harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,818 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.9%)
4
2556 (15.2%)
3
293 (1.7%)
2
20 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(14,332)
4
(2,131)
3
(273)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,949)
4
(2,482)
3
(358)
2
(18)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,025)
4
(331)
3
(45)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,029)
4
(299)
3
(62)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,766)
4
(535)
3
(108)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddrivesdirect.com

S

Scott
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Scott, thank you for this excellent review.  We are pleased that you are happy with your purchase. - CSR
K

Kelly D.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank YOU Kelly! We appreciate your business. - CSR
J

JVM
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience, I liked how you can easily search and find the proper drive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much for your positive feedback.  It is great to hear that your experience was a good one!  Please come back soon. - CSR
G

Gaston C.
2 weeks ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us, Gaston.  We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - CSR
A

Alex A.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, detailed, and trustworthy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Alex.  Thank you for the nice comments.  We are pleased that you enjoy shopping with us.  Please come back soon. - CSR
M

Mical H.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the price on the hardrive I was looking for. I'm really glad I found this website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Mical.  We are glad that you found our website as well!  Please come back again soon. - CSR
N

nick J.
08/25/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful, great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words Nick.  We are always happy to assist, and are thankful for your positive feedback.  We hope we will have the opportunity to work with you again soon. - CSR
J

Joe J.
08/24/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, fast delivery and great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Joe.  Thank you for the wonderful review.  We look forward to working with you again soon. - CSR
J

Jennifer
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I wanted. quick easy purchase. Will buy here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jennifer.  Thank you for choosing us for this purchase.  We are happy that your shopping experience was a good one and that you will shop with us again. - CSR
D

Don C.
08/22/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly delivered as ordered and on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review, Don.  We are happy to hear that your shopping experience was a good one! - CSR
Loading Page Animation

See more harddrivesdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddrivesdirect.com ►