handknitting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,080 Ratings

5
3155 (77.3%)
4
667 (16.3%)
3
210 (5.1%)
2
25 (0.6%)
1
23 (0.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(763)
4
(50)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(714)
4
(78)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,285)
4
(526)
3
(137)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,171)
4
(605)
3
(208)
2
(16)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(66)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

handknitting.com

J

Janet R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OMG!!! Such a fantastic place to get my Icelandic wool!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what Iwas looking for, yarn is perfect, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanette R.
07/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to find the product I wanted.
And easy checkout. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah
10/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a very user friendly site, which I loved. Your prices and color selections were fantastic. But best of all, my items arrived super fast. I wasn't expecting to see it so soon. Thank you very much. My experience was so positive in every way. I plan to explore your site frequently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
08/06/2017 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New to knitting not sure of anything but these folks held my hand throughout the process of choosing the right yarns for the project I am working on including responding to my emails with lengthy, thorough and well thought out explanations that was proof that they read my questions and thought about the best response to give me. No auto answering for these folks. I am so impressed and have told others of my experience. Truly a hands on company and customer service to match
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela F.
07/14/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I professionally restore Navajo rugs and Lopi yarn is the best match I have found for the Churro wool used in older weavings. I have been buying it from you for so many years I can't remember. Please keep providing this fine product! Thank you, Pamela Freeman, Freeman Textile Restoration
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
09/24/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a Lang Yarn catalogue on the Handknitting easy-to-use website. I received email notifications from the company every step of the way---order confirmation, dispatch, delivery, and post receipt follow-up----excellent customer communication. The large catalogue was in pristine condition when it arrived. So happy to have found their company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise V.
04/07/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for carrying beautiful yarns...especially the one in the color I've been searching for !!! A friend recommended this store to me...I will return :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
12/21/2013 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had not been able to find this particular yarn anywhere and was getting desperate as it was needed for Christmas. Your site was easy to navigate and I got the yarn in plenty of time. Such fast delivery! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Molly
12/13/2013 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful yarn, quickly delivered in time for Christmas gift. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more handknitting.com Reviews

Visit handknitting.com ►