haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 286 Ratings

5
242 (84.6%)
4
24 (8.4%)
3
12 (4.2%)
2
3 (1%)
1
5 (1.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(89)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(81)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haibeautyconcepts.com

R

Robin L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love their hair tools best I’ve ever purchased

Product Choice

Loved my previous flat iron had for many years and still working

Merchant Choice

Previously purchased a flat iron

J

Jody V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

my favorite flat iron ever!

Merchant Choice

love the flat irons

R

Ramses R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

We needed a replacement my dog bite up my wife’s flat iron

Merchant Choice

Love the flat irons

J

Joanna F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It didn’t let me use my 20% off coupon

Product Choice

I need a flat iron

Merchant Choice

A friend told me

E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was offerred 10% discount for subscribing to email, but it would not allow me to use it at check out and error message said the code was not available to me

Product Choice

Requested for gift

Merchant Choice

Requested for gift

D

Denise K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process

Product Choice

My salon used this

Merchant Choice

I wanted this particular flat iron

H

Heidi
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the type of product I was looking for with a reasonable price

Product Choice

I wanted a ceramic hair straightener with a range of adjustable temperature settings that wasn't too expensive and this was the best product option I found. I'm very happy with it

Heidi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1" Ceramic Styling Hair Iron

View this product

Great price; great product!

This product works great and was exactly what I was looking for! Straightens my hair well but isn't too damaging on my fine hair.

T

Tracy H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You offered me a 10%off code at the beginning and did NOT honor it at check out. I’m a 1st time customer.

Product Choice

My stylist recommended this straightener for everyday use. Would appreciate the 10% for 1st time customers

Merchant Choice

My stylist

S

Sonia E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Other one broke

Merchant Choice

Like the product

C

Crawford, J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

20% off Coupon didn't work.
Loading Page Animation

See more haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

Visit haibeautyconcepts.com ►