harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,520 Ratings

5
2123 (84.2%)
4
332 (13.2%)
3
59 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,083)
4
(335)
3
(90)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,096)
4
(322)
3
(92)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(486)
4
(174)
3
(93)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

P

Pierre G.
10/11/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Great teaching method."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob W.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with your approach, your pricing, your obvious devotion to the instrument and your personality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin C.
10/04/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been watching and doing the video instructions to learn the harmonica for the last few weeks and have found them thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

greg B.
09/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As i am a beginner beginner, the lessons are easy to follow as they are presented. Looking forward to moving forward as I had to take a week break. Two lessons a day is not overwhelming. J P does an outstanding job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Larry C.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny A.
09/25/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a great time learning to play the harmonica. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
09/23/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I'm happy to have found you. Your experience teaching certainly comes across and although I am an adult learner and have taken introduction to blues harmonica several times at the local community college , Your course is something I can do anytime. Appreciate that learning and actualize it against some of the jams. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan S.
09/20/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt W.
09/09/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient, great price and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin H.
09/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm loving this course. It's fun and informative. The team teaching setup really works well. And the short lesson give you just enough to keep you coming back for more. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
08/31/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. It's nice that the company follows up to make sure that the order is received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

nancy S.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily explained, easy to order loved the video"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terence C.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear information and simple to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julian G.
08/09/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do. Excellent resources. Love the classes and once I complete this course, I am doing the Blues Program. Really happy. Much appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Allen L.
08/09/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been looking at your site for a long time but was afraid to try. Finally decided to take the plunge. Since I received my order I have been having a ball. I am 71 and just had open heart surgery this year and found this to be a perfect way to get back to normal. I will probably never get on stage, but in my mind I am a super star and having a ball. Do it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joel P.
08/03/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the product and lessons so far. This is a great resource on how to play the harmonica."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ILHAN Y.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interface and explanation is easy to understand for me like who are poor at English."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Craig
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough & happy with the service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

ThomasL. C.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward,which is good for an old schooler who did not grow up with computers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex D.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased both DVDs and on-line lessons from JP Allen and harmonica.com. I really enjoy JP's warm, enthusiastic and very practical harmonica lessons, and my experience of the purchasing process has always been really positive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Austin B.
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal! Super easy to work with and fair price"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►