haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 332 Ratings

5
278 (83.7%)
4
30 (9%)
3
12 (3.6%)
2
4 (1.2%)
1
8 (2.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(98)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(92)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haibeautyconcepts.com

R

Rose M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trouble putting in the card

Product Choice

Same as above

Merchant Choice

My daughter recommended

L

Linda C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I read curling iron reviews on Amazon, and decided to try it. I bought one through them, and I honestly do not think I will ever switch to another brand.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because of the excellent reviews it received on Amazon.

Merchant Choice

Because I purchased my first Hai curling iron and Amazon, and when I needed a new one I went directly to the source.

Linda C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SYLKSTYLER 1" Curling Iron

View this product

Most Perfect Curling Iron Ever

Love this curling iron!! Hair does not stick to the barrel, and the curls are soft - not crimpy tight.

S

Sharon B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect

Product Choice

Because I’ve had one for 15 years and I wanted a new one

Merchant Choice

Return buyer

Sharon B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic CONVERTABLE™

View this product

Best flat iron

V

Venus A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I needed it

Merchant Choice

Great price and fast shipping

Venus A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic CONVERTABLE™

View this product

Awesome price

Great flat iron for a great price!

J

Jessica S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate through site & checkout.

Product Choice

I've been a fan of the Classic HAI for over 15 years! My momma's hairstylist introduced us to the product & it's now been passed down to our teenagers! They have their very own & we all absolutely love, love, love this brand!!!

Merchant Choice

It's a trusted & reliable brand.

D

Diana M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and many product choices

Product Choice

Because it a HAI

Merchant Choice

HAI is a good quality product

L

Lucy M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good. I hope the shipment arrives quickly
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

I want the exact same dryer

Merchant Choice

Replacing my existing HAI dryer which is over 5 years old

J

Jessica S.
01/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy shopping experience!

Product Choice

My flat iron gave up after 12 years

Merchant Choice

Best straighter I’ve used in my life! Long lasting flat iron and protects my hair the most even compared to CHI

K

kindra B.
01/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
R

REBECKY
01/04/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So, far...so, good.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had their product before.

Product Choice

Had a flat iron that was pretty old and wanted to replace it with the same one because it was so good!

Loading Page Animation

See more haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

Visit haibeautyconcepts.com ►