hairrestorationhouston.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58 Ratings

5
57 (98.3%)
4
1 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
57

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hairrestorationhouston.com

About Us

Dr. Carlos Puig, of Physicians' Hair Restoration Center (PHRC) has over three decades of leadership in the field of hair restoration and transplants. Even with our years of experience, we are constantly on the cutting edge of the latest hair transplant technologies.

T

Tyrone
01/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can only speak nothing but praise about Dr. Puig and his wonderful staff! Everyone at Physicians' Hair Restoration Center go out of their way to make an otherwise anxious procedure into a relaxed, informative, and fun experience. While I was undergoing the procedure, I was able to speak in depth with Dr. Puig about more specifics. He is very knowledgeable and experienced, with a great sense of humor. I am only 5 days out and I'm looking forward about going back to see everyone at Physicians' Hair Restoration Center in order to remove my stitches (I had the FUT procedure done). Healing and care has been easy and definitely manageable, more so than expected. If anything, stop by for a consultation. Dr. Puig is honest and upfront. He is a leader in the field of Hair Restoration and has decades of experience under his belt. He and his exceptional team are definitely worth it!"
Price
5/5
D

Deb
07/12/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Puig and staff are super great, efficient and knowledgeable. 1st FUT in Nov 2017 and healing process was exactly what I was told. I decide to do a second pass for density in July 2018. I'm 2 days out and feel confident my hair will look amazing. "
Price
5/5
G

gordon B.
07/20/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service. information prior to procedure was explained thoroughly and simply without over complicating the operation. provided lunch during break and assistants were helpful in every way. would 10/10 recommend."
Price
5/5
A

Adam
07/18/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr Puig is very experienced and takes his time to explain everything to you. Thais and Yazmin where awesome. Friendly and talented. "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos
07/12/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated with respect, by doctor Puig and his staff my time during the transplant was very pleasant. thank you I will see you soon for follow up, and one more thing it has been only three days and not bleeding like crazy from the donor area! Thank you again.,,,"
Price
5/5
M

MK
12/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience! The procedure went well and I am progressing as expected!"
Price
5/5
A

Ali
11/25/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did my hair restoration 6 months ago Results is fantastic. Best doctor and I recommend it to everyone one. Even after the surgery I still come here and they help me a lot So if you want to do hair transplant. That's the best place in Houston ."
Price
5/5
M

Mike
05/19/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Price
5/5
J

John
04/24/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience here was just great. Very friendly and professional all around. I highly recommend!"
Price
5/5
E

Eric W.
04/22/2016 , Lund

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stellar experience!!! I completed a FUT for 2,000 grafts here during a one-day procedure and honestly I think the experience was just superb. I felt no pain, was super relaxed and watched movies through the whole thing, aswell as being kept company by a staff of great and friendly people. Prior to the surgery, I was carefully informed about everything about the procedure and even learned a lot about the scientific research side of hair loss from a very well informed and knowledgeable Doctor. They really covered all their bases. 5/5"
Price
5/5
J

Juan S.
03/14/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply a great experience. The doctor spent the right time explaining the procedure and was available to answer any questions. The procedure was better than expected. Very professional staff! I highly recommend Dr Puig. I believe it's the best choice for hair restoration in Houston."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lazordi
03/10/2016 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy of the result of my eyebrows transplant.I recommend PHRC "
G

G.G
02/11/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience.I would recommend it !"
B

Bruno M.
02/08/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, Professional, Good service, Good people."
K

K.J
11/16/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Work."
R

R.M.
09/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will highly recommend."
M

Mark B.
08/27/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Puig and his entire staff were great to work with! Dr. Puig is the absolute best in hair restoration and I am completely satisfied with the results I got from my procedures. "
Price
5/5
N

Nikki
08/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Puig is a knowledgeable and human professional rare to find in this country where the medicine has become a regular profit business in the market. He speaks with the truth, and his recommendations are base in the best interest of the patient. He is the type of doctor that cares for the well being of his patients and do not try to make money with then. I have being patient of doctor Puig for more than 6 years and I am grateful to recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances. Also I am glad to have this opportunity to right in the media about his professionalism and humanity, specially in the cosmetic field where doctors should keep their Hippocratic oath most of them forget about it."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TAP
08/17/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been seeing Dr.Puig for 20+ years.Very knowledgeable, professional,gifted transplant specialist.He is very careful to recommend therapies that are effective and provides realistic result.Unlike other doctors ,he is concerned about achieving the most beneficial result for his clients rather than sell products/procedures."
N

N.E
07/17/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff.Very experienced doctor Great result."

See more hairrestorationhouston.com Reviews

Visit hairrestorationhouston.com ►