harddiskdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 444 Ratings

5
332 (74.8%)
4
91 (20.5%)
3
13 (2.9%)
2
7 (1.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(338)
4
(83)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(326)
4
(96)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(40)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harddiskdirect.com

About Us

Hard Disk Direct services the Information Technology needs of its customers.

Established in 1986, over two decades ago, initially with a specialty in computer memory upgrades, today Hard Disk Direct has matured into an e-commerce center that supports a large and diverse computer hardware products database, including computer memory, hard drives, CPUs, and other products and accessories for all major brands of servers, desktops, notebooks, laptops, and routers. We have completed hundreds of thousands of successful upgrade-product sales in a wide range of industries such as healthcare, education, legal, financial services, manufacturing, defense, government, and communications.

At Hard Disk Direct, we create value for our customers by providing products that generate higher productivity on newer machines and extend the useful life of older ones.

We provide the best prices from our suppliers and manufacturers without compromising accuracy or quality. Customers buy from us with confidence, knowing that all products advertised on our website, http://www.HarddiskDirect.com, are accurately described and categorized. In addition our memory products go through extensive testing before being shipped.


C

Catherine L.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what was needed really easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff W.
03/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy purchase. Looking forward to seeing if fulfillment is as good as the buying experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time in - so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay K.
03/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy, even for a newbie and you can ship overnight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda F.
03/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best website i came across so far. Zack, the sales rep there is very professional, quick and response. He addressed all my questions in very timely manner, kept following up me unit i made up my mind for the purchase. I told him that we are a school and he gave me the best discounted price in the whole market. I have been in this profession for 6 years now and i think i have finally found a one stop shop for all my purchasing needs. I give thumbs up and a huge shout out to Zack and i must say he deserve a raise for the brilliant work he do. THANK YOU HARD DISK DIRECT. I GIVE YOU 5 STARS FOR YOUR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry F.
03/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isaid E.
03/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and great to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site and products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

victor F.
03/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hello"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELIZABETH F.
02/26/2018 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy-going procedure to purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

allaoua A.
02/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping site, i will do it again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
02/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very Pleased with the services. I recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RAMONA R.
01/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your Chat is really good and fast answers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelo M.
01/13/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff were very responsive and helpful. Product received very quickly and worked as new. Outstanding experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric M.
01/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Hope the overnight shipping gets it here tomorrow, but I don't know yet how fast you can get in from the shelf into the mail. Will find out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celena D.
01/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Have not received items yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David G.
12/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I install the product, if all goes well, I will give you 5 stars. If there are problems, I will not return as first impressions last. Hope to see you again :>)"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Customer Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert J.
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it has been simple to place an order, ordering a replacement, refurbished tv to match 8 we have over one bar at my work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more harddiskdirect.com Reviews

Visit harddiskdirect.com ►