harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,784 Ratings

5
10K+ (82.1%)
4
2017 (15.8%)
3
249 (1.9%)
2
16 (0.1%)
1
6 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,491)
4
(1,970)
3
(295)
2
(14)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,799)
4
(1,672)
3
(234)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,292)
4
(399)
3
(81)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

V

Vince A.
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of stock and easy to place orders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Vince.  Thank you for shopping with us.  -CSR
S

Shawn
1 day ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BJ
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to replace a failed drive quickly, and they delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi BJ! We are glad to have helped.  Thank you for your order. -CSR
D

Demitri
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good overall experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

That is great to hear Demitri! Thank you for your positive feedback. -CSR
M

Meredith
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received our disk drives the very next day. Thank you so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerrold D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the ordering, delivery, and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zelma M.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hard drive arrived quickly and was as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andrew L.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Next day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve H.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices - great products - great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dell no longer carried the product we wanted; although, they had much more expensive alternatives available. Harddrivesdirect.com stocked a number of alternatives that met our requirements. Ordering was easy. The drives were received, installed, and up and running the next day."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Cesar
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Website was organized and helpful to navigate through"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott V.
2 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very prompt answering questions and getting my order to me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bill C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for Hard Drives. Very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Bill.  -CSR
D

David
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressive! We found all components we needed and we contacted their costumer service which replied fast and accurately "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Great to hear, David!  Thank you for shopping with us. -CSR
W

William R.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and price. Customer service fixed an issue I made with my contact info before I knew I made the mistake."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello William - thank you for the positive feedback.  We look forward to working with you again. -CSR
J

joe L.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrian T.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Adrian!  We appreciate the positive feedback.  -CSR
R

Randy H.
4 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward, simple, accurate and good prices. The correct product at a terrific price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob R.
10/18/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation. Accurate description. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Bob, thank you for the positive feedback.  We value your opinion. -CSR
D

Denis G.
10/15/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Denis! Please come back soon. -CSR
R

Rafael L.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICE FAST DELIVERY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us, Rafael.  We are thankful for your kind comments.  -CSR

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►