harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,892 Ratings

5
2423 (83.8%)
4
393 (13.6%)
3
69 (2.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,382)
4
(387)
3
(113)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,363)
4
(410)
3
(106)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(706)
4
(118)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

B

Bats
02/15/2019 , Manchester

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to have joined them and a qui k and easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
05/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the product, the shopping experience and customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryn M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I watched two of the free videos on YouTube and I was sold. I've been playing for about 3-4 days, and watched a whole bunch of videos, but I love the style of JP's lessons. I'm sold! I'm about 30 lessons in now and just getting the hang of single notes - I'm really delighted with the material and looking forward to learning more with JP's awesome videos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - all is good. Lessons are easy to follow and you just have to understand you are building fundamentals. I try to do the same lesson 2 days in a row before moving on, with at least 10 minutes of practice each day. I can see how it is building.... I keep the free harmonica at work and do my lesson at lunch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lonnie P.
04/25/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product that I received is very professionally done easy to understand and play along with I highly recommend it. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trudie D.
04/02/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive !About the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter C.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all ok so far but a ways to go to be able to voice a opinion overall. I have now received the complete package and can't speak highly enough about it . delivery of complete happy harpin package 5 star and the lessons with J.P also 5 star its like its a one to one lesson I'm loving them. Stephanie is a great idea you can judge yourself with another beginner not as a competition but a comparison. Just goes to show at 70 years of age your never to old."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willem B.
03/13/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand information, very well displayed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simon S.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a lot of fun to learn to play. My Dad was a self-taught player since his teens, and after his passing a year ago I got this strong urge to also learn to play the harmonica. But my greater passion is to learn to play in such a way that I honor God and bless others. -Simon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M. B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. Could it be any simpler? Fabulous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan W.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Elwood (.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video lessons made the decision to purchase very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony T.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Quick response to my queries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Very straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom W.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have looked at several courses and found your instruction to be the most logical"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bohan L.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the instructor of his kind and care. I visited other website instructor online, and some of them is so serious, the harmonica is suppose to be fun, isn't it?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
01/06/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very smooth and easy transaction. Very fast delivery, everything was perfect. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
01/01/2019 , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lessons delivered within minutes. Customer service was Great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian W.
12/17/2018 , Mid glam

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lamar
12/14/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent instruction. Bite sized so I could work them into my day . I am on lesson 66 now and will continue to work on playing better in the future. Great start. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toby M.
12/13/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the harmonica lessons. J.P. is a great teacher! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►