harborvillageflorida.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 221 Ratings

5
213 (96.4%)
4
8 (3.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(215)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(213)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

harborvillageflorida.com

About Us

Harbor Village is the most effective luxury drug and alcohol detox center. We have worked with more than 2,000 clients who trust Harbor Village with incredible success stories.

Choosing a drug and alcohol addiction treatment center is critical to making a full recovery. Harbor Village goes above and beyond other addiction treatment centers in Florida, and helps people with drug and alcohol substance abuse disorders recover fast with our proven combination of comprehensive addiction treatment and therapy programs.

H

Hansen
06/27/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This helped me through so much including mentally, emotionally, cognitively and physically. Because the therapists were very experience, I felt really connected to them. I am clean for over a year now and couldn't be more grateful. My life is back now. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Helen G.
06/27/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated for my alcohol addiction at Harbor Village a couple of months ago. After my stay here, I am very happy and sober. I left my alcohol addiction behind with the help of my case manager Dora!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arrington
06/12/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been in and out of a number of facilities before I came here. The minute I arrived I knew that I was going to recover and I really did. They gave me the perfect environment for my recovery with great food, clean and well-managed room and effective treatment plan."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zoe
05/24/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They treated my underlying issues and co-occurring mental disorders. I was given medical assistance through detox and alternative medications to treat other disorders. Harbor also motivated me to live a healthy life. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Reeves
05/22/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wouldn't be where I am today if it wasn't for this place. I miss everyone there especially my therapist Andrea ! She is very gentle supportive and compassionate. I would like to take this opportunity to thank her for always telling me the truth. Thanks for not only being my therapist, but also for being my friend. My 60-day stay here was definitely a life changer!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yvette
05/20/2018 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harbor saved my life. This place was incredible! I have been to other places in the past but the way the staff cared was truly excellent. It was truly a great experience. I am very grateful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eva
04/16/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't express enough how amazing my time at Harbor village was. I had no idea what to expect before I arrived but within the first few minutes I realized that this place is going to help put my life back on track. The genuine care that I received from the entire staff was extremely comforting at the time I needed it the most. The discharge planning and after care is very thorough which is really important and I truly appreciated that."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Annie
03/19/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mother was struggling with alcohol and they really took care of her. Whenever she had a hard time, she just talked it out with Taly. Our family really appreciates what you did for my mom. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Conan
03/03/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been clean for almost 3 years now and it feels amazing, Harbor Village helped put me back on my feet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shawie
03/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got all the help I needed here to finally put my addiction behind me. They have the best recovery program which I learned that my sobriety is in my own hands. I've been sober for more than 2 years now. I owe this treatment facility so much more than just a thank you. You're the best!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bev
02/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harbor Village will always be my home at heart. I loved my case manager Tristan, and I became close with the other techs as well. The community here was incredible and I wanted to be a part of it. I am forever thankful that I came to Harbor."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
02/06/2018 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Harbor Village. Your programs, activities and the staff was very helpful. I kicked my drug habit and I've been sober for more than a year now. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

anonymous
10/29/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experienced staff at Harbor Village strives to build confidence with a positive frame of mind. The committed and experienced staff worked to ensure that my daughter remained committed, stable and drug free. Counseling sessions with family, friends and peer groups motivated her to live a life full of hope and happiness. Awareness sessions organized at Harbor Village gave her the valuable knowledge for employment to lead a financially independent life. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liz
10/25/2017 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter received highly individualized care from a multidisciplinary team of specialists at Harbor Village. She was provided a comfortable environment with all luxuries during at stay at the residential facility. The length of treatment program was determined by the addiction history and the withdrawal symptoms. Medical and therapeutic care is given hand in hand to give complete support."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ASH
10/24/2017 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff at harbor Village recognized that my addiction has chronic effects on the psychic and physical health of people. I was battling a fight with addiction and suffered from acute mental disorders that needed to be addressed. I didn't have to tell the staff about my problems. They offered help and support always and this played a great role my recovery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M
10/21/2017 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harbor Village has the doctoral and qualified specialists that are trained in treating addiction, co-occurring disorders and underlying issues. I received medical detoxification as it is the first stage of addiction treatment. It was followed by various prevention programs. Counseling and other behavioral therapies were provided to motivate people in recovery and build skills to resist drug use, replace drug using activities with constructive activities."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elizabeth
10/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drug and alcohol addiction at Harbor Village is treated through detoxification, methadone maintenance, extended counseling sessions with provision of inpatient treatment programs, outpatient and partial hospitalization treatment programs. I was surprised to see such a huge variety of treatment plans. It was easy from the plans as the staff was always ready to make the necessary changes in the plan."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

F
10/05/2017 , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Detoxification is a compulsory process in the addiction treatment. The removal of toxins from the body is a must before the alternate drug is offered to clients. But Harbor Village makes this intense treatment very easy and comfortable. I faced acute withdrawal symptoms and I required reducing intake of medicines under careful observation of physicians. I must say that the staff helped me a lot in my journey towards a healthy a life."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Florence
10/02/2017 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harbor Village is a residential behavioral healthcare facility assures to restore and rebuild the physical and mental strength of clients. The environment and facilities at Harbor Village are compassionate, advanced, and exceptional. Mental health, substance abuse, and integrated healthcare solutions, are provided to every client. Special residential short term and long term treatment plans to is to give transformational care to make people in recovery attain freedom from mental disorders and other dependencies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kami
09/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Harbor Village has a healthy environment that helped me overcome fears of withdrawal and conditions that contributed to addiction. I was carefully attended and listened. The treatment plan was framed keeping in my record of relapse. The counselors very carefully recorded the issues that I had faced during the phase of withdrawal. Addiction Treatment at Harbor Village was not tough but miraculous. I was helped with affection and care that I felt that I was not alone in my journey."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more harborvillageflorida.com Reviews

Visit harborvillageflorida.com ►