hardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)

Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

James G - 2 weeks ago

Perfect fit. Thanks.

Company Choice

Because of the detailed dimensions.

Product Choice

It would fit the old, existing, hinges.

James G

2 weeks ago - NY

I ordered the parts after reviewing the specs and dimensions. I appreciated the detailed dimensions on the website. That made me comfortable ordering the hinges.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Bradley B - 02/10/2022

Exactly what we needed.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Julia L - 11/20/2021

Arrived fast ..exactly what I ordered & needed..good quality….yay thanks so much Hardware Hut Happy New Year! Julia


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2021

thank you

no


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Tristen M - 10/26/2020

It was nice but it would have been better if it came with screws.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

James D - 09/16/2020

The finish is different than the original hinges, but they are inside and don’t show with the door closed.

Company Choice

I need to match existing kitchen cabinet hardware.

Product Choice

I need to match existing kitchen cabinet hardware.

James D

09/16/2020 - IL

Easy to navigate the website.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Brad G - 05/17/2020

Worked perfect

Company Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

What I needed

Brad G

05/17/2020 - VA

Great


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 05/13/2020

Unable to locate anywhere else in order to replace a broken hinge. Thank you.

Daniel G

05/13/2020 - AZ

good 1st time use


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Robin S - 02/04/2020

This fits by cabinets perfectly

Company Choice

Ordered before

Product Choice

needed part

Robin S

02/04/2020 - IL

I ordered in 2015 and now again. Found my part only through you.Thanks!


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Stephen R - 01/16/2020

these hinges were exact. installed, they worked flawlessly.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Johnathan M - 06/20/2019

Thank you

Company Choice

Reliable

Product Choice

I couldn’t find anywhere else

Johnathan M

06/20/2019 - NY

Fast efficient and affordable


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Joseph W - 06/18/2019

Was easy to install

Company Choice

Heard I my find what I needed there

Product Choice

Was bracket I need to fix lazy daisy cabinet

Joseph W

06/18/2019 - MI

Couldn't find bracket at Lowe's,Home Depot or ace hardware. Was looking to buy new cabinets but heard about the hardware hut online thanks you save me thousands of dollars.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 04/29/2019

Everything was right with this order.

Company Choice

First place that showed an image of what I was looking for in cabinet hinges, and had competitive pricing.

Product Choice

Because it is what I need to replace on my existing cabinet to make it look right when it closes.

Jeff H

04/29/2019 - IA

THe website froze a couple times. Otherwise, no problems.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/19/2019

Part arrived quickly in perfect condition


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

gregory P - 03/12/2019

Speedy

Fast delivery, just what I needed

Company Choice

dealt with before

Product Choice

needed replacement

gregory P

03/12/2019 - MA

excellent site to navigate


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Alfonso C - 03/11/2019

Just what I needed. The selection on their website was fantastic.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Alex W - 02/25/2019

Part was just what I expected. Only thing I found odd was it didn’t come with installation screws. Luckily I kept the old ones that were part of the hinge that broke.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

James H - 12/31/2018

Perfect fit

Quick & spot on

Company Choice

Had the right/perfect parts

James H

12/31/2018 - WI

easy to use website


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

Michael K - 08/17/2018

Hardware Hut Rocks

I expect the hinge to work, of course, but was MOST impressed with the Hardware Hut experience. Super easy to order, exactly what I ordered is what came, it came very fast and well-packaged, and had a clear paper trail at each step. Great work!

Michael K

08/17/2018 - MN

As outlined in my product review, Hardware Hut provides a great experience and I now think of it as my go-to resource for products like this. Easy to order, sent me exactly what I ordered, delivery was quick and well-packaged, and the paper trail was clear at each step. Awesome all around.


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

kevin P - 07/01/2018

s

kevin P

07/01/2018 - MI

was great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hardwarehut.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022