handknitting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,817 Ratings

5
2944 (77.1%)
4
631 (16.5%)
3
195 (5.1%)
2
25 (0.7%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(723)
4
(46)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(672)
4
(76)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,060)
4
(497)
3
(128)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,957)
4
(569)
3
(196)
2
(16)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

handknitting.com

K

Karen M.
4 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teri
5 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exemplary service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrianne H.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took a bit of circling around to get to the final check out button! First, I had to reset my password, and then I couldn't find a live button to pay by debit card. That's what took the most circling. Glad I persevered-your company is wonderful and I don't expect y'all to be the website wunderkinds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Georgena H.
1 week ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheri P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and enjoyable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol B.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent help when needed to order yarn along with the pattern (which I didn't have). Always has the newest colors and yarns especially Istex. Laurel and John have a great business and care about their customers. I ordered yarn from them when they lived on the East Coast. Carol Backley
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia A.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice yarn. Will enjoy working with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been searching for plotulopi that would be shipped from inside the US and wasn’t a big box store. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping method hard to find, had to reenter payment method a number of times
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hari K.
01/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Show shipping cost prior to logging into pay.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
01/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your call and email. Makes me so happy to complete my missing years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Prescott H.
01/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website/PayPal interface is painful. It says to click browser back button then click PayPal Express but there's no such button. I don't like to rate things until I've used them so can't say if I'd do it again. Now it says my email address is not valid. If you didn't want to hear of my dissatisfaction, why did you ask me!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna B.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good Placing a second order of this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele G.
12/30/2019 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I especially appreciated that although I placed two orders a day apart both orders were shipped together at the same time and arrived days before I expected them since I placed the orders just days before Christmas. Also, the shipping costs for the second order were refunded.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on Wendy 5-ply - and a miracle you have this discontinued yarn. Many, many thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy G.
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had difficulty sorting out the shipping and paypal together. I am so happy you have this yarn. I love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
12/24/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful colors. Speedy response. For a gift, so cannot say more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina H.
12/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service and great to have an older yarn available!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from you in the past, love your service and heart!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia W.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful products. Nice Black Friday discount. Love this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more handknitting.com Reviews

Visit handknitting.com ►