hardwoodbargains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,551 Ratings

5
1347 (86.8%)
4
173 (11.2%)
3
26 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(188)
3
(41)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,223)
4
(220)
3
(103)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(106)
4
(15)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwoodbargains.com

About Us

Hardwood Bargains was created with one simple concept in mind; Provide our customers with manufacturer direct pricing, without sacrificing quality or value. This core value is what our customers have come to expect from us, and it’s the reason we continue to receive referrals from our customers every day.

Our talented team of hardwood flooring specialists has spent years producing top quality flooring with manufacturers around the world. Over those years our manufacturing relationships have grown, and we have passed the savings we see along to our customers. Our collection of unique and impressive hardwood flooring products will help you affordably beautify your home. Come visit us at https://www.hardwoodbargains.com/.

S

Shere M.
05/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you via a youtube search while looking for 'green hardwoods' - interesting and informative videos. Currently in the process of building our home, all hardwood floors (except bathrooms and laundry rooms) I'm excited to se what you have to offer! THANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra P.
02/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making getting samples so easy! I'm just starting the process so this helps a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROCIO V.
02/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to maneuver, looking forward to receiving my flooring samples. Great variety!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler T.
02/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatly appreciate free samples. Much more likely to do business with a place i can get samples and see what i’m getting before i buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lynn W.
02/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought the flooring for our current house several years ago and will likely use you for the house we are building. Great product and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
11/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site to find all the flooring you need at excellent prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thad H.
10/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the free samples and shipping. Looking forward to working with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay L.
10/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE your website - easy to maneuver - your green policy (planting trees - you match prices - you have quality. That's great --"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marti D.
09/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High-quality flooring at very competitive prices. Excellent customer service and quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria D.
09/18/2017 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well the quality compared to pricing is unbeatable! I've paid more and wish I knew about this website previously. Hands down beat price and quality compared to box stores or just locally sourced venues. Great fine! Especially with a big floor job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victoria D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hand Scraped Amaretto Birch Sample

View this product

Great quality

Amazed at the quality compared to other samples received. Quite pleased with style, color and pricing is awesome!

B

Beth J.
09/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was SO EASY to navigate and you offer free samples...I am sold already! I will be in touch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew F.
04/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the amount of information about each piece you sell and your commitment to our environment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie K.
04/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to search and lots of options to choose from .. prices are great and excited to receive and try out the product !! And hopefully redo my kitchen and bathroom in my rental !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha D.
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE FREE SAMPLES!!!!! I'm telling everyone I know. This is the best pin I've ever pinned. You guys are doing the Lords work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa A.
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you give back to our planet Earth.! Planting 2 trees Everytime a flooring production takes place it is nothing short of AWESOME & should be practiced by all handling lumber based products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
03/27/2017 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are outstanding and look beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Tiffany B.
03/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you send sample flooring so we don't have to go to a store and decide. We can take our time to make sure we really like it before buying."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dot K.
03/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to receive the samples!! Trying to find the right flooring for our whole first floor. Very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kim P.
03/02/2017 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website that has great information and suggestions. Looking forward to getting samples!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
02/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to get around. Great choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross G.
02/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to get free samples. Makes me likely to return for purchase if I select sample."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more hardwoodbargains.com Reviews

Visit hardwoodbargains.com ►