handcuffwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,658 Ratings

5
20K+ (80.2%)
4
4311 (16.8%)
3
727 (2.8%)
2
30 (0.1%)
1
14 (0.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,475)
4
(311)
3
(40)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

handcuffwarehouse.com

M

Mat E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The free etching that goes with it. The local jail always "loses" my handcuffs"
Price
5/5
S

Stephen V.
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for. A quality product at a fair price with super fast shipping."
Price
5/5
T

Timothy W.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, easy to find what I am looking for. Fast delivery, excellent customer service."
Price
5/5
M

Max
10/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommendation by coworker. Very pleased by the layout and ease of use of the website. The products are excellent and well-described. I will be recommending you to others."
Price
4/5
A

Abraham V.
10/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far im happy with what i have experience hopefully this continues with the product. Only time will tell. "
Price
5/5
R

Robert J.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fact you can personalize. Great prices and you did not try to rip me off on shipping! Thank you! Processing was instant and shipping was lightning fast. Great service, great products. Thank you."
Price
5/5
G

GUS S.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife order the handcuffs for me , I received them the next day I was impressed how fast I got them . I will be shopping here "
Price
5/5
T

Tom L.
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a cuff key with my name engraved in it and it came out perfect! Fast and efficient shipping! Highly recommend this website! "
Price
5/5
S

Scott K.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, also order is shipped right away. I appreciate when a vendor such as you guys worry about the customer. This I believe is my 4th time ordering from you & I will definitely be back again. Thanks, Scott"
Price
5/5
D

Dwight C.
09/18/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Etching option was awesome. It's better and faster than me trying to hammer the identifier into the handcuff with a hammer and stamp."
Price
5/5
J

Jorge L.
09/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of products and options. Local law enforcement suppliers open late and close too early. I work the graveyard shift. Gives me more time to sleep and worry about other things. The delivery time was amazing, I ordered and got it within 2 days. I'll keep you in mind when my department needs more handcuffs."
Price
5/5
M

Monty D.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very pleased with the service, the ease of locating what I was looking for. The items were delivered ahead of schedule. "
Price
5/5
S

Steven H.
06/26/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Offered affordable engraving. Quick to process and ship order. I ordered Peerless model 700C handcuffs and an oversized pocket handcuff key as a high school graduation gift for someone going into a Law Enforcement Academy. I had his first initial and last name engraved on the handcuffs for a personal touch."
Price
5/5
T

Tim S.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection and awesome pricing, Items arrived far before expected time of arrival. amazing service"
Price
5/5
S

Sonny
06/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and better pricing than anywhere else online or in store. Wish smaller items shipped for free or lower threshold. "
Price
4/5
R

Ray
06/23/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to find this product locally at Police Equipment retailers, but no luck. Stumbled upon handcuffwarehouse.com during an online search. Great price and fast shipping, just what the doctor ordered......."
Price
5/5
E

Ed B.
06/15/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work as an EMT in a transport and 911 setting. I needed restraint keys for several different types of restraints. I was able to find everything that I needed in one place. My order was shipped on the same day and I received my order 2 days later via standard shipping. Outstanding quality and service. I am very pleased. "
Price
5/5
S

Steven B.
06/11/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with the handcuffwarehouse has been fantastic. Unfortunately, the two cases I ordered are not quite what I was looking for. I'll be making a return and selecting a different model from the site."
Price
5/5
F

Fernando P.
06/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping experience, satisfied with the products bought & pricing, will come back if needed"
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far as I know, no other source beats or even matches handcuffwarehouse for selection, price, and convenience in buying; speed in delivery."
Price
5/5
A

AZRubberman
06/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY easy to find the things I was looking for. I had been searching for a particular style of collar and was able to find it at handcuffwarehouse.com and they had my size in stock. "
Price
5/5

See more handcuffwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit handcuffwarehouse.com ►