hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,742 Ratings

5
17K+ (75.3%)
4
4371 (19.2%)
3
1083 (4.8%)
2
113 (0.5%)
1
52 (0.2%)
17K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,045)
4
(451)
3
(95)
2
(36)
1
(44)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(18,073)
4
(3,657)
3
(819)
2
(78)
1
(56)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,914)
4
(520)
3
(154)
2
(44)
1
(39)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(17,124)
4
(4,169)
3
(1,256)
2
(138)
1
(64)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,693)
4
(728)
3
(207)
2
(23)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(222)
4
(34)
3
(13)
2
(14)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

P

Philip S.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmen S.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to search the item i needed and happy to find it for the best price on the market
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce L.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelva F.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout process and product selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brernda S.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

these cups are awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased to have found this product at a good price at this vendor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site offers very reasonable prices; not sure why I had an issue getting through on website but I managed to get it done in a new windows on my laptop.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda A.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been looking for these brackets for 2 days!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out was easy, I've been unable to find in stores the items I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitch
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate. Great prices. Offer free shipping if your order totals a specific amount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Edward G.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer from years ago much improved buying experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
2 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melograno, J.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far. Will add to shopping experience comments once order is received.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Matthew P.
2 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna H.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not received my purchase yet. But was thankful to find what I was looking for quickly and very reasonably priced. Website is very convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order. We will see how it goes.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Henry B.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was as expected
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only dealt with your on-line system; your search system didn't pick up the item even when we put in the exact name from your site off of our phone!! We had to put in the sku # and them go to the 2nd page to find it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven W.
3 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

unable to find this product anywhere else. thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William G.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►