harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,934 Ratings

5
3319 (84.4%)
4
511 (13%)
3
95 (2.4%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(99)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

J

John M.
04/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great way to deal with CoVid 19..Do something NEW!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris J.
2 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it, thanks! Now, to make myself sit down and play!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good user reviews and ease of use.

R

Robert R.
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lessons... Great instructor
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Read all the great reviews.

J

Johnny
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beginner to Boss ..Easy and fun ..learn at your own pace.. love the video tutorials.. a load of learning material.. great for beginners.. glad I signed up!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Bought a harmonica.. online search for lessons gave me several options.. for a beginner with no musical background.. the video tutorials and learning at my own pace was very non threatening..

P

Patrick
1 week ago , Zuid-Holland Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lessons are easy going, and it helped me get much better in a few months time!

Also the customer service is great, although there is a time difference with my country, I got really fast replies on my messages! 5 out of 5 stars for these guys!

Company Choice

The intro videos gave me the idea that it was okay to learn from the absolute start and not be embarrassed about it. These guys have a really relaxed approach on how to teach you what you need to get going so it felt like coming home.

D

Drew B.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beginner to Boss is a very well constructed, enjoyable lesson series!

Company Choice

These lessons seemed to fit my needs, and they were spot on!

A

alan
4 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been making some good progress until I was sidelined by major shoulder joint replacement surgery. I look forward to picking my lessons up in a few weeks. Luke is a fun teacher.

Company Choice

Good lessons not too easily accomplished. Focus on having fun with the harp.

E

Eric-Dominique
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been extremely happy with the program and have also learned and improved my playing tremendously.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Saw JP in YouTube tutorial and felt that he was very genuine in his approach. Same for Luke.

G

GVH
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My problem is time. I only got about halfway (I think) through the lessons so far, but I have been playing and really enjoying it. I binged on lessons, and then let my playing catch up for a few months. I like that I can go back and pick up where I left off if I get the time. One rainy day I will!

Company Choice

I liked the trial lesson. It was a good approach. Mostly I like that it didn't time out, as I have a hard time getting back to the computer.

D

Dennis M.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have found the lessons to very easy. My recommendation to others would be, do each lesson well, until going to the next one. Do not rush through the lessons.

Company Choice

For the thorough lesson plan .

Loading Page Animation

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►