halfpricebanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,036 Ratings

5
7962 (88.1%)
4
810 (9%)
3
190 (2.1%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
30 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Find Right Size

4.9 Average

5
(3,277)
4
(156)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Find Information

4.9 Average

5
(3,176)
4
(216)
3
(67)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(827)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

halfpricebanners.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Half Price Banners, your #1 source for quality vinyl banners, flags, and signs! Our banners are fully customizable - submit your own artwork, design your own banner online using our Banner Builder, or let us design your banner for you at no extra cost.

Why order from HalfPriceBanners.com?

1. Quality Materials - we test all of our material for outdoor durability. If it doesn't pass our tests, we don't sell it!

2. Free Design Layout Service - submit your text and logos, and we will design your banner for no extra charge.

3. Friendly Customer Service - our customers are #1 to us, and we like to treat them that way.

4. Quality Printing - you'll be amazed at the colors and sharpness of print we provide.

5. Fast Turnaround - most banner orders ship within one business day of proof approval.

Order today at

'

'Adi F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with two banners i ordered has been amazing! They were patient and worked with me as I kept editing my images until they met up to the quality standards. I definitely recommend!
Find Information
5.0
Find Right Size
5.0
'

'Jean K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elizabeth is awesome!
Find Information
5.0
Find Right Size
5.0

Why HPB

Customer Service and price

'

'Doug K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really poor website tool
Find Information
2.0
Find Right Size
4.0

Why HPB

I have worked with you before

J

Joan K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Find Information
5.0
Find Right Size
5.0

Why HPB

I've been ordering banners from Half Price for years.

J

Jeff T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flags & banners look great!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Needed banners & MARCH15

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Half Price Banners several times and they always do a great job. Excellent product at a very good price!
Find Information
5.0
Find Right Size
5.0

Why HPB

Options, price and turnaround times

'

'Dana K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second product I've ordered this week. Process is easy and customer service/online chat is very responsive.
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Recommended by a colleague.

J

Joan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Half Price Banners has always come through for me.
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

I have been using Half Price Banners for years for banners. I came to them for coroplast signs and their prices were very competitive.

'

'Teresa W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - - clear, simple and easy!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Other companies were less expensive but we chose Half Price Banners because the product details & ordering process were clear and easy & you offered free design services. Hopefully, we will be happy with our signs.

Loading Page Animation

See more halfpricebanners.com Reviews

Visit halfpricebanners.com ►