hartselleinsurance.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 200 Ratings

5
174 (87%)
4
23 (11.5%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(182)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(180)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hartselleinsurance.com

M

Mark S.
12/12/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ginny McCutcheon was a pleasure to work with and I greatly appreciate her time and efforts and assistance
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I stopped at the office without an appointment. Received very courteous and prompt attention. Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It couldn't have been nicer. Trish was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan B.
12/06/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have consulted and purchased insurance since I moved here in 2004. Kelly in the Seminole office has taken care of me with great insurance and informative information and always remembers me when I call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom C.
12/04/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, quick and easy. Good policy and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia J.
11/16/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer, having had another insurance company for about a year and a half. Very happy to return to you and Auto Owners
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin
11/16/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent that handled my request for coverage worked hard to find an affordable policy to cover my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee
11/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Ginny was a pure pleasure. Beside being very informative in explaining the different options available for auto insurance she allowed me all the time I needed to make important decisions. I transferred my personal homeowners to your agency and will look at homeowners policy for a rental property when it comes due.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
11/15/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! Trish Springer was very helpful during the entire process. She helped me get the proper coverage and will be getting a quote on home owners also!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George
11/15/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, responsive customer service and advice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hartselleinsurance.com Reviews

Visit hartselleinsurance.com ►