harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,765 Ratings

5
2314 (83.7%)
4
377 (13.6%)
3
67 (2.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,277)
4
(371)
3
(107)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,265)
4
(388)
3
(99)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(664)
4
(117)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

B

Bats
02/15/2019 , Manchester

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure to have joined them and a qui k and easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Willem B.
5 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand information, very well displayed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simon S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a lot of fun to learn to play. My Dad was a self-taught player since his teens, and after his passing a year ago I got this strong urge to also learn to play the harmonica. But my greater passion is to learn to play in such a way that I honor God and bless others. -Simon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M. B.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. Could it be any simpler? Fabulous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan W.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Elwood (.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video lessons made the decision to purchase very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony T.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Quick response to my queries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
01/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Very straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom W.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have looked at several courses and found your instruction to be the most logical"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bohan L.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the instructor of his kind and care. I visited other website instructor online, and some of them is so serious, the harmonica is suppose to be fun, isn't it?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
01/06/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very smooth and easy transaction. Very fast delivery, everything was perfect. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
01/01/2019 , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lessons delivered within minutes. Customer service was Great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian W.
12/17/2018 , Mid glam

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lamar
12/14/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent instruction. Bite sized so I could work them into my day . I am on lesson 66 now and will continue to work on playing better in the future. Great start. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Toby M.
12/13/2018 , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the harmonica lessons. J.P. is a great teacher! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norman G.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and informative ... Hope start playing for my grand kids!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene M.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, easy experience. All my questions were answered--great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claudette
12/06/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and secure to checkout. I have started my lessons and I am very satisfied! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far seems great and easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronny
11/21/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fun, and encouraging lessions. I would recommend them to anyone interested in learning to play the harmonica! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony G.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it is going very well I love the interactive teaching style such a down to earth individual GOD BLESS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►