harmonica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,077 Ratings

5
2583 (83.9%)
4
414 (13.5%)
3
73 (2.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,529)
4
(413)
3
(120)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,509)
4
(438)
3
(112)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(746)
4
(124)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(696)
4
(167)
3
(45)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harmonica.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a pain less checkout process with AMAZING lessons from everything to very Basic to Advanced. 5 out of 5 !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explanations very good, paced and not coldly dropped on the table. Much more personal and interactive, as if you're actually in the room and the opportunity to revisit as many times as you want is far better than one lesson with someone once a week when you probably forget some of the instructions by the time you get home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
07/22/2019 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick H.
07/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Warren H.
07/17/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good. Thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lloyd W.
07/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've really enjoyed your Happy Harpin' series and will check with you for more help as I'm trying to rekindle my interest in the harmonica. I played with folk groups when I was much younger but have not done much with it in the last 50 years! Thanks for your helpful website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gene O.
07/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony G.
07/12/2019 , Lancashire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darren
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great harmonica at a great price. Delivered swiftly too. Highly recommend you purchase from these guys. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom M.
07/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything smooth so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry
06/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value, concise lessons"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
06/21/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 48 years old and never Played a musical instrument until now. I am new to the harmonica and very happy with JP Allen's teaching style. His instruction is clear and easy to follow. I am enjoying the lessons and getting better everyday! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
06/19/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was having difficulties learning - almost gave up. -did not want local lessons due to times had to schedule. Tried these and was able to actually start learning without the frustrations. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose
06/05/2019 , Salamanca Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and fun course. It helped me a lot to finally achieve bendings on the harmonica. Definitely recommendable for beginners."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan M.
05/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learning to play the Harmonica has been on my 'to do' list for quite some time. I bought a harmonica some time last year and played around on it every so often, but it was clear I was going to need some instruction, if I ever wanted to better myself when it came to playing. I ordered Mr. Allen's lessons about a month ago, and have made more progress with the harmonica in that 1 month than I did by myself the entire previous year. Mr. Allen has a deep passion for music and makes the lessons not only informative but fun. The lessons are usually pretty quick, which makes it easy to follow along while continuing to make progress. Very happy with my lessons and look forward to making more progress as time goes on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
05/04/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the product, the shopping experience and customer service is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryn M.
04/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I watched two of the free videos on YouTube and I was sold. I've been playing for about 3-4 days, and watched a whole bunch of videos, but I love the style of JP's lessons. I'm sold! I'm about 30 lessons in now and just getting the hang of single notes - I'm really delighted with the material and looking forward to learning more with JP's awesome videos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
04/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - all is good. Lessons are easy to follow and you just have to understand you are building fundamentals. I try to do the same lesson 2 days in a row before moving on, with at least 10 minutes of practice each day. I can see how it is building.... I keep the free harmonica at work and do my lesson at lunch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lonnie P.
04/25/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product that I received is very professionally done easy to understand and play along with I highly recommend it. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trudie D.
04/02/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive !About the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more harmonica.com Reviews

Visit harmonica.com ►