harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,115 Ratings

5
14K+ (83%)
4
2590 (15.1%)
3
297 (1.7%)
2
20 (0.1%)
1
4 (0%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(14,596)
4
(2,162)
3
(274)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,206)
4
(2,518)
3
(360)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,093)
4
(338)
3
(48)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(247)
4
(31)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,092)
4
(313)
3
(63)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,826)
4
(548)
3
(113)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

E

ELECTRO5 I.
3 weeks ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

REALLY EASY TO ORDER FROM YOU!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review! Please shop with us again. - CSR
J

jan H.
1 day ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Response time is amazing. Shipping options are clear and very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jan.  Thank you for choosing us for your purchase.  We appreciate your positive review as well.  Please come back soon. - CSR
J

Jose G.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente servicio
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has most parts needed for servers. Easy to find on the web store.
The service has been great so far.
My first choice for server parts. Pricing is competitive and the selection is up to date and comprehensive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for this excellent feedback, Howard.  We are very appreciative of your support. - CSR
O

Owar V.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time I buy here, it was fast, easy and clean.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice comment Owar.  We are pleased that you enjoyed your shopping experience.  We hope to hear from you again soon. - CSR
S

Steve O.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, good quality, fast delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony C.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and straightforward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Anthony.  We are pleased that you enjoyed shopping with us. - CSR
J

Jacqueline W.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never have an issue with ordering, always quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jacqueline, thank you for the wonderful review.  We are appreciative of your support. - CSR
M

Mike B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I've ordered from you I've been completely satisfied with my experience. You are my first (and so far, only) stop for replacement OEM server hard drives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Mike.  It is nice to hear that you enjoy your shopping experiences with us.  We are grateful for your support. - CSR
J

Jim H.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped with you guys a few times now and I am always satisfied. You guys do good work. Easy shopping experience and on time shipping. Cant beat that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jim, thank you for your positive feedback and for your support.  We appreciate both. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►