hairbowcenter.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,837 Ratings

5
26K+ (89.4%)
4
2430 (8.1%)
3
598 (2%)
2
89 (0.3%)
1
60 (0.2%)
26K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,781)
4
(465)
3
(93)
2
(22)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,687)
4
(545)
3
(123)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(236)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hairbowcenter.com

About Us

HairBow Center is an industry leading supplier of grosgrain ribbon, satin ribbon, tulle, fabric flowers, fold over elastic, tutus, and embelishments to the crafting marketplace. With over 9 sizes of grosgrain ribbon in 80+ colors, available in 4 different lengths.  We also offer the USA brand Offray Ribbon in multiple sizes and colors.   HairBow Center serves both the small weekend crafter to large business customers with our wholesale ribbon program.  Our HBC brand of grosgrain and satin ribbon is wildly popular for crafting.  Many of our products are custom manufactured by our company and can only be purchased online on our site or via Amazon, Etsy, Walmart, and Ebay.

Great selection, premium quality products, excellent prices, same day shipping and awesome customer service set HairBow Center as a leader in the crafting industry.  Come Craft with us Today!

R

r B.
07/11/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is great, I've been looking for a site like this. Usage of displaying all colors available on one page and being able to select multiple quantities at once saved so much back and forth clicking.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Monalecia W.
03/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this site, ever since I discovered HairBow Center this was and is the only site I would order from.

Product Choice

To make my Grand baby tutu skirt

Merchant Choice

It is the only door I order from

M

Mark E.
12/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is fast, efficient and shipping was low cost.

Product Choice

I wear glasses, I can't use typical KN95 masks so I want to add a breathing valve to my disposables by cutting the 1 inch hole.

Merchant Choice

HairBow was the only vendor that offered this.

D

Diana G.
04/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping and quality of the product I purchase are quite satisfying. I have ordered form HairBow Center 3 times in the last 30 days and have been happy every time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

This is my 3rd order in the last month and I have been very pleased with condition and speed of shipping of product.

Merchant Choice

Am making and giving away cloth masks for Nursing homes, small hospitals, corrections centers, business and individuals. I do this at no charge and I found HairBow Center very reasonable and their shipping quite satisfying.

C

Connie R.
04/27/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was completely blown away by the amazing service! I was expecting it might take a couple weeks to receive my order, not being from amazon, and the whole possible pandemic delay. But - I got everything I ordered in only two days, I believe it was. Exactly what I ordered and in perfect condition. I hope I have reason to order from hairbow center again, as it was a stellar experience.
Thank you so much!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I'm working on a project where it's what I'm after.

Merchant Choice

Price

L

Lynne G.
04/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic products, quick shipping and excellent customer service.

Product Choice

Reorder

Merchant Choice

Excellent products and customer service

J

jeanne A.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best company to do business with! Shop here as much as possible.
A

Ann R.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is tooo easy. I spend too much money....but I'm addicted. LOL
A

Angel S.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely amazing. Simple and easy to use.

Product Choice

Opening a bow business.

Merchant Choice

Low prices. Perfect quality

L

Lauren R.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping on this site has been so easy and user friendly! It is very easy to add items to the cart and to go back to the items you were previously looking at. I love that you guys have a wish list also because a lot of times I forget what all I liked.

Product Choice

I have a few orders where people requested certain fall ribbon and I also added some items to make for my daughter.

Merchant Choice

You guys have a great selection of ribbon and other items. Its pretty much a one stop shop place! The prices are also really good.

Loading Page Animation

See more hairbowcenter.com Reviews

Visit hairbowcenter.com ►