hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,385 Ratings

5
15K+ (74%)
4
4103 (20.1%)
3
1033 (5.1%)
2
111 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.2%)
15K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,618)
4
(386)
3
(84)
2
(30)
1
(37)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(15,992)
4
(3,413)
3
(778)
2
(72)
1
(47)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,508)
4
(439)
3
(137)
2
(37)
1
(34)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

S

Sue W.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"delivery was quick and fast and prices were reasonable!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William D.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and had just what I needed and at the right price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

luan P.
2 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheila
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Received my order properly it was exactly as I expected. The items I ordered was a great price will definitely order from here again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Team P.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald M.
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phillip R.
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unable to find this product locally. Good price here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

VICTOR R.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of locating products and clear rapid checkout options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan C.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what you need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good -- will see how quickly order arrives and its condition"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis G.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well. good price and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronald S.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time shopping and the website is easy to order from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond H.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems, worked great"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Gretchen J.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had a hard to find (now that Lowes discontinued carrying the line) color that I had used throughout my home for a trim, and I needed additional paint for other projects to match. THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nancy S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and easy ordering -fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda F.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I found you,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William R.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Review is just for web page and ordering. haven't received product yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leonard U.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple look up and check out !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark T.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for an easy transaction, I look forward to receiving it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James H.
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►