hardwareworld.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,654 Ratings

5
45K+ (82.4%)
4
7890 (14.2%)
3
1730 (3.1%)
2
105 (0.2%)
1
84 (0.2%)
45K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(217)
4
(34)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareworld.com

About Us

At Hardware World, we stuff our warehouse full of new, high-quality inventory that we offer to you at amazingly low prices. We have over 40,000 products - from birdseed to drill presses. We also carry many specialty tools and difficult-to-find items. By not having a storefront and by dealing in high volume, we are able to pass considerable savings on to you. Now you can shop online for all of your home hardware & home improvement needs at prices formerly available only to professionals.

We offer same-day shipping for most in-stock orders placed by 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific, and we charge no sales tax! (except for orders delivered in Washington State)

T

Tod M.
04/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found you. Good products, great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got exactly what I ordered, good quality parts, and quickly!"
M

Mark M.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was excellent. Checkout was quick and delivery prompt. Very pleased with my purchase. "

Why Hardware World?

Hardware World had exactly the item I was searching for online, and at a great price.

D

Debbie A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
J

Joe D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"❤️"
B

Brian G.
5 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Hardware World?

They had the right products I was looking for

M

Max
5 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to search/shop. Shipping was FAST!!!! The brackets are just as described. Excellent quality at an amazingly low price. Great experience with Hardware World!"

Why Hardware World?

Had exactly what I wanted at a very low price.

S

Scott P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy experience to order"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and shipped on time"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
L

Lisa M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a good price on the item, your site is easy to navigate & seems fare on shipping."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and fast"
K

KEVIN J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
K

Kristina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anna
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why Hardware World?

They are the only ones that carried the product that I needed

G

Guy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Why Hardware World?

repeat customer

D

David K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemless"
M

margaret M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great. found exactly what I needed."

Why Hardware World?

Because I quickly found the product I needed after searching several other sites and not finding exactly what I needed. Additionally, because Hardware World was able to ship the product to my home when others could/would not. I received the product promptly, have used it, and absolutely love it. Thanks.

C

Connie D.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spent the weekend before ordering this, searching for this to get it by Friday, I tried Ferguson, but site had a technical problem, so Monday morning I try one more time Amazon had one from some company for over $80, and low and behold this company pops up, great price and guaranteed to receive it the following day, perfect, and I did receive it the following day! I hope, I can use this online store again! Thanks!!"

Why Hardware World?

Search engine

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

See more hardwareworld.com Reviews

Visit hardwareworld.com ►