hallmanindustries.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 292 Ratings

5
230 (78.8%)
4
42 (14.4%)
3
13 (4.5%)
2
3 (1%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hallmanindustries.com

About Us

Aus-Tex Appliance is a family owned business and a factory authorized dealer for more than 100 major appliance brands. In addition, we stock 1500+ heavily discounted items, more than any other appliance retailer in Texas. We operate from a modern 40,000 SqFt building on our ranch in Central Texas. Major appliances have become majorly expensive, so if you're looking for a great value, look no further. Give us a call, visit our website, or come see us.

D

Derek L.
03/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys!"
S

Shavon D.
11/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are AWESOME!!!"
M

Matthew D.
09/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
J

John
08/22/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was simple, quick and easy. Once the delivery men showed up(even a little early!) they were kind and got the washer & dryer installed quickly, cleaned up the trash and were ready to go in no time. We are VERY happy with the service we have gotten with Austex Appliance so far, highly recommended! "
C

Chris J.
07/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick courteous follow up from maria"
D

Dianne T.
07/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience good. Paid by paypal. shipping address is wrong. would like appliances delivered and installed the 13th of July. Address is 108 Clear Water Pass, Bastrop, TX 78206 but not in the postal system yet my phone number is 7204566. i know there will be additional charges for installation and delivery."
S

ST
06/13/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items disappear from the shopping cart too fast and there's no way to get back other than repeat the shopping process. Washer & dryer came as described. Shipping was fast. Austexappliance kept me in the loop on the progress of my order processing. Everything went without a glitch. I have not connected them yet, but if there're problems it's LG's issue, not Austex. Austex's performance was perfect."
J

Janett
06/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I easily found exactly what I was looking for and ordering process was simple"
G

Gary L.
05/29/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, easy to order"
R

RLuciano
05/24/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer, great experience The dryer was damaged in transit, but they were great about coming out late on Friday afternoon to deliver the replacement. "
V

Vivian D.
05/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had alot of questions before I placed my order and the staff at Aus-Tex were extremely helpful and prompt in getting the answers I needed."
K

Kelly N.
05/01/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy well organized fast"
L

Lori B.
04/27/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little trouble with online system. But very helpful and nice over the phone. Received my product and it was as beautiful as expected. "
J

Jennifer L.
04/24/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online experience. Good customer rep for additional questions."
E

Eric H.
04/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beep bop boop"
W

Ward D.
04/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some problems with the online ordering and your customer service was quick and helpful."
M

Marietta S.
04/04/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went smooth. My only question is if it includes pedestal"
M

Monica S.
03/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never heard of you or used your site. It was very easy and enjoyable to browse, shop and check out."
T

Tania C.
03/05/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great unit price, even better shipping price - can't wait to get my order"
B

bill R.
02/21/2017 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, but the website would not me to get the 5-year extended warranty from CPS that was offerred. Please call me so I can pay for that. Thank you. This problem was fixed as soon as you called me on it and everything is A-okay. Thank you very much. Great service and then some."
Loading Page Animation

See more hallmanindustries.com Reviews

Visit hallmanindustries.com ►