harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,839 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.4%)
4
2150 (15.5%)
3
263 (1.9%)
2
17 (0.1%)
1
5 (0%)
11K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,724)
4
(1,791)
3
(244)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,392)
4
(2,105)
3
(314)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,598)
4
(274)
3
(34)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer for years and plan on continuing so. The refurb is a very nice addition helps me make some bucks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanya B.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Old hardware is expensive, but when you need it - you really need it. I'm glad I found harddrivesdirect.com. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Site to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jon
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"way better prices then my government contract"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had the item. Easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick
5 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products here have very detailed descriptions and it is very easy to find exactly what i am looking for. I will not shop anywhere else, this has been my first and only stop for server parts for the last few years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eduardo A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost immediate shipping, I had no waiting time to get customer support that fulfilled all my needs in the first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erin McDonald's support was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing, always has what we need in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond C.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks Pieter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy H.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comprehensive site search and very responsive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Randy.  We appreciate your nice comments. - CSR
G

Gilbert B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy , will be using your website more often ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Gilbert.  That is wonderful to hear.  Thank you for choosing us.  We are looking forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. But......prices can be a little bit more competitive. But your are in the range- Thx, Jim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick turnaround time on order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michael.  It is nice to receive positive feedback.  Please come back soon! - CSR
R

Robert J.
1 week ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked so well, I am buying an additional drive today!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►