harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,593 Ratings

5
3024 (84.2%)
4
475 (13.2%)
3
85 (2.4%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,943)
4
(492)
3
(142)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,933)
4
(508)
3
(132)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(865)
4
(138)
3
(34)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(815)
4
(178)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

J

John M.
04/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great way to deal with CoVid 19..Do something NEW!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JP's lessons rock. Learned everything I know from this guy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jason C.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a great product. I am enjoying learning to play harmonica. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to music, Dad gave me an old Marine Band Harmonica and I am looking forward to the learning experience. You Tube led me to Harmonica.com, the videos and website have been a great
help, making learning enjoyable..Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beryl C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, am loving it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barrie H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary R.
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved your demonstration... I think I can do this... .my dad's WWII harmonica was used on the Willard Keith Navy ship and I just picked up to see if I can learn how to honor him during this Coronavirus thing going on....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex L.
04/19/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I play the chromatic harmonica and I like to learn to play the diatonic as well and so far, ( I am at lesson 24 right now and I am liking it a lot.)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve B.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JP is a very knowledgeable and talented teacher.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becky K.
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far GREAT! I love the links to songs. Half the time I can’t get a signal so I had to order DVDs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

tim G.
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Even easier than Amazon
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent B.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The videos are inspirational and the process was no pressure hassle free. I like the payment option. I’m getting ready to go on a road trip and that helped out. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gordon C.
02/25/2020 , Yorkshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ray
02/18/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was hooked on it as soon as it played.70 years old and got a new Professional 1664 harmonica chromatic by Swan.I'm at GO GO GO.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery the lessons are excellent JP gives the instructions very clearly will I feel I will definitely be able to play the harmonica with this course
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
02/04/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a 60yr old, disabled, 20yr Navy Veteran. I've been retired from the Navy for 21 years already.
I bought my very first Horner Harmonica way back in 1978 while in San Diego for Naval training.
It's a Horner MS in the key of C, made in Germany. I still have that ol' Harp, but I never really learned how to play. I carried it around a LOT and goofed around with it for years.
Now I've finally decided to get serious with it and while looking online and through YouTube, I came across JP Allen's instructional videos. And after watching a few online I felt that he had a simple but complete system that would bring me to the level of expertise that I wanted to achieve.
I've only had his video's for about 3 weeks now, but so far so good! He brings you along step by step, slow and steady, and I'm sure I'll be able to stick with it and reach my goals.
Thank you, JP! No Ka Oi! (p.s. I also spent three years at Pearl Harbor in Oahu)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim U.
02/03/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Harmonica.com is AWESOME. Great customer service, answered questions and concerns quickly, my harmonica that came with the FANTASTIC Lesson promptly and kept in touch with me proactively.

The Lessons " Happy Harpin" I am so very happy with and JP is a wonderful and passionate teacher. I have come to fully understand the difference from taking lessons and then going home vs. having JP's Lessons there to review over and over again. Great Job and I have told everyone about Harmonica.com.

Learning the harmonica has been on my bucket list since I was a young girl, but I was not successful in finding someone to teach, other than just blowing and hoping you sound good. Once I finish the beginner lessons, I have already decided to take the next ones available.

Thank you JP and staff for standing by your products, invoking passion and joy in each lesson and being a source for us wanna-be harmonica rockers! hehehe.

Happy Harpin and off I go to practice ( in my car - not driving of course)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
01/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Teaching sessions are GREAT! Enjoyable and manageable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LD S.
01/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
01/14/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lessons are short (less than 10 minutes each) so you can do one or several at a sitting as time permits. JP is very enthusiastic and having another person on screen who is also a novice student makes the lessons breezy. The lessons up to now (21) focus on getting different sounds from the simple 10 hole instrument. Hopefully, this will morph into 'making music' in the many remaining lessons. Enjoying the ride.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►