hairbowcenter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,119 Ratings

5
21K+ (89.9%)
4
1906 (7.9%)
3
423 (1.8%)
2
61 (0.3%)
1
38 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,237)
4
(505)
3
(116)
2
(18)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,329)
4
(426)
3
(86)
2
(22)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(144)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hairbowcenter.com

From the business

HairBow Center is your one - stop craft supply super store for all things ribbons and bows. Over 3 brands of grosgrain ribbon in over 100 colors in stock. We also offer a full range of satin ribbon, fold over elastic, fabric flowers, embellishments, and tutu skirts for all ages all at wholesale prices. Our customer service is world class and offer same day flat rate shipping.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

2326 Kansas Rd

Fort Scott , KS 66701

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

6206442163
customerservice@hairbowcenter.com

A division of
HairBow Center

R

r B.
07/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is great, I've been looking for a site like this. Usage of displaying all colors available on one page and being able to select multiple quantities at once saved so much back and forth clicking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at great prices."
S

Susan
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent as always"

Product Choice

making bows

Merchant Choice

love your service, the shipping is fast and the quality of the products are excellent.

S

Suzanne J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation"

Product Choice

Costumes

Merchant Choice

Costume

A

Angela W.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love this store!!! I get so many compliments on how original my bows are!!!"

Product Choice

Ribbons are fun!!

Merchant Choice

Great quality....awesome quality

L

Linda S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Referred by friend

A

angela T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always"

Product Choice

quality products

Merchant Choice

Great prices

A

Arleth U.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Catherine D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is user friendly! Easy to find things"

Product Choice

Wedding bouquets, etc.

Merchant Choice

Second time ordering from this site. They have a wide variety

T

Tammy M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with their service and products"
M

Melinda R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the site."

Product Choice

Needed the items and the price looked good.

Merchant Choice

Found through a Google search.

A

Angela M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals"

Product Choice

Theyre good products for the price

Merchant Choice

The prices are awesome

S

Susan O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to order from."

Product Choice

You had the color I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Google search

K

Kay C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and great prices."
M

Madeleine T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to find what I needed"

Product Choice

Because a FB friend who needed this item said you all shipped super fast and was impressed. My internet was down this past week, and I am in the country....so I had to wait to order and I need to have these sashes printed, made and to the school before the 29th. So I am ordering on a wing and a prayer.

Merchant Choice

Because my friends said you were super fast. And the prices are great.

M

Mary T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and service"

Merchant Choice

Great place to find exactly what I need.

A

Anita A.
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Color was not quite what I expected, but will use it later I'm sure. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had what Seemed to be what I needed and couldn’t find locally.

Product Choice

Looking for a specific off white grosgrain ribbon ? inch wide.

J

John
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Fun."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I love colours.

Merchant Choice

Easy to find in my search listing.

M

MILADY S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"

Product Choice

n/a

Merchant Choice

n/a

N

Nikki C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Lots of items to choose from. Amazing prices!"

Product Choice

New to bow making and the prices are awesome!

Merchant Choice

I got the information from a bow making forum.

K

Karen H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Probably partly my computer but changing between sizes to order more than one size of something it takes quite a while. If I want to order three sizes of the same item it would be nice to be able to just mark the sizes I want and order in one step."

Merchant Choice

I've used before.

See more hairbowcenter.com Reviews

Visit hairbowcenter.com ►