hairrestorationhouston.com Reviews

About this Company

Dr. Carlos Puig, of Physicians' Hair Restoration Center (PHRC) has over three decades of leadership in the field of hair restoration and transplants. Even with our years of experience, we are constantly on the cutting edge of the latest hair transplant technologies.

Filter

58 Verified Customer Reviews

58 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(98.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
57

5-star reviews

About this Company

Dr. Carlos Puig, of Physicians' Hair Restoration Center (PHRC) has over three decades of leadership in the field of hair restoration and transplants. Even with our years of experience, we are constantly on the cutting edge of the latest hair transplant technologies.

Filter
T
Tyrone
01/02/2019 , TX

I can only speak nothing but praise about Dr. Puig and his wonderful staff! Everyone at Physicians' Hair Restoration Center go out of their way to make an otherwise anxious procedure into a relaxed, informative, and fun experience.

While I was undergoing the procedure, I was able to speak in depth with Dr. Puig about more specifics. He is very knowledgeable and experienced, with a great sense of humor.

I am only 5 days out and I'm looking forward about going back to see everyone at Physicians' Hair Restoration Center in order to remove my stitches (I had the FUT procedure done). Healing and care has been easy and definitely manageable, more so than expected.

If anything, stop by for a consultation. Dr. Puig is honest and upfront. He is a leader in the field of Hair Restoration and has decades of experience under his belt. He and his exceptional team are definitely worth it!

Price
5/5

D
Deb
07/12/2018 , RI

Dr. Puig and staff are super great, efficient and knowledgeable. 1st FUT in Nov 2017 and healing process was exactly what I was told. I decide to do a second pass for density in July 2018. I'm 2 days out and feel confident my hair will look amazing.

Price
5/5

G
gordon B.
07/20/2017 , TX

excellent customer service. information prior to procedure was explained thoroughly and simply without over complicating the operation. provided lunch during break and assistants were helpful in every way. would 10/10 recommend.

Price
5/5

A
Adam
07/18/2017 , TX

Dr Puig is very experienced and takes his time to explain everything to you. Thais and Yazmin where awesome. Friendly and talented.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carlos
07/12/2017 , TX

I was treated with respect, by doctor Puig and his staff my time during the transplant was very pleasant. thank you I will see you soon for follow up, and one more thing it has been only three days and not bleeding like crazy from the donor area! Thank you again.,,,

Price
5/5

M
MK
12/15/2016

Great Experience! The procedure went well and I am progressing as expected!

Price
5/5

A
Ali
11/25/2016

Did my hair restoration 6 months ago
Results is fantastic. Best doctor and I recommend it to everyone one. Even after the surgery I still come here and they help me a lot
So if you want to do hair transplant. That's the best place in Houston .

Price
5/5

M
Mike
05/19/2016 , TX

Excellent Service

Price
5/5

J
John
04/24/2016 , TX

My experience here was just great. Very friendly and professional all around. I highly recommend!

Price
5/5

E
Eric W.
04/22/2016 , Lund

Stellar experience!!! I completed a FUT for 2,000 grafts here during a one-day procedure and honestly I think the experience was just superb. I felt no pain, was super relaxed and watched movies through the whole thing, aswell as being kept company by a staff of great and friendly people. Prior to the surgery, I was carefully informed about everything about the procedure and even learned a lot about the scientific research side of hair loss from a very well informed and knowledgeable Doctor. They really covered all their bases. 5/5

Price
5/5

J
Juan S.
03/14/2016 , TX

Simply a great experience. The doctor spent the right time explaining the procedure and was available to answer any questions. The procedure was better than expected. Very professional staff! I highly recommend Dr Puig. I believe it's the best choice for hair restoration in Houston.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lazordi
03/10/2016 , Dubai

I am very happy of the result of my eyebrows transplant.I recommend PHRC


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G.G
02/11/2016 , TX

It was a great experience.I would recommend it !


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruno M.
02/08/2016 , TX

Nice, Professional, Good service, Good people.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KDE
12/14/2015 , TX

A fantastic experience with Dr Puig and his great support team.Was treated like a king with even better results.Would recommend to anyone.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K.J
11/16/2015

Good Work.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R.M.
09/28/2015

Will highly recommend.


M
Mark B.
08/27/2015 , TX

Dr. Puig and his entire staff were great to work with! Dr. Puig is the absolute best in hair restoration and I am completely satisfied with the results I got from my procedures.

Price
5/5

N
Nikki
08/26/2015

Dr. Puig is a knowledgeable and human professional rare to find in this country where the medicine has become a regular profit business in the market. He speaks with the truth, and his recommendations are base in the best interest of the patient. He is the type of doctor that cares for the well being of his patients and do not try to make money with then. I have being patient of doctor Puig for more than 6 years and I am grateful to recommend him to all my friends and acquaintances. Also I am glad to have this opportunity to right in the media about his professionalism and humanity, specially in the cosmetic field where doctors should keep their Hippocratic oath most of them forget about it.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAP
08/17/2015 , TX

Have been seeing Dr.Puig for 20+ years.Very knowledgeable, professional,gifted transplant specialist.He is very careful to recommend therapies that are effective and provides realistic result.Unlike other doctors ,he is concerned about achieving the most beneficial result for his clients rather than sell products/procedures.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022