hardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Filter
National 15/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National 15/16" Disc Tumbler Drawer Lock - Keyed Alike #413 (Antique Brass)
See more product reviews

Michael B - Today

Great hardware

Very nice quality file cabinet drawer locks, quickly delivered at a great price.

Company Choice

They had the part I needed.

Product Choice

Perfect function.

Michael B

Today - TX

Good hardware at a fair price.


Taymor 12-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taymor 12-1/4" Adjustable Shelf and Closet Rod Bracket - EACH (White)
See more product reviews

Michael A - Today

Thankyou - just what I ordered

Company Choice

Because you had what I wanted - duh!!

Product Choice

Because I needed it - duh!!

Michael A

Today - WA

Thankyou for your quick response - don't send me any more surveys


5/8in. Offset Face Frame Mount Non-Self Closing Cabinet Hinge - PAIR (Antique Brass)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5/8in. Offset Face Frame Mount Non-Self Closing Cabinet Hinge - PAIR (Antique Brass)
See more product reviews

Victoria M - 5 days ago

Great find!

With an older home it is often difficult to find replacement hinges. This works perfectly and solved the problem.

Company Choice

google....

Product Choice

Best match to current hardware that is needed to be replaced.

Victoria M

5 days ago - CA

It was so easy to find and purchase the hinges we needed.


Abbey Trading Gatemate 24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abbey Trading Gatemate 24" Strong Tee Hinge - PAIR (Black)
See more product reviews

Alexander D - 6 days ago

Very good and as described! Thank you!

Company Choice

Found it online and had a great selection

Product Choice

They were exactly what I needed for my old carriage doors

Alexander D

6 days ago - CT

Great communication and good products


Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Pie-Cut Corner Hinge - EACH (Screw-on)
See more product reviews

James G - 1 week ago

Perfect fit. Thanks.

Company Choice

Because of the detailed dimensions.

Product Choice

It would fit the old, existing, hinges.

James G

1 week ago - NY

I ordered the parts after reviewing the specs and dimensions. I appreciated the detailed dimensions on the website. That made me comfortable ordering the hinges.


Epco Closet Rod Center Support - Accepts a 1-5/16
Epco Closet Rod Center Support - Accepts a 1-5/16" Round Rod - EACH (Oil Rubbed Bronze)
See more product reviews

kmc - 2 weeks ago

Hard to find hardware solution

We used these to support a curtain rod in our living room. We wanted something simple and understated that wouldn't stick out too far from the wall, and these were absolutely perfect. Good quality.


Knape and Vogt Nylon Roller - For use with KV Roll-Ezy 1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Nylon Roller - For use with KV Roll-Ezy 1/4" Aluminum Track system - EACH
See more product reviews

Shannon R - 3 weeks ago

Was exactly what I was looking for.

Company Choice

Price and had item I was looking for without including unneeded extras

Product Choice

Need to replace old ones

Shannon R

3 weeks ago - CA

Item arrive quickly. Was what I was expecting. Thank you


Bainbridge Rear Mount Drawer Slide Guide - EACH (Natural)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bainbridge Rear Mount Drawer Slide Guide - EACH (Natural)
See more product reviews

Ron H - 4 weeks ago

didn't use

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

internet

Ron H

4 weeks ago - UT

internet


Bainbridge Rear Mount Drawer Slide Guide - EACH (Green)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bainbridge Rear Mount Drawer Slide Guide - EACH (Green)
See more product reviews

Ron H - 4 weeks ago

nice

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

internet

Ron H

4 weeks ago - UT

internet


US Futaba 22-3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
US Futaba 22-3/4" Center Mount Drawer Slide - (Each)
See more product reviews

Ron H - 4 weeks ago

nice

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

internet

Ron H

4 weeks ago - UT

internet


Lewis Dolin 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lewis Dolin 3" c.c. Round Bar Pull - 7" Overall Length (Brushed Brass)
See more product reviews

DeAnne - 4 weeks ago

These are beautiful.

DeAnne

4 weeks ago - MN

Shipping seems expensive


Atlas Homewares Successi 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Homewares Successi 5" (128mm) c.c. "It" Cabinet Pull (Vintage Brass)
See more product reviews

Angie B - 10/30/2022

simple and a great value

Company Choice

great prices and selection

Product Choice

price

Angie B

10/30/2022 - IL

fast and great prices!


Berenson Zurich 3-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berenson Zurich 3-1/2" c.c. Cabinet Wire Pull (Brushed Nickel)
See more product reviews

Jim - 10/29/2022

now everything matches for very little Bucks $$!!

Company Choice

Selection and Price!

Product Choice

Wife wanted Nickel to match everything up..

Jim

10/29/2022 - GA

Everything was seamless, quick, easy!


Berenson Advantage 1-9/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berenson Advantage 1-9/16" Cabinet Knob (Brushed Nickel)
See more product reviews

Jim - 10/29/2022

now everything matches for very little Bucks $$!!

Company Choice

Selection and Price!

Product Choice

Wife wanted Nickel to match everything up..

Jim

10/29/2022 - GA

Everything was seamless, quick, easy!


KV/Sterling Folding Closet Door Lock - Keyed Different - EACH (Bright Brass)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KV/Sterling Folding Closet Door Lock - Keyed Different - EACH (Bright Brass)
See more product reviews

Sara F - 10/28/2022

Bifold door closet lock excellent product best quality

much need product lock for bifold doors very good quality and make

Company Choice

Had the item Im interested in

Product Choice

Hope it works on my closet door bifold hard ti get

Sara F

10/28/2022 - FL

Hope this item works on my closet door


National 1697 3-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National 1697 3-1/4" Window Spring Bolt - EACH (Zinc Plated)
See more product reviews

paul M - 10/23/2022

Sash windows without weights use spring bolts to hold window open

Description of the spring bolt was accurate but slightly larger than the one i replaced. I found spring bolts hard to find, so glad you sell at a very reasonable price.

paul M

10/23/2022 - NY

No comment


Salice 86° Stop Device for 94° Hinges - EACH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salice 86° Stop Device for 94° Hinges - EACH
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 10/23/2022

The Hardware Hut had what I was looking for and I received it promptly. Thank you!

Company Choice

I found the item I needed in their inventory.

Product Choice

I needed this specific item for my cabinet doors to limit the range of swing to prevent the doors from hitting and damaging the wall.

Satisfied C

10/23/2022 - TX

Hardware Hut had what I was looking for.


Bainbridge False Front Clip For 3/4in. Material - EACH (White)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bainbridge False Front Clip For 3/4in. Material - EACH (White)
See more product reviews

Raymond B - 10/21/2022

These guys make available a lot of misc hardware that may be hard to find

Missing a 5 cent piece of plastic from a kitchen cabinet, i was VERY relieved to that I could purchase a couple of them here. And i didn't need to yield to Amazon!

Raymond B

10/21/2022 - WA

Purchase was simple. Their website was well organized


Selby Drop-Leaf Table Hinge - EACH (Polished Brass)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selby Drop-Leaf Table Hinge - EACH (Polished Brass)
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 10/16/2022

Excellent replacement hinge!

These hinges were exactly what we needed to replace the original broken ones on our drop leaf table. Excellent value!

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Perfect fit

Patricia B

10/16/2022 - NC

Glad they had what I needed!


National 1697 3-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National 1697 3-1/4" Window Spring Bolt - EACH (Zinc Plated)
See more product reviews

Richard D - 10/10/2022

Very nice parts, shipping was outrageous.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hardwarehut.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022