harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,676 Ratings

5
2241 (83.7%)
4
364 (13.6%)
3
63 (2.4%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,193)
4
(373)
3
(96)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,206)
4
(357)
3
(102)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(506)
4
(181)
3
(96)
2
(14)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

E

Eric V.
11/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect and fun!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lamar
12/14/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent instruction. Bite sized so I could work them into my day . I am on lesson 66 now and will continue to work on playing better in the future. Great start. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Toby M.
12/13/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the harmonica lessons. J.P. is a great teacher! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudette
12/06/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and secure to checkout. I have started my lessons and I am very satisfied! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronny
11/21/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fun, and encouraging lessions. I would recommend them to anyone interested in learning to play the harmonica! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony G.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it is going very well I love the interactive teaching style such a down to earth individual GOD BLESS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denny T.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far...So GOOD !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James D.
10/23/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been easy so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris C.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre G.
10/11/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional. Great teaching method."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob W.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with your approach, your pricing, your obvious devotion to the instrument and your personality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edward W.
10/05/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick service and follow-up on order; excellent slowly-paced tutorials"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin C.
10/04/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been watching and doing the video instructions to learn the harmonica for the last few weeks and have found them thoroughly enjoyable. Highly recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

greg B.
09/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As i am a beginner beginner, the lessons are easy to follow as they are presented. Looking forward to moving forward as I had to take a week break. Two lessons a day is not overwhelming. J P does an outstanding job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Larry C.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny A.
09/25/2018 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having a great time learning to play the harmonica. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John M.
09/23/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I'm happy to have found you. Your experience teaching certainly comes across and although I am an adult learner and have taken introduction to blues harmonica several times at the local community college , Your course is something I can do anytime. Appreciate that learning and actualize it against some of the jams. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan S.
09/20/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt W.
09/09/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient, great price and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin H.
09/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm loving this course. It's fun and informative. The team teaching setup really works well. And the short lesson give you just enough to keep you coming back for more. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
08/31/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. It's nice that the company follows up to make sure that the order is received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►