hardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR

Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Brandon - 12/21/2022

Worked as it should at an affordable price.

Company Choice

Bought furniture with broken hardware

Product Choice

Product I needed at reasonable price

Brandon

12/21/2022 - OH

Quick and easy found what I wanted worked as it should


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

David B - 06/16/2022

The brackets were exactly as advertised and work perfectly.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Guy A - 09/11/2021

Arrived on time and in good condition.

Company Choice

They carried the brand of drawer slides I was trying to replace.

Product Choice

We moved into a home where one of the drawers had a slide that had broken. I installed a new set of slides to correct the issue.

Guy A

09/11/2021 - AZ

I appreciated being able to find the drawer slides I was in need of and for the quick delivery.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Jeff M - 06/27/2021

The exact solution I needed that the manufacturer of the furniture was unable to resolve.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Freddy - 06/05/2021

Good Product

Company Choice

Website

Product Choice

Replacement parts for my cabinets

Freddy

06/05/2021 - CA

No problem found


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/12/2021

great


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Jay J - 01/08/2021

Worked fine


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

nathaniel L - 12/14/2020

works


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Shae P - 06/01/2020

.

Company Choice

Google search for manufacturer

Product Choice

Replacing existing drawer slides on a cabinet which is being cut down to fit.

Shae P

06/01/2020 - CO

Found replacement hardware for our drawer slides easily and quickly.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

James D - 05/09/2019

"Perfect Response"

perfect place to get the product. Delivered quickly, installed and works perfectly. Never knew i would shop this far away from Alabama and get the results that resolved the problem. RTR

Company Choice

suggested by a friend in the cabinet business

Product Choice

because it was the one that needed replacing

James D

05/09/2019 - AL

Perfect


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

William T - 08/02/2018

These are exactly what I was looking for, and seems to be an excellent price with rapid delivery. Can't ask for more!

William T

08/02/2018 - NC

Just what I needed at an excellent price. Yours will be a go-to company.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

David V - 01/31/2018

Very satisfied

David V

01/31/2018 - AR

I have felt with Spokane Hardware on several times. They continue to be a first class source for hardware items.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

David V - 05/09/2017

Excellent quality. Easy to install

David V

05/09/2017 - AR

Had material I needed and prices were very good.


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Jim K - 08/14/2016

Good drawer attachments

Some instructions could have made this easier, but overall pretty good.

Jim K

08/14/2016 - CA

One of the most professional web sites ever used. Thanks!


Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hettich Quadro Front Fixing Brackets for 1/2" to 5/8" Drawer Box - PAIR
See more product reviews

Renee C - 12/23/2015

Great product. Easy to install and use. Love that these allow you to adjust the height of the drawer front.

Renee C

12/23/2015 - CA

Excellent price on Hettich slides. Not a very good selection of Blum hinges.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hardwarehut.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024