haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 309 Ratings

5
259 (83.8%)
4
26 (8.4%)
3
12 (3.9%)
2
4 (1.3%)
1
8 (2.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(95)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(91)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(87)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haibeautyconcepts.com

R

REBECCA A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good. Waiting to see after I receive it!

Product Choice

Replacing previously owned one.

Merchant Choice

Previously owned an HAI flat iron. Just have to replace it after over 10 years!!

D

Deidre M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Product Choice

I have had the same one since 2010 and used it a ton. It finally died today so I want the same one (well, the 2020 version!) because it was the best hair fly iron I’ve ever used!

Merchant Choice

.

S

Sabrina P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I needed curling irons to sell

Merchant Choice

I love the brand

L

Laurie S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.

Product Choice

It’s a good product.

M

Michelle W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have tried to use the 2 codes provided to me by HAI multiple times over multiple days and am told each time it is not available for me to use right now. You've offered a 20% discount and a 10% discount and collected my data but then wont allow me to use the discount codes. Thats so bad I almost looked for another product....Also this is the THIRD curling iron Ive purchased, it curls great, but if you drop it, your a goner, it completely falls to pieces, hence another new iron. So do I like the way the iron works, yes which is the only reason Im on #3, but between the website issues and the delicate nature of the iron I promise this will be the last.

Product Choice

replacing a broken product

Merchant Choice

because it works

E

Elise B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how easy your site is.

Product Choice

Reliability and performance!

Merchant Choice

HAI flat irons are my #1 choice! I am a professional hairdresser and artist. I travel doing stage work, and teaching. HAI has been my favorite for more than 10 yrs.

M

Mark E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far

Product Choice

Mine expired

Merchant Choice

Great products

T

Traci
10/25/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had previous flatiron for over 12 years.

Product Choice

Wanted a new flatiron.

Traci has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GOLD CONVERTABLE™

View this product

A great flatiron.

I had an original Hai flat iron for over 12 years. It actually still works but just felt after that amount of time it might be time for a new one. Would highly recommend their flatirons to anyone. I have thick, coarse, curly hair and it works great.

P

Patrice D.
10/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Product Choice

Works great with my hair, old iron is starting to not get as hot

Merchant Choice

Been a customer for 10 years!!

C

Claudine D.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, thank you

Product Choice

friend wishlist

Merchant Choice

referred by friend

Loading Page Animation

See more haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

Visit haibeautyconcepts.com ►