hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,677 Ratings

5
15K+ (74.3%)
4
4129 (20%)
3
1037 (5%)
2
111 (0.5%)
1
46 (0.2%)
15K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,669)
4
(394)
3
(85)
2
(30)
1
(37)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,260)
4
(3,431)
3
(782)
2
(73)
1
(48)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,562)
4
(444)
3
(137)
2
(37)
1
(35)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

J

Joseph R.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved everything about our first transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet J.
2 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy online all the time and your site’s ease of check-out and snapshot of purchase before clicking “place order” is hands down the best I’ve ever experienced. If the product I ordered is half as good as this online experience I’m going to be thrilled!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LEE C.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed the order, so I will report back later"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

E P.
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, good products, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin Z.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karin A.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices and easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd H.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chose the cheapest delivery option and it was delivered in three days. Would order here again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALAN R.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"USER FRIENDLY SITE, NICE PEOPLE TO TALK TO."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erlene U.
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only place that I found the exact foundation vent that I needed. Well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad T.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online shopping, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie L.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, fair prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, quick easy transaction. Easy to navigate website. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony K.
6 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't want to leave a comment....."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You stock a hard to find item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan R.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna M.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William F.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I wanted at the best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PAUL M.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy, excellent pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TOM M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice to find your website. I was in the Industrial Supply business for many years and it's good to deal with fellow businesses instead of Big Boxes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norma J.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►