halfpricebanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,170 Ratings

5
6294 (87.8%)
4
669 (9.3%)
3
156 (2.2%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.3%)
6,000+

Find Right Size

4.9 Average

5
(1,532)
4
(76)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(3,069)
4
(206)
3
(34)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(663)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

halfpricebanners.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Half Price Banners, your #1 source for quality vinyl banners, flags, and signs! Our banners are fully customizable - submit your own artwork, design your own banner online using our Banner Builder, or let us design your banner for you at no extra cost.

Why order from HalfPriceBanners.com?

1. Quality Materials - we test all of our material for outdoor durability. If it doesn't pass our tests, we don't sell it!

2. Free Design Layout Service - submit your text and logos, and we will design your banner for no extra charge.

3. Friendly Customer Service - our customers are #1 to us, and we like to treat them that way.

4. Quality Printing - you'll be amazed at the colors and sharpness of print we provide.

5. Fast Turnaround - most banner orders ship within one business day of proof approval.

Order today at

'

'James A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service 5 star"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Good Reputation

'

'Michael B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Family

'

'Sheri L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and like to have the flexibility of so many sizes"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Easy to use

'

'Stanley R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My primary signage supplier, always great service and fast delivery."
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
C

Chuck R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow instructions"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

recommendation from a friend

'

'Michael B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find sizes and get file to upload and put in order"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Doug H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here. Had some questions. Customer Service did a great job in taking care of me! Thanks!"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Another company makes our t-shirts. They didn't do banners. They gave us the art work and suggested that we contact you.

D

Dorothy N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a good deal with your company"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

I have order all my banners with you since I started business.

'

'Brandy W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

family used before

'

'Ann A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

We had ordered from them in the past and had a good experience

'

'Sibyl C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

prior purchase

'

'john R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

20% OFF HELPED A LOT thank you

'

'Patricia Z.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good options. Easily designed. Just hoping delivery date stated accurate."
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Pricing and speedy delivery available

'

'Michele B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making this an easy process!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Shipping speed and responsive customer service emails

'

'Lisa B.
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

web search

'

'Mandy G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the website was easy to work with and understand."
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

i googled Banners and looked at your website. Could not beat the price and ease of putting it together.

B

Brandy O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how easy it was to design. Was also pleased that it showed me what my image quality was with "dummy proof" language. The only drawback was figuring my way around the site."
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
4.0

Why HPB

Ease of use on website for info and design

B

Brett N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was clear and easy enough to find. Upload process worked great. I already had an account, so I think sign-in worked to connect me to account."
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

I am a past customer. Always have gotten great service - even when you had an ice storm!

'

'Graphic D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Literally half price over uprinting"
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

price

See more halfpricebanners.com Reviews

Visit halfpricebanners.com ►