halfpricebanners.com Reviews

About this Company

Thank you for visiting Half Price Banners, your #1 source for quality vinyl banners, flags, and signs! Our banners are fully customizable - submit your own artwork, design your own banner online using our Banner Builder, or let us design your banner for you at no extra cost.

Why order from HalfPriceBanners.com?

1. Quality Materials - we test all of our material for outdoor durability. If it doesn't pass our tests, we don't sell it!

2. Free Design Layout Service - submit your text and logos, and we will design your banner for no extra charge.

3. Friendly Customer Service - our customers are #1 to us, and we like to treat them that way.

4. Quality Printing - you'll be amazed at the colors and sharpness of print we provide.

5. Fast Turnaround - most banner orders ship within one business day of proof approval.

Order today at

Filter

9,042 Verified Customer Reviews

9,042 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7968
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
810
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
828
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Thank you for visiting Half Price Banners, your #1 source for quality vinyl banners, flags, and signs! Our banners are fully customizable - submit your own artwork, design your own banner online using our Banner Builder, or let us design your banner for you at no extra cost.

Why order from HalfPriceBanners.com?

1. Quality Materials - we test all of our material for outdoor durability. If it doesn't pass our tests, we don't sell it!

2. Free Design Layout Service - submit your text and logos, and we will design your banner for no extra charge.

3. Friendly Customer Service - our customers are #1 to us, and we like to treat them that way.

4. Quality Printing - you'll be amazed at the colors and sharpness of print we provide.

5. Fast Turnaround - most banner orders ship within one business day of proof approval.

Order today at

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia H.
07/02/2021 , NY

I have always used Half Price Banners and have always been satisfied with their workmanship and their support team!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Always have, always will!


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Freddy S.
06/24/2021

Easy to shop of you have good edit people on staff. The banner holders should be made clear so you don't order the wrong one

Customer Service
5/5
Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Been doing busimess for years good stuff


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARGON O.
06/21/2021 , KS

User friendly website makes it easy to put together banner.

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie K.
05/21/2021

Easy website

Find Right Size
4/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

We've used them before, and it was easy to use and fast service.


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Judith M.
05/18/2021

I liked your older website better where I could brouse through banners to find a template.

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Always a trusted vendor who our church uses regularly.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy W.
05/18/2021

You always deliver

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Purchased before


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank G.
05/17/2021

Always a great experience!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Jamie T.
05/15/2021

Site is always easy to use and they produce great products

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Prior experience


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Mia H.
05/14/2021

great so far

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

google search with info readily available for buying decision


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Jean K.
05/12/2021

Elizabeth is awesome!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Customer Service and price


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Adi F.
05/12/2021

My experience with two banners i ordered has been amazing! They were patient and worked with me as I kept editing my images until they met up to the quality standards. I definitely recommend!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra K.
05/12/2021

when you send coupons make sure they are valid. My coupon wasn't valid! The size I wanted wasn't available, too large so I ordered a smaller one. After I paid for my order it stated it was confermed but I did not receive a conformation number

Find Right Size
2/5
Find Information
2/5

Why HPB

my husband found it online and with the coupon was the cheapest...then the coupon did not work at check out :-(


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Doug K.
05/11/2021

Really poor website tool

Find Right Size
4/5
Find Information
2/5

Why HPB

I have worked with you before


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan K.
05/11/2021

Easy to use website

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

I've been ordering banners from Half Price for years.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff T.
05/07/2021

Flags & banners look great!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Needed banners & MARCH15


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/06/2021

I have ordered from Half Price Banners several times and they always do a great job. Excellent product at a very good price!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Options, price and turnaround times


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Dana K.
05/06/2021

Second product I've ordered this week. Process is easy and customer service/online chat is very responsive.

Find Information
5/5
Find Right Size
5/5

Why HPB

Recommended by a colleague.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
05/05/2021

Half Price Banners has always come through for me.

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

I have been using Half Price Banners for years for banners. I came to them for coroplast signs and their prices were very competitive.


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Teresa W.
05/04/2021

Great - - clear, simple and easy!

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Other companies were less expensive but we chose Half Price Banners because the product details & ordering process were clear and easy & you offered free design services. Hopefully, we will be happy with our signs.


'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 'Timothy O.
05/03/2021

Sales person was very helpful.

Find Right Size
5/5
Find Information
5/5

Why HPB

Past experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022