15/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, responsive customer service and advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich
11/15/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Trish Springer was very helpful during the entire process. She helped me get the proper coverage and will be getting a quote on home owners also!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALAN M.
10/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kathy brewer has been fantastic to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
08/19/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent, Ginny McCutcheon, was fantastic. She made sure I understood the many differences between insurance policies in Florida and those of the state I moved here from....and there are many! She spent a great deal of time developing policies that are right for me. I've not experienced this level of attention to detail with an agent before. What could have been a very confusing experience was quite painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ginny mccutcheon is great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BH
08/16/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trish is amazing! She helped us with our home insurance a year ago and when we needed boat insurance, I called her first! She made it easy and fast to get the coverage we needed. She also gave up great boating tips to stay safe. I highly recommend her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aric C.
07/17/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ginny is the best, she is an asset to the company with her knowledge of homeowners insurance and found me the perfect policy for my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gina
06/08/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trish was great to deal with. She did everything I needed very quickly and efficiently. I thank her very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trish Springer is a very professional and competent agent. She knows the insurance products and is very responsive to my calls and emails. It is a pleasure doing business with her. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bob W.
06/07/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ginny was extremely helpful and prompt when handling our insurance needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
05/14/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came to Hartselle for our Home Owners Association's insurance and was very happy with the quote, then I got my auto insurance with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joan
05/13/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with your company and Anne Amato was very easy and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hartselleinsurance.com Reviews

Visit hartselleinsurance.com ►