hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,509 Ratings

5
15K+ (74.1%)
4
4113 (20.1%)
3
1036 (5.1%)
2
111 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.2%)
15K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,638)
4
(391)
3
(85)
2
(30)
1
(37)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,105)
4
(3,421)
3
(781)
2
(72)
1
(47)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,531)
4
(441)
3
(137)
2
(37)
1
(35)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

S

Sharon H.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast to order. Can't wait to receive my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine V.
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use, great prices and the site never timed out Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan K.
2 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre B.
2 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine! The shipping cost was twice the cost of the item I needed.... But finally I hot what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniil D.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product for a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pratha S.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to operate and find items you need.Will order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN O.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia C.
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and had the best pricing on furniture hardware as well as shipping that I have come across. I felt confident ordering here because I saw PayPal was offered as a pay option, which made me feel comfortable. Delivery was quick and items were top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael K.
6 days ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed for less than others..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny V.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KBusiness O.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast srvc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing; easy-to-use site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R D.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff P.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use. Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The right item at the right time. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur S.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"delivery time was too long had to delay project, electrician was not happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
Q

QUINN W.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience! Very competitive price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn W.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found stuff here I couldn’t find local"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly C.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth ordering, quick delivery. Ordering again. Thank you hardwareandtool.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►