haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 134 Ratings

5
115 (85.8%)
4
12 (9%)
3
4 (3%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
2 (1.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(39)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haibeautyconcepts.com

M

MP
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick! Product accessibility, price excellent, and the quality is the best. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Love the brand over any other, good experience

Product Choice

Love the brand, long lasting good quality, makes hair shine.

Public Comment

Hi Lupita,

Thanks so much for the fabulous review! Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
MP has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1" Ceramic Styling Hair Iron

View this product

Love it!

Love this flat iron. Got it on sale, great price. Received it super quick and it was nicely wrapped as a Xmas present. This iron I consider it best for me. I’ve tried others and doesn’t compare. Doesn’t burn your hair, pull it, or make it look brittle.

S

Sabrina P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped with hai for awhile and am always pleased with the products and delivery times. The extra wrapping on the flat irons was a very nice touch! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sabrina,

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a nice shopping experience with us. 

Thanks!
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
A

Ann G.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My packages arrived on time and nicely wrapped for Christmas."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Shopping for a hair straightener and HAI came up

Product Choice

The description of product sounded right for my mixed granddaughter

Public Comment

Hi Ann,

Thanks for the great review! Very happy to hear that you had a nice experience shopping with us. Enjoy!

Thank you,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
L

Laurie H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasant and easy"

Merchant Choice

recommended

Product Choice

recommended

Public Comment

Hi Laurie,

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
D

Dori M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and best flat iron ever!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dori,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience shopping with us - and you're a fan of our irons! Yay!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
Dori M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GOLD CONVERTABLE™ - Default Title (B2B_Beauty Center)

View this product

Great quality at a fair price!

E

Eva C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reviews so I’m trying your product"

Merchant Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Reviews

Public Comment

Hello Eva,

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
M

michelle W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Public Comment

Hello Michelle,

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
M

Marlen R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient. :0) Thank you. "

Merchant Choice

Good reputation. Have used flat irons, are great products!

Product Choice

Been wanting to try out the sylkstyler for about 2 years. Here we go!?

Public Comment

Hi Marlen! 

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
B

Barbara P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by my hair stylist.

Product Choice

Recommended by my hair stylist.

Public Comment

Hello Barbara,

Thanks so much for the great review! Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI
P

Phyllis M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a broken flat iron that I bought from HAI. I contacted your staff. They researched my previous purchased and found it that the flat iron was not in warranty. They offered me a discount and expedited shipping. I ordered the gold convertible flat iron and informed my contact the order number. She made arrangements for expedited shipping and I received the new flat iron the next day. Talk about great customer service!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My beautician recommended the product because she uses them in her job. The products are great and better quality than you buy in a store.

Product Choice

My old one broke. With long hair a flat iron is a necessity

Public Comment

Hi Phyllis,

Thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our team and that we were able to assist you. Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concept
M

Maria G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Hi Maria,

Thanks so much for the great review!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
G

Gabrielle P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick efficient website with great deals on straightener’s I’ve used for 12 year’s!"

Merchant Choice

Great service for 12 years!

Product Choice

Because it’s my 4th straightener and I love it.

Public Comment

Hi Gabrielle,

Thanks so much for the awesome review! Enjoy!

Thanks, 
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
S

Sherri Q.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"

Merchant Choice

Reviews

Public Comment

Hello Sherri,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you had an easy experience shopping with us. 

Thanks!
The HAI Beauty Concepts Team
F

Fabiola A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for"

Merchant Choice

Love the product, it works great for my combination hair

Product Choice

I needed to replace mind that stopped working

Public Comment

We are so happy that you loved our products! We are happy to have you in the HAI family.

Thank you,
The HAI Beauty Concepts Team
S

stephanie C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and seamless."

Merchant Choice

I've had the classic flat iron for over 10 years. I just hadn't replaced it after the cord stop working. I love this product I've tried a few other competitors and they do not compare. When I was using the classic I never had breakage. And I just realized why my hair isn't growing like it use to. My hair tools!!!

Product Choice

I have curly hair and the classic iron has worked in the past great on my hair.

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are a fan of our products. We appreciate you!

Thank you,
The HAI Beauty Concepts Team
V

Vi N.
11/12/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great from start to finish! Definitely buying again when this one breaks...in 12 years!! Great product guys!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My hairstylist told me about your product 12 years ago when he cut my hair all off!

Product Choice

My hairstylist told me about it

Merchant Response

haibeautyconcepts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Vi N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1" Ceramic Styling Hair Iron

View this product

Amazing quality

Hai in general is a great product!! I bought this one to replace my old flat iron that I’ve been using for 11-12 years!! Great quality, great buy!!!

C

Caree M.
11/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to shop direct with HAI. I do not trust products sold on Amazon or similar websites. This was easy."

Merchant Choice

I have a 1" HAI flat iron and wanted a new one.

Product Choice

It's thinner and is good for travel with dual voltage

Public Comment

Hi Caree,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your support and hope that you enjoy your new products. 

Thank you!
The HAI Beauty Concepts Team
C

carhla S.
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great!"

Merchant Choice

Hai best quality

Product Choice

O used to have one

Public Comment

Hello Carhla,

Thanks so much for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new products. 

Thank you!
The HAI Beauty Concepts Team
C

Cuties O.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just love all products"

Public Comment

Hello there,

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the support. We hope you enjoy your new products.

Thanks!
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
R

Roula S.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"

Merchant Choice

My friend told me about the ceramic straightener.

Product Choice

My friend recommended it.

Public Comment

Hello Roula,

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your support and hope that you enjoy your new products. 

Thanks!
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
Loading Page Animation

See more haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

Visit haibeautyconcepts.com ►