hardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Filter
Salice 106° Excenthree Face-Frame Hinge (1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salice 106° Excenthree Face-Frame Hinge (1/2" Overlay, Self-Close, Screw-On)
See more product reviews

Paul B - 1 day ago

Best selection, best price, fast delivery every time.

Fast delivery ...made my day

Company Choice

Previous experience was excellent

Product Choice

Fits my needs

Paul B

1 day ago - WA

Good selection, pricing and availability


Hafele Hinge Clip-on, 165°, full overlay, self-closing, steel, nickel-plated, Mod 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hafele Hinge Clip-on, 165°, full overlay, self-closing, steel, nickel-plated, Mod 14
See more product reviews

Rick O - 3 weeks ago

Product works but it’s a bit pricey.

Company Choice

It looks like they have the parts I need.

Rick O

3 weeks ago - KY

Good as far as locating the parts and getting the order placed.


Abbey Trading Gatemate 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Abbey Trading Gatemate 8" Chain Bolt - EACH (Black)
See more product reviews

Brud C - 4 weeks ago

Exactly what I was looking for.

Brud C

4 weeks ago - LA

Everything went smoothly.


Berenson Metro 6-5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berenson Metro 6-5/16" c.c. Cabinet Pull (Matte Black)
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 05/29/2022

Best online store or anyplace to buy cabinet hardware. Highly recommended !

Company Choice

Recommended by my brother, a builder in Denver, CO who buys his hardware at your website.

Product Choice

Recommended by my brother, a builder in Denver, CO who buys his hardware at your website.

Thomas G

05/29/2022 - NJ

Good


Accuride 3832SC 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Accuride 3832SC 16" 100lbs. (45.359kg) Full-Extension Self-Close Drawer Slides - PAIR
See more product reviews

Henry W - 05/25/2022

Consistent quality, slides easily and installs easily. Can't ask for much more.

Company Choice

Previous use and ease of locating what I wanted.

Product Choice

Solid quality and reasonable price combination.

Henry W

05/25/2022 - MN

I go to HH because of the ease in which I can find items out of a huge selection.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hardwarehut.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022