hardwoodbargains.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,551 Ratings

5
1347 (86.8%)
4
173 (11.2%)
3
26 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(188)
3
(41)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,223)
4
(220)
3
(103)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwoodbargains.com

S

Shere M.
05/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you via a youtube search while looking for 'green hardwoods' - interesting and informative videos. Currently in the process of building our home, all hardwood floors (except bathrooms and laundry rooms) I'm excited to se what you have to offer! THANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra P.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making getting samples so easy! I'm just starting the process so this helps a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROCIO V.
02/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to maneuver, looking forward to receiving my flooring samples. Great variety!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler T.
02/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatly appreciate free samples. Much more likely to do business with a place i can get samples and see what i’m getting before i buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lynn W.
02/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought the flooring for our current house several years ago and will likely use you for the house we are building. Great product and great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
11/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site to find all the flooring you need at excellent prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thad H.
10/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the free samples and shipping. Looking forward to working with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay L.
10/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE your website - easy to maneuver - your green policy (planting trees - you match prices - you have quality. That's great --"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marti D.
09/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High-quality flooring at very competitive prices. Excellent customer service and quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria D.
09/18/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well the quality compared to pricing is unbeatable! I've paid more and wish I knew about this website previously. Hands down beat price and quality compared to box stores or just locally sourced venues. Great fine! Especially with a big floor job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Victoria D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Beth J.
09/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was SO EASY to navigate and you offer free samples...I am sold already! I will be in touch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew F.
04/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the amount of information about each piece you sell and your commitment to our environment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie K.
04/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to search and lots of options to choose from .. prices are great and excited to receive and try out the product !! And hopefully redo my kitchen and bathroom in my rental !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha D.
03/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE FREE SAMPLES!!!!! I'm telling everyone I know. This is the best pin I've ever pinned. You guys are doing the Lords work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa A.
03/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you give back to our planet Earth.! Planting 2 trees Everytime a flooring production takes place it is nothing short of AWESOME & should be practiced by all handling lumber based products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
03/27/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are outstanding and look beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
T

Tiffany B.
03/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you send sample flooring so we don't have to go to a store and decide. We can take our time to make sure we really like it before buying."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dot K.
03/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to receive the samples!! Trying to find the right flooring for our whole first floor. Very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kim P.
03/02/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website that has great information and suggestions. Looking forward to getting samples!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
02/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to get around. Great choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross G.
02/16/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to get free samples. Makes me likely to return for purchase if I select sample."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more hardwoodbargains.com Reviews

Visit hardwoodbargains.com ►