harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,140 Ratings

5
10K+ (82.2%)
4
2070 (15.8%)
3
251 (1.9%)
2
16 (0.1%)
1
5 (0%)
10K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,791)
4
(2,021)
3
(301)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,110)
4
(1,716)
3
(236)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,329)
4
(406)
3
(84)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

J

John V.
Today , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello John.  Thank you for the great feedback.! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.  We are looking forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
J

Josie F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS QUICK, EASY EXPERIENCE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

REYNA M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Reyna.  We appreciate your positive comments. - CSR
S

Seth M.
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When i need drives for my small fleet of HP G8 servers, i get them fom you. No mess, no fuss. And when i bungled an order a couple years ago, you helped me staighten it out without complaint. Seth MacLean"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Timothy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find item. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Claude L.
4 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Delmer S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find part I needed and very easy checkout with my existing account."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ORDER AND FRIENDLY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, great and clear customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. We will see how things go tomorrow. If the package arrives overnight and works once installed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank N.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Add a check box for blind shipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Frank.  Thank you for the suggestion. For now, you may add your request to the comment section on the checkout page.  We are happy to blind ship for you.  Thank you again for your continued support. -CSR
P

pat
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drives I ordered arrived on time and performed as expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry P.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far it's easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Larry.  Thank you for the review.  We are happy to see that you enjoyed shopping with us.  We appreciate your support. - CSR
L

Linda K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site and service are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Mike - Thank you for your positive comments.  It is nice to hear that you are pleased with your experience.  Please shop with us again soon! - CSR
W

William A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Dennis.  Thank you for shopping with us.  We appreciate your business. - CSR

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►