hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,900 Ratings

5
15K+ (74.4%)
4
4154 (19.9%)
3
1042 (5%)
2
111 (0.5%)
1
46 (0.2%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,705)
4
(398)
3
(88)
2
(30)
1
(37)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,453)
4
(3,457)
3
(785)
2
(73)
1
(49)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,597)
4
(449)
3
(138)
2
(39)
1
(35)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(15,553)
4
(3,932)
3
(1,206)
2
(138)
1
(56)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,401)
4
(635)
3
(183)
2
(20)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(82)
4
(20)
3
(11)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

N

Neil P.
Today , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This seems to be the only place in the world that will send this bit to Canada, which is important because I can't find it anywhere in Canada. Not on Ebay, not on Amazon, not at my beloved Canadian Tire. Looking forward to getting it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy C.
2 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to place an order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Herve G.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel H.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. will order again real soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, efficient ordering, fair prices, prompt delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie S.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I purchased is discontinued. I'm thrilled to find it available through Hardware and Tools Corp., and free shipping for orders over $50."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricardo F.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Great low prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Crankin E.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price...Tks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholas C.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smart website, look forward to doing more business with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim M.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was very good on items I bought compared to other places I looked. Thanks Tim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike R.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the exact product I was shopping for fairly easy because I have bought here before. There are a great amount of good home products for repairs and even gifts here that the standard hardware stores don't have. Easy checkout too. Thanks Much. Mike in Ohio"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HANY M.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use and found what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven G.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering; great selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SERGIO T.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELENT & EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathleen P.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawson J.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope shipping works well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sondra S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good selection and easy to navigate website.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin T.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find item made easy to purchase. Polarized outlet cube w/o ground with SIDE access to not block vertical path to other wall outlet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene T.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A sales woman called me to adjust order based on available stock which prevented the need for a second shipment for just a couple items which was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►