hairbowcenter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,253 Ratings

5
23K+ (89.7%)
4
2098 (8%)
3
479 (1.8%)
2
70 (0.3%)
1
46 (0.2%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,484)
4
(445)
3
(89)
2
(22)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,397)
4
(519)
3
(120)
2
(18)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(145)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hairbowcenter.com

About Us

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

A

Angel S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely amazing. Simple and easy to use."

Product Choice

Opening a bow business.

Merchant Choice

Low prices. Perfect quality

A

Ann R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is tooo easy. I spend too much money....but I'm addicted. LOL"
L

Lauren R.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on this site has been so easy and user friendly! It is very easy to add items to the cart and to go back to the items you were previously looking at. I love that you guys have a wish list also because a lot of times I forget what all I liked."

Product Choice

I have a few orders where people requested certain fall ribbon and I also added some items to make for my daughter.

Merchant Choice

You guys have a great selection of ribbon and other items. Its pretty much a one stop shop place! The prices are also really good.

W

Whitney W.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Browsing the site was fun and I could spend hours."

Product Choice

I working on some childrens accessories and wanted to know if these items would work.

Merchant Choice

Googled online for some trim.

A

Adrina C.
01/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrett helped answer some questions for me, he was incredibly sweet and nice and this just made my shopping experience that much better. THANK YOU GARRETT!!!"

Product Choice

they are the best quality!!

Merchant Choice

I have found you on google and have been doing business for a year! BEST customer service on the web!

M

marie H.
08/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HairBow Supply is like Christmas shopping for this Bowmaker! I’ve tried all the rest I come back to the BEST!!!! HBC! Hands down Mic "

Product Choice

It’s what I use for my business and I use the best I can get Offray and HBC ribbon ???? or bows look like ????????

Merchant Choice

It’s the VERY best

J

Julie F.
03/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best order convenience. Best products"

Product Choice

Best quality and quantity.

Merchant Choice

Best to work with and very prompt!

J

Judy L.
02/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrett was extremely helpful when I called two times for help with an item. Daisha was also helpful with billing questions. I will use your company again! You have great merchandise and customer service!"

Merchant Choice

Came up in a google search for the ribbon that I was looking for

M

maida V.
09/08/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a fan on Etsy and I just found your website!! I'm so excited I lalalove the tutus!! Always provides great business, fast reply's and shipping! Great company and definitely trustable!"
J

Julianne H.
05/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best shopping set up I've ever encountered! It is so clear and easy - quickly gets me the info I need and I can EASILY get what I need!"
I

Inemesit M.
02/24/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping with you guys bcos your service is great. you offer fast service which is really important for my business. I have been shopping from you for over 5 yrs now. Great product!"
A

Al
11/27/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Epic!!"
B

Brittany A.
10/02/2016 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal E.
09/25/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent. just wish I was rich so I could buy everything. Hairbow Center is the best ever. I have never had a problem with products, customer service or shipping. Products are the best and shipping is always on a timely manner and customer service is always there. Also, the points reward system is amazing..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittney R.
09/15/2016 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"every time I order from this site, I am amazed! The products are good quality and at a great price! I always receive my order in full, with no damage, at a reasonable amount of time! I am always so surprised with how fast the shipping is and how soon I get the items! I LOVE this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robyn T.
08/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love to order from you! Quick, easy process, probably the best online ordering process of all, & I do a LOT of online shopping. Your prices are dynamite and the product is consistently superior."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

New Product Requests

crepe ribbon

R

r B.
07/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is great, I've been looking for a site like this. Usage of displaying all colors available on one page and being able to select multiple quantities at once saved so much back and forth clicking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

suzanne S.
06/22/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ONE OF THE BEST RIBBON SUPPLIERS ON THE INTERNET TO DEAL WITH!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Beth M.
06/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have the best shopping experience with Hairbow Center and love getting my bow supplies from y'all! Thank you for the consistency, excellent customer service, fast shipping & great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

New Product Requests

Cameos

S

Stacy C.
05/21/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic inventory; quick & easy check out; AWESOME prices & great quality!!!! What more can you ask for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brooke V.
05/20/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy shopping here is. Colors are accurately shown, and easy to see."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hairbowcenter.com Reviews

Visit hairbowcenter.com ►