Welcome to the Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

71,172 Verified Customer Reviews

71,172 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58K+
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1830
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
58K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather R.
11 hours ago , NY

Great experience. Great product. Easy to set up.

Company Choice

Web search for house numbers that offered 1/2.

Company Response

We're glad you had a great experience, Heather! Thank you for your business and for choosing Hardware Hut.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
1 day ago , IN

The site is easy to use

Product Choice

Direct replacement for existing cabinets to covert to soft close

Company Choice

Provided assistance to choose the right hinge for this application

Company Response

Stephen, your business is important to us, and we're delighted to hear you had a fast and easy online shopping experience.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
1 day ago , TX

Items received were not same as in the online pictures.

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

It was the only option that I found.

Company Choice

I thought they had my parts that I needed.

Company Response

We would love to make your order right, please email us what you received at [email protected] so we can get this fixed up for you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
2 days ago , CA

no problem fining what I needed

Product Choice

Spec'd by Architect

Company Choice

online search

Company Response

Charles, we appreciate your order and review. It's great to know that our product selection met your requirements.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
3 days ago , MI

Had everything I need to use with the hinges purchased

Product Choice

Building a hidden door

Company Choice

Had all items required to mortise hinges purchased.

Company Response

Steve, we're thrilled to have met your expectations. Come back and visit us soon!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor V.
3 days ago , ID

$16 for shipping is not commensurate with actual shipping costs. It seems that the seller is taking advantage of the situation to increase margin.

Product Choice

Hard to find elsewhere.

Company Choice

I struggled to find an uncommon hinge elsewhere.

Company Response

Thank you for your recent order. Due to the low weight on this package we are able to ship via First Class Mail so have reduced the shipping charges and refunded your card.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micaela K.
4 days ago , CA

Fast and easy

Company Response

Micaela, your business is important to us, and we're delighted to hear you had a fast and easy online shopping experience.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , TN

Awesome

Company Response

We're thrilled to have met your expectations. Come back and visit us soon!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Godot A.
5 days ago , MT

Easy

Company Response

Thank you for your order and review. We're thrilled you found what you needed quickly and easily!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn M.
5 days ago , CA

Good selection at market prices. email query was replied to promptly. Additional information sent with email reply. Appreciated.

Product Choice

Availability, ease of assembly ad adjust-ability. The product will not wear out in my lifetime.

Company Choice

Chosen because I live far from a home improvement store and even if I went shopping, there is a liklihood that I may have to either shop multiple stores, or settle for an alternate product.

Company Response

Glenn, your 5-star review brightened our day! It's fantastic to hear that the products were a perfect match for you.

Knape and Vogt 12-1/2"  Heavy-Duty Decorative Double Slot Shelf Bracket - EACH (White)
Knape and Vogt 12-1/2" Heavy-Duty Decorative Double Slot Shelf Bracket - EACH (White)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Solid component

Accruately described, strongly built. Recommended

Knape and Vogt 28"  Heavy-Duty Decorative Shelf Standard - EACH (White)
Knape and Vogt 28" Heavy-Duty Decorative Shelf Standard - EACH (White)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Solid component

Accurately described, strongly built. Recommended


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JEREMY G.
5 days ago , CA

We were told that our items were back ordered for a few months. Our credit card was charged immediately even though we will not receive the items for months. We look forward to receiving our items as soon as they are available.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

High quality.

Company Choice

Only supplier

Company Response

Thank you for your order and review. We're thrilled you found what you needed quickly and easily! Paypal does bill you immediately when the order is placed, no matter what the lead time is.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori S.
5 days ago , MD

It's always very easy to place an order with Hardware Hut. Prices are good and delivery is fast. Thank you!

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Style

Company Response

Thanks for your review, Lori! We're pleased to hear that your product arrived promptly and to your satisfaction.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill L.
6 days ago , OK

Website was easy to navigate from beginning to check out.

Product Choice

I am a kitchen and bath designer and sell manufactured cabinetry from several different vendors. I needed this specific style of hanging file system to match what the cabinet manufacturer uses, and was pleased to find it available from the Hardware Hut.

Company Choice

The item I was looking for is not offered by very many sellers. I had purchased from Hardware Hut in the past, so I was comfortable ordering from them this time as well.

Company Response

Thank you, Bill, for taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased to hear our website's navigation was helpful, and we can't wait to work with you again.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon N.
6 days ago , UT

Easy to find and order the hinges I needed.

Product Choice

Replacements for my 24 year old home.

Company Choice

Used you guys before

Company Response

Jon, your business means a lot to us, and we're proud to be your go-to hardware supplier. If there's anything else you need, please let us know.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

Hassle free

Company Choice

You had the product, and no one else does.

Company Response

We appreciate your order and review. It's great to know that our product selection met your requirements.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey
1 week ago , OR

Great

Company Choice

Reasonable price

Product Choice

Metal doors

Company Response

We're glad you had a great experience, Corey! Thank you for your business and for choosing Hardware Hut.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Khang L.
1 week ago , CA

Good phone and blog support

Product Choice

It was recommended from HardwareHut staff to replace the broken hinge through Blog

Company Choice

HardwareHut has the items I need and other sites do not.

Company Response

We value your recent order, Khang! Our efficient and knowledgeable customer service is here whenever you need us. Looking forward to your next visit!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
1 week ago , NY

Easy to use site

Product Choice

May help me with a cabinet issue

Company Choice

No reason

Company Response

Thank you for your order and review. We're thrilled you found what you needed quickly and easily!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emmett H.
1 week ago , NC

Easy process ordering and fast delivery

Company Response

Thanks for your review, Emmett! We're pleased to hear that your product arrived promptly and to your satisfaction.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ira B.
1 week ago , MA

Site worked fine

Product Choice

Looks well made

Company Choice

Like the product

Company Response

Thank you for your order and review. We're thrilled you found what you needed quickly and easily!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024