harddiskdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 449 Ratings

5
336 (74.8%)
4
91 (20.3%)
3
13 (2.9%)
2
7 (1.6%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(341)
4
(84)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(329)
4
(97)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(41)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(41)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(38)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddiskdirect.com

About Us

Hard Disk Direct services the Information Technology needs of its customers.

Established in 1986, over two decades ago, initially with a specialty in computer memory upgrades, today Hard Disk Direct has matured into an e-commerce center that supports a large and diverse computer hardware products database, including computer memory, hard drives, CPUs, and other products and accessories for all major brands of servers, desktops, notebooks, laptops, and routers. We have completed hundreds of thousands of successful upgrade-product sales in a wide range of industries such as healthcare, education, legal, financial services, manufacturing, defense, government, and communications.

At Hard Disk Direct, we create value for our customers by providing products that generate higher productivity on newer machines and extend the useful life of older ones.

We provide the best prices from our suppliers and manufacturers without compromising accuracy or quality. Customers buy from us with confidence, knowing that all products advertised on our website, http://www.HarddiskDirect.com, are accurately described and categorized. In addition our memory products go through extensive testing before being shipped.


R

Richard E.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been good. easy to use.
But I would prefer to rate after I receive the printer
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

William M.
09/30/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company for EOL products. i need an old Matrox Fiber Optic card and they provide me at very good price. Really appreciated definitely shopping again with HARD DISK DIRECT.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Ginger
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to have found an older printer that is refurbished. My dinosaur computer is not compatible with newer printers, so Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

keith F.
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd N.
04/24/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I expected to receive an order confirmation that included an ETA and a tracking number. I had to email you and I was then notified the item was refurbished. I ultimately returned the item and had to pay a restocking fee. I found a new model HP laser printer at US Cutter. They sell the printer in a bundle with cymk and white toner. Exactly what I was looking for. Your customer service is terrible and your reps are inflexible. I never opened the box and it took multiple phone calls to return the item. I should not have had to pay a restocking fee of $70 I was completely dissatisfied. I feel I should have the $70 returned.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
C

Catherine L.
12/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what was needed really easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff W.
03/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase. Looking forward to seeing if fulfillment is as good as the buying experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
03/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Minor glitches but nothing beyond reasonable expectations. Anything hand made is bound to have some hic-ups.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time in - so far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay K.
03/19/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was quick and easy, even for a newbie and you can ship overnight.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda F.
03/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best website i came across so far. Zack, the sales rep there is very professional, quick and response. He addressed all my questions in very timely manner, kept following up me unit i made up my mind for the purchase. I told him that we are a school and he gave me the best discounted price in the whole market. I have been in this profession for 6 years now and i think i have finally found a one stop shop for all my purchasing needs.
I give thumbs up and a huge shout out to Zack and i must say he deserve a raise for the brilliant work he do.

THANK YOU HARD DISK DIRECT. I GIVE YOU 5 STARS FOR YOUR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry F.
03/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaid E.
03/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and great to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site and products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

victor F.
03/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hello
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELIZABETH F.
02/26/2018 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy-going procedure to purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff S.
02/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FWIW - It would be nicer if you had a PayPal option - plus it would look more legit too.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

allaoua A.
02/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great shopping site, i will do it again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
02/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil H.
02/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't have an option for tax exempt at order.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more harddiskdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddiskdirect.com ►