hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,064 Ratings

5
14K+ (73.9%)
4
4054 (20.2%)
3
1030 (5.1%)
2
109 (0.5%)
1
45 (0.2%)
14K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(14,835)
4
(3,833)
3
(1,191)
2
(136)
1
(54)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(15,719)
4
(3,370)
3
(775)
2
(71)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,273)
4
(603)
3
(178)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

C

Clarence M.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TAX EXEMPT STATUS SINCE I AM RESELLING."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose P.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danny B.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wheeler C.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had ordered this product previously. Luckily had retained the shipping box and was able to determine who I had ordered from. Went to your site and found the product and re-ordered. Hope it's the same liner that I received before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa T.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHN L.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kia H.
5 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and had exactly what I needed!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth L.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited you had the product I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry P.
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, well designed, site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

evan F.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competitive--better than ebay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas W.
1 week ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although this is not your fault, the product was delivered to the wrong address, even though the address was correct and easy to read. Luckily the recipient noticed my address and delivered it to my house. The shipment was complete and intact. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam A.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernerd M.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. We’ll see if they ship when promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NEIL E.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND WHAT I NEEED"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frankie B.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, i will be using hardwareandtools.com again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ronald G.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I'll know more after I receive the product ordered. Hopefully its as described and not a substitute."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon A.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James P.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The items I ordered were discontinued at our local hardware store. Happy to find them on line."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►