hairbowcenter.com Reviews

About this Company

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

Filter

31,602 Verified Customer Reviews

31,602 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28K+
(89.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2595
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
648
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4919
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4820
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
563
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
28K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louise R.
Today

Site was easy to search, and items I needed was available.

Merchant Choice

Great quality products with a great price as well.

Product Choice

To make hairbows for my small business.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne D.
1 day ago

Love your website!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat H.
1 day ago

Easy site to use,found whatI wanted

Merchant Choice

What came up when I Googled what I wanted

Product Choice

Wanted clear barrette


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie S.
1 day ago

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica M.
1 day ago

Very enjoyable and love how easy the site is to use.

Merchant Choice

Been using this since I started my business

Product Choice

The quality and quickness


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
1 day ago

Good

Merchant Choice

Have used before

Product Choice

I needed it


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shirley P.
2 days ago

Love your shop, quality product, fast shipping

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping quality product

Product Choice

Quality, good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Starr A.
2 days ago

Hair bow center has always been my go to. Very pleased with the selection and prices.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda E.
2 days ago

Great

Merchant Choice

You have the supplies needed

Product Choice

For resale


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma P.
2 days ago

Could not find a place on website to indicate that the items I purchased are for manufacturing and I need my order to not be taxed.

Merchant Choice

You have the items I need in the quantities I need at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

I ordered before and they worked well for me. Good price with your store-wide discount.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney A.
2 days ago

Everything was easy to find. I have previously ordered on Amazon and decided to go straight to the source this time.

Product Choice

I was looking specifically for saddle stitched ribbon for bow center wraps. I decided to also grab a roll of your double face satin to check the quality, because it's much cheaper than where I'm buying from bow!

Merchant Choice

Reputation, quality products


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
2 days ago

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Black Friday sale. Good quality.

Product Choice

Good price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia L.
3 days ago

So easy to place an order!

Merchant Choice

I have been ordering from HBC for year!

Product Choice

Sale!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley B.
3 days ago

Awesome experience

Merchant Choice

Quick response

Product Choice

I love the ribbon, and how quick I get it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stella J.
3 days ago

My experience is very good.

Merchant Choice

Because of the 4" satin ribbons.

Product Choice

I love your 4" satin ribbons. I purchased these item many times.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CAROLE H.
3 days ago

I have purchased several times and love product!

Product Choice

good quality


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie S.
4 days ago

Great quality product fast shipping

Merchant Choice

They provide good quality and fast shipping

Product Choice

Great quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
4 days ago

Easy to navigate website, abundance of products, great prices, fair shipping.

Merchant Choice

Internet search suggestion

Product Choice

Needed double faced satin ribbon rolls


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzie G.
4 days ago

Quick and easy navigation of the website

Product Choice

Great price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenni M.
4 days ago

Was quick to find what I need.

Product Choice

Looks pretty ????

Merchant Choice

I bought from this shop before and I like the most of your products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022