hardwareandtools.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,704 Ratings

5
16K+ (74.8%)
4
4243 (19.5%)
3
1055 (4.9%)
2
112 (0.5%)
1
51 (0.2%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,837)
4
(417)
3
(90)
2
(32)
1
(40)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(17,155)
4
(3,539)
3
(799)
2
(75)
1
(53)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,727)
4
(470)
3
(143)
2
(41)
1
(35)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(16,228)
4
(4,036)
3
(1,225)
2
(138)
1
(62)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,513)
4
(671)
3
(191)
2
(22)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(82)
4
(20)
3
(11)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hardwareandtools.com

About Us

HardwareAndTools.com is a different type of "Hardware Store." We have full access to our own warehouse and much more. In 1995 our owners created DoItYourself.com and grew it from a Community of Do It Yourselfer's into "The Internet's Leading Home Improvement Site." 

HardwareAndTools.com is a reliable place to buy everything needed for home and business maintenance. We carry over 5 times the number of hardware products most big box chain stores carry. We would like to "Welcome You. . . and Save You Time and Money."

Hardware and Tools Corp. supplies about 150,000 products from its own Distribution Center located in Winchester, VA. Normal quantities of most items are available on a rapid ship basis and leave the Distribution Center as soon as the following business day. Other products are ordered in and ship within 3 to 6 business days.

Our Winchester Virginia Distribution Center was finished to our specifications and opened in the Spring of 2005. It is located in an industrial park next to Interstate 81 in Northern Virginia. Our center has the capacity to receive and ship 10,000 orders daily.

Hardware and Tools Corp. is a Woman Owned Business. Our Corporate President is a Retired AT&T Executive. 

 

T

TRAGAR
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not find the exact product that I wanted on Amazon, Home Depot or Lowes websites. Delivery was a bit slower than when I order from Amazon, but everything was well packed and arrived on schedule.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Margot B.
3 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far I am impressed with ordering. Hope that items are in stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

guillermo O.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leon D.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this trailer for my son's 5th birthday. He pulled it behind his go cart to carry rocks, sticks, etc (boy stuff). He is turning 30 years old in a few days and just bought a new home. He asked for the same birthday present. He did the research and found it on this website. Did I buy it for him again? Of course, I did! It brings me so much happiness to see him pulling it behind his Kubota lawn tractor now. Great memories.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the few places that sell 1/8" knap microfiber rollers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth H.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only site where I could find these snaps at a reasonable price. THX
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim B.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient. Thx.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good people, would order again anytime!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SHEILA M.
5 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is very easy to navigate I found exactly what I wanted and at a good price, Thanks I will order again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for easy website access and product availability.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Petersburg B.
6 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leo G.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, as it should be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy T.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rods were not what I thought they were. I had been buying these from a local hardware store for the same price. What I thought I was getting was a very heavy gauge metal closet rod. What I got was a medium gauge closet rod for what I was paying for the better ones. I believe they are the same company's product. The description on the site should have been better. I think the brackets are middle of the road too. Needless to say, I am disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie O.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cristina E.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so glad to find snapable
Plate covers that will allow my kitchen setup to be perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not bad at all
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks, fast check out.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barbara K.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a pleasure to order from you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hardwareandtools.com Reviews

Visit hardwareandtools.com ►