harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,000 Ratings

5
2517 (83.9%)
4
405 (13.5%)
3
71 (2.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,470)
4
(403)
3
(117)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,451)
4
(427)
3
(109)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(724)
4
(121)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(676)
4
(163)
3
(44)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(575)
4
(193)
3
(106)
2
(14)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

B

Bats
02/15/2019 , Manchester

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to have joined them and a qui k and easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value, concise lessons"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 48 years old and never Played a musical instrument until now. I am new to the harmonica and very happy with JP Allen's teaching style. His instruction is clear and easy to follow. I am enjoying the lessons and getting better everyday! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
4 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was having difficulties learning - almost gave up. -did not want local lessons due to times had to schedule. Tried these and was able to actually start learning without the frustrations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose
06/05/2019 , Salamanca

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and fun course. It helped me a lot to finally achieve bendings on the harmonica. Definitely recommendable for beginners."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan M.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learning to play the Harmonica has been on my 'to do' list for quite some time. I bought a harmonica some time last year and played around on it every so often, but it was clear I was going to need some instruction, if I ever wanted to better myself when it came to playing. I ordered Mr. Allen's lessons about a month ago, and have made more progress with the harmonica in that 1 month than I did by myself the entire previous year. Mr. Allen has a deep passion for music and makes the lessons not only informative but fun. The lessons are usually pretty quick, which makes it easy to follow along while continuing to make progress. Very happy with my lessons and look forward to making more progress as time goes on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
05/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the product, the shopping experience and customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryn M.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I watched two of the free videos on YouTube and I was sold. I've been playing for about 3-4 days, and watched a whole bunch of videos, but I love the style of JP's lessons. I'm sold! I'm about 30 lessons in now and just getting the hang of single notes - I'm really delighted with the material and looking forward to learning more with JP's awesome videos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - all is good. Lessons are easy to follow and you just have to understand you are building fundamentals. I try to do the same lesson 2 days in a row before moving on, with at least 10 minutes of practice each day. I can see how it is building.... I keep the free harmonica at work and do my lesson at lunch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lonnie P.
04/25/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product that I received is very professionally done easy to understand and play along with I highly recommend it. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trudie D.
04/02/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive !About the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter C.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all ok so far but a ways to go to be able to voice a opinion overall. I have now received the complete package and can't speak highly enough about it . delivery of complete happy harpin package 5 star and the lessons with J.P also 5 star its like its a one to one lesson I'm loving them. Stephanie is a great idea you can judge yourself with another beginner not as a competition but a comparison. Just goes to show at 70 years of age your never to old."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willem B.
03/13/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand information, very well displayed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simon S.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a lot of fun to learn to play. My Dad was a self-taught player since his teens, and after his passing a year ago I got this strong urge to also learn to play the harmonica. But my greater passion is to learn to play in such a way that I honor God and bless others. -Simon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M. B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. Could it be any simpler? Fabulous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan W.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Elwood (.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video lessons made the decision to purchase very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony T.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Quick response to my queries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Very straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom W.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have looked at several courses and found your instruction to be the most logical"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bohan L.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the instructor of his kind and care. I visited other website instructor online, and some of them is so serious, the harmonica is suppose to be fun, isn't it?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►