harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,673 Ratings

5
12K+ (82.6%)
4
2426 (15.5%)
3
284 (1.8%)
2
19 (0.1%)
1
5 (0%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,306)
4
(2,020)
3
(264)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(12,932)
4
(2,365)
3
(346)
2
(17)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,849)
4
(314)
3
(41)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,849)
4
(284)
3
(59)
2
(14)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,611)
4
(499)
3
(102)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

M

MIKE K.
Today , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great feedback, Mike.  We are happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us. - CSR
J

joan D.
2 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Joan.  We are thankful for your business and hope to work with you again. - CSR
K

KATHY
1 week ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Will use this vendor again. Products are as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Kathy.  Thank you for your positive comments and ratings.  We are happy to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us and that you plan to return for future purchases.  We look forward to it! - CSR
M

Michael S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drives are always as ordered. The exact replacement needed.
Easy to find on the website and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Michael.  Thank you for the excellent review.  We are pleased that you are happy with our service.  We look forward to continuing to work with you. - CSR
K

Kevin S.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kevin.  Thank you for your nice comments, and support.  We appreciate your positive feedback and your business.  Please come back soon! - CSR
D

Denis G.
1 week ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shopping for in stock new hard drives with full 5 years warranty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Denis.  Thank you for your feedback.  We hope that you will shop with us again soon. - CSR
S

Sami B.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. I can't believe I ordered the server HDD and received it in only two days. I swapped it in and it worked as a charm. Thanks a lot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sami.  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your purchase.  Thank you for the fantastic review!  We hope that you will shop with us again. - CSR
E

Eder L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery and huge HP server selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Eder.  Thank you for taking the time to provide us with these nice comments.  We are glad we had what you were looking for!  We hope you will come back and shop with us again. - CSR
J

Josie F.
2 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS EASY, QUICK TO PLACE ORDER!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your support, Josie.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
T

Tommy M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts are easy to find and easy to buy.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.  It is nice to hear that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
M

Mark S.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks. Drives were exactly as advertised. Quick shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason I.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the power supplies as expected, working fine in our server now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jason.  Thank you for choosing us for this purchase.  I see your order came in 01/16 at 10:50am.  You selected International Priority shipping which has an ETA of 1-3 business days in Canada.   As you had hoped, your order arrived the following day,  01/17 at 9:49am.  We hope that you are pleased with the service you received, and will come back and shop with us again.  We appreciate your business. - CSR
D

Dale M.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used this site a number of times and the service is always fast and hassle free.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dale,  thank you for coming back!  We appreciate your business and positive comments. - CSR
R

Ronald R.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products, excellent delivery time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Ronald.  We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your shopping experience.  Please come back soon! - CSR
L

Lucas K.
3 weeks ago , MB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Very straightforward.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase, Lucas.   We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
C

Carmen
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices, fast delivery, and excellent quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Carmen.  Thank you for completing this review and for providing 5 star ratings across the board!  We are grateful for your support. - CSR
R

Rob M.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Rob.  Thank you for this great review!  We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that we will work with you again soon. - CSR
R

Ron
01/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer support is excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Ron.  Thank you very much for the compliment.  We are happy to have been able to assist.  We hope we will hear from you again soon. - CSR
J

jason M.
01/13/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jason.  We appreciate the excellent review.  Please come back soon! - CSR
E

Erick S.
01/13/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered the wrong part. They were extremely helpful, pleasant and the RMA process was painless. No complaints at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Erick.  Thank you very much for your positive feedback.  It is great to hear that you were pleased with the customer service you received.  We hope you will shop with us again. - CSR
T

THOMAS V.
01/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick & easy...always have what I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Thomas.  Thank you for your kind works and support.  We are pleased to work with you. - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►