hardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)

Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Jeffrey B - 02/23/2018

A

A

Jeffrey B

02/23/2018 - MD

web site works well


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Larry L - 01/27/2018

Hard to find this European Hinge.

Exact replacement!

Larry L

01/27/2018 - MD

Looked all over for this hinge. Our kitchen was built in 1998!


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Frederick D - 04/28/2017

Cabinet open for business!

Already made the replacement. Very easy.

Frederick D

04/28/2017 - ME

Easy to order, quick to get, easy to install!


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Gary B - 12/12/2016

The hinge was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you.

Gary B

12/12/2016 - IL

The only problem that we encountered was the cost of the shipping.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

JOHN C - 09/27/2016

Shipped quick, I installed both hinges I ordered, looks like an exact replacement. Originals were installed when house was built in 1993. I've got at least 70 hinged cabinets so now I have a source for future purchases as the need arises.

JOHN C

09/27/2016 - CO

Great experience!


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Scott W - 06/16/2016

Perfect

Perfect

Scott W

06/16/2016 - MN

Thanks


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Wendell W - 05/06/2016

Great site!

Really appreciate the Hardware Hut's prompt response to my order! The parts arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thanks!


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

lee B - 03/29/2016

Work perfectly

lee B

03/29/2016 - NC

Google


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

John M - 03/11/2016

good price


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Terry L - 02/18/2016

One of the two hinges was broken.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hardwarehut.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023