hairrestorationhouston.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58 Ratings

5
57 (98.3%)
4
1 (1.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
57 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hairrestorationhouston.com

About Us

Dr. Carlos Puig, of Physicians' Hair Restoration Center (PHRC) has over three decades of leadership in the field of hair restoration and transplants. Even with our years of experience, we are constantly on the cutting edge of the latest hair transplant technologies.

T

Tyrone
01/02/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can only speak nothing but praise about Dr. Puig and his wonderful staff! Everyone at Physicians' Hair Restoration Center go out of their way to make an otherwise anxious procedure into a relaxed, informative, and fun experience.

While I was undergoing the procedure, I was able to speak in depth with Dr. Puig about more specifics. He is very knowledgeable and experienced, with a great sense of humor.

I am only 5 days out and I'm looking forward about going back to see everyone at Physicians' Hair Restoration Center in order to remove my stitches (I had the FUT procedure done). Healing and care has been easy and definitely manageable, more so than expected.

If anything, stop by for a consultation. Dr. Puig is honest and upfront. He is a leader in the field of Hair Restoration and has decades of experience under his belt. He and his exceptional team are definitely worth it!
Price
5/5
D

Deb
07/12/2018 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr. Puig and staff are super great, efficient and knowledgeable. 1st FUT in Nov 2017 and healing process was exactly what I was told. I decide to do a second pass for density in July 2018. I'm 2 days out and feel confident my hair will look amazing.
Price
5/5
G

gordon B.
07/20/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service. information prior to procedure was explained thoroughly and simply without over complicating the operation. provided lunch during break and assistants were helpful in every way. would 10/10 recommend.
Price
5/5
A

Adam
07/18/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr Puig is very experienced and takes his time to explain everything to you. Thais and Yazmin where awesome. Friendly and talented.
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos
07/12/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was treated with respect, by doctor Puig and his staff my time during the transplant was very pleasant. thank you I will see you soon for follow up, and one more thing it has been only three days and not bleeding like crazy from the donor area! Thank you again.,,,
Price
5/5
M

MK
12/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience! The procedure went well and I am progressing as expected!
Price
5/5
A

Ali
11/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did my hair restoration 6 months ago
Results is fantastic. Best doctor and I recommend it to everyone one. Even after the surgery I still come here and they help me a lot
So if you want to do hair transplant. That's the best place in Houston .
Price
5/5
M

Mike
05/19/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service
Price
5/5
J

John
04/24/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience here was just great. Very friendly and professional all around. I highly recommend!
Price
5/5
E

Eric W.
04/22/2016 , Lund

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stellar experience!!! I completed a FUT for 2,000 grafts here during a one-day procedure and honestly I think the experience was just superb. I felt no pain, was super relaxed and watched movies through the whole thing, aswell as being kept company by a staff of great and friendly people. Prior to the surgery, I was carefully informed about everything about the procedure and even learned a lot about the scientific research side of hair loss from a very well informed and knowledgeable Doctor. They really covered all their bases. 5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hairrestorationhouston.com Reviews

Visit hairrestorationhouston.com ►