hardwoodbargains.com Reviews

About this Company

Hardwood Bargains was created with one simple concept in mind; Provide our customers with manufacturer direct pricing, without sacrificing quality or value. This core value is what our customers have come to expect from us, and it’s the reason we continue to receive referrals from our customers every day.

Our talented team of hardwood flooring specialists has spent years producing top quality flooring with manufacturers around the world. Over those years our manufacturing relationships have grown, and we have passed the savings we see along to our customers. Our collection of unique and impressive hardwood flooring products will help you affordably beautify your home. Come visit us at https://www.hardwoodbargains.com/.

Filter

1,552 Verified Customer Reviews

1,552 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1348
(86.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1224
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hardwood Bargains was created with one simple concept in mind; Provide our customers with manufacturer direct pricing, without sacrificing quality or value. This core value is what our customers have come to expect from us, and it’s the reason we continue to receive referrals from our customers every day.

Our talented team of hardwood flooring specialists has spent years producing top quality flooring with manufacturers around the world. Over those years our manufacturing relationships have grown, and we have passed the savings we see along to our customers. Our collection of unique and impressive hardwood flooring products will help you affordably beautify your home. Come visit us at https://www.hardwoodbargains.com/.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
08/04/2022

Thanks for the samples!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ajay S.
10/30/2018

tested

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin P.
10/26/2018

Waiting to see the samples

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon R.
10/26/2018

Ordered samples. Easy process!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy S.
10/25/2018

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea C.
10/25/2018

Looks good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
10/25/2018

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel C.
10/25/2018

Great idea sending samples!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
10/25/2018

Need to examine quality to verify last response.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan H.
10/24/2018

Thank you for the samples.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivy S.
10/24/2018

na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abby S.
10/23/2018

I apppreciate two free samples! Had a couple issues ordering on my phone but worked it out.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda H.
10/23/2018

Great site - I love the interactive feature

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank D.
10/23/2018

love the free samples and large variety!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie A.
10/22/2018

great on line service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iain B.
10/22/2018

I keep coming back to this company! FANTASTIC from order to installation....QUALITY!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH M.
10/21/2018

Looking at the moment. Like that free samples are shipped.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin O.
10/20/2018

Hard to swap between pages to find floors

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer R.
10/20/2018

Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne B.
10/20/2018

Easy! Great prices! And free samples!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022