haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a small team of beauty enthusiasts, born and raised in California, who strongly believe that hot tools should only enhance a look and keep hair shiny and healthy, without the damage. That is why our styling tools are engineered with innovative technologies and designs that make them easier and better to use on a variety of hair types to maximize performance and the health of hair. We were the first to bring Ceramic flat iron technology to the professional styling tools industry. The brand has always stood for exceptional, inventive products and authentic relationships that are tried, tested and true. As a brand with many cutting-edge “firsts”, we will continue to set the standard for reliable, advanced, and stylish quality products. We are California-based and a family-operated business.   Based in sunny southern California, we are inspired daily by the diversity of not only those who live here, but the variety of hairstyles and trends that surround us. From the beaches to the mountains, and the deserts to the bright city lights of LA, our hair inspiration is endless. We’re passionate about beauty & health and we’re taking that passion to  redefine healthy hair .   Our mission to  redefine healthy hair  is simple - we know that hot tools are tough on hair, but with our advanced healthy-hair technologies, you can still achieve the look you want, without damaging your strands.  In addition to pulling inspiration from the sunshine state, our styling tools are uniquely designed with a little something special to keep hair healthy and strong, with each use. Technologies like our  Tri-Diamond Ceramic™ , which has all the benefits of Teflon with zero toxic or harmful emissions for a smooth finish, and  Damage Control Technology , which works on multiple levels to significantly reduce hair breakage and damage, are designed exclusively by  us .  From coastal waves, to business casual straight, to a night-on-the-town up-do, we are surrounded by beauty that allows us to design products that keep hair looking gorgeous, healthy and California- cool .

Filter
Filter
Classic CONVERTABLE™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic CONVERTABLE™
See more product reviews

Donna C - 6 days ago

Won’t go overnight without it!

I’ve had this same straightener in the past and it just died after about 10 years! I wanted to get the same one again and it hasn’t disappointed me. The pads come together without having to squeeze it which makes it so much easier to use. Works smoothly!

Merchant Choice

I’ve had a HAI straightener before that I loved for over 20 years and it just quit working so I was looking for another one!

Product Choice

I’ve had it before. It worked great for many years.

Donna C

6 days ago - WA

Easy to order, and I found a discount code that was ready to use!


Classic CONVERTABLE™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic CONVERTABLE™
See more product reviews

Nubia B - 4 weeks ago

The best flat iron I’ve ever used. I’ve replaced my flat iron a few times. But I’ve been using the classic convertable for about 20 years now. It leaves my hair sleek and shiny.


GOLD CONVERTABLE™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GOLD CONVERTABLE™
See more product reviews

Mary - 07/13/2022

Stick with what works for you

I purchased the HAI Gold Convertable flat iron to replace my old one. I broke my old Gold HAI due to where and how I packed it in my luggage for a family trip. I purchased my old Hai Gold 15 plus years ago. I was a patron of the Eric Fisher Academy in Wichita,Ks and that was the flat iron the students used. I liked the way my hair looked and felt after every visit. I am an African American and I have a relaxer on my hair and my hair is coarse and I need a higher heat setting this producet is perfect. There was no question about what brand to replace my old HAI with. I am a HAI Gold super fan.

Merchant Choice

I have been using your flat iron for 15 plus years and I broke it and wanted to replace it with another.

Product Choice

I have been using this style of flat iron for 15 plus years and I have been completely happy with it so why change.

Mary

07/13/2022 - Kansas

I looked for this brand on Amazon but they didn't have this particular model, so I checked your website and ordered directly from HAI. I ordered it on July 3rd and when I clicked to checkout there was a sale going on that weekend and that made it even better.


GOLD CONVERTABLE™
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GOLD CONVERTABLE™
See more product reviews

Steven S - 06/29/2022

Great


Performance Infra-Ionic Hair Dryer (red)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Performance Infra-Ionic Hair Dryer (red)
See more product reviews

Janice D - 04/28/2022

Works well

Merchant Choice

Need a good blow dryer

Product Choice

Hopefully it is as good as the one I had

Janice D

04/28/2022

Very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   haibeautyconcepts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022