harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,919 Ratings

5
3306 (84.4%)
4
509 (13%)
3
95 (2.4%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

J

John M.
04/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great way to deal with CoVid 19..Do something NEW!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rober
02/22/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Harmonica.com is an outstanding , customer first business. I have recommended them to friends. Sure, you might find an instrument for a few pennies less somewhere in the internet market, BUT you won't receive the help, the extra service. The customer comes first attitude. Support this business, you will not regret it !
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I searched for an economical harmonica. This business also has lessons, tutorials, and a price the same as many, cheaper than others.

A

Axel P.
01/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All very clear and easy
K

Konstantinos
01/16/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great approach in lessons, communicative and overall seems like a project made with love and aims for students to have fun like music should be. Let's play some blues then
J

James A.
01/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had this product before but lost it in a move from to my first apartment. And I loved it very much and enjoyed practicing every chance I got.
J

Jim H.
01/01/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and useful. Informative.
P

Paul L.
12/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great. no problems
R

Rod U.
12/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great beginner videos and concepts. Like the encouragement to go slow and enjoy the process of learning and improving. On my 14th lesson so far,,,cool beans.
B

Barry W.
12/22/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Slow-paced instruction, which is a good thing, and you're in control of it, anyway.
F

Floyd M.
12/18/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lessons easy to follow. Do able Thanks. User friendly.
Loading Page Animation

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►