halfpricebanners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,149 Ratings

5
7176 (88.1%)
4
740 (9.1%)
3
171 (2.1%)
2
38 (0.5%)
1
24 (0.3%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Find Right Size

4.9 Average

5
(2,445)
4
(120)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Find Information

4.9 Average

5
(2,376)
4
(167)
3
(48)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(742)
4
(40)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

halfpricebanners.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Half Price Banners, your #1 source for quality vinyl banners, flags, and signs! Our banners are fully customizable - submit your own artwork, design your own banner online using our Banner Builder, or let us design your banner for you at no extra cost.

Why order from HalfPriceBanners.com?

1. Quality Materials - we test all of our material for outdoor durability. If it doesn't pass our tests, we don't sell it!

2. Free Design Layout Service - submit your text and logos, and we will design your banner for no extra charge.

3. Friendly Customer Service - our customers are #1 to us, and we like to treat them that way.

4. Quality Printing - you'll be amazed at the colors and sharpness of print we provide.

5. Fast Turnaround - most banner orders ship within one business day of proof approval.

Order today at

'

'Cheryl P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish, this process felt seamless.
CustomerService
5/5
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Donna S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online ordering was quick and easy and you had exactly the product that I was looking for
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Web search

'

'JUAN H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have placed orders at least 3 times and had a great experience each time.
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Sandra J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Brian D.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be better if we could do custom sizes to take up the entire window with the window banner. Also, the backing isn't as robust as others that I have seen allowing you to easily be able to see inside the business.

The customer service team for the design were excellent and very expeditious.
CustomerService
4/5
Find Right Size
3.0
Find Information
4.0
'

'GA H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as usual
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Long time customer.

'

'Maureen R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy navigation!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Joanna M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. Fingers crossed it arrives quickly!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Paul P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fine
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
4.0

Why HPB

Used you before good quality and pricing

'

'Sharon B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ms. Reni (I believe she said her name was) just delivered outstanding customer service! This is my 1st time ordering and didn't have a clue what I was doing. She was patient, courteous, and walked me thru each step twice! Appreciate the excellent service and help!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

I am the Local President of the Women's Council of Realtors Cobb and this is the company of choice for all our banner needs!

'

'Diane W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been great!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

I need a banner done quickly.

'

'Binu B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AMAZING PEOPLE TO WORK WITH
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'Chase G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was quick and easy.
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

I was instructed to use this site by our vendor.

'

'Lisa P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0
'

'ron S.
5 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Local, like price.

'

'Lynne B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has went without a hitch!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

Internet search of companies that produce banners. Visited with one of your representatives.

'

'Susan C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

price and speed

'

'Emanuel C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find the size banner I needed at a solid market appropriate price. I submitted my original company design, and unlike Vistaprint, halfpricebanners was able to render and use the image I provided without difficulty.
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

The ability to render the image I provided..

'

'Gregory A.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, easy to use, good prices!
Find Right Size
5.0
Find Information
5.0

Why HPB

20% discount

Loading Page Animation

See more halfpricebanners.com Reviews

Visit halfpricebanners.com ►