haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 98 Ratings

5
85 (86.7%)
4
10 (10.2%)
3
2 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
85 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haibeautyconcepts.com

F

Failyn
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shipping experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose to buy directly from the site because I was able to get the 1 year warranty with my product.

Product Choice

I was familiar with it from my stylist using them on my hair.

Public Comment

Hi Failyn,

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear you are loving your Classic Convertible!

Happy Styling!
The Hai Beauty Concept Team
Failyn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic CONVERTABLE™

View this product

Great product. Great price.

I love these flatirons! My stylist used to use them so I bought a pair for myself at home. I was looking at a comparable pair that was twice the price. These are perfect though.

M

Michelle B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked there reviews"

Merchant Choice

Looks like the products are nice and pricing is great

Product Choice

I need a new blow dryer

Public Comment

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy you are trying our products and trust you will love them! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions at all, we are happy to help! Welcome to the Hai Family!!

All the best,
Hai Beauty Concepts Team
R

Robert G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice n easy. Get deal. Ty"

Merchant Choice

My fiancé needed a new flat iron

Product Choice

Replacement on old one

Public Comment

Hi Robert!

Thank you for the awesome review! So happy to have you and your fiancé a part of the Hai Family!

Thanks!
The Hai Beauty Concepts team
L

Lliani M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy to shop"

Merchant Choice

My hairstylist recommended this brand

Product Choice

Need the best for my hair

Public Comment

Hi Lliani,

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am glad to hear you had a great shopping experience and happy to have you a part of the Hai Family! Happy Styling!

Thanks!
The Hai Beauty Concepts Team
D

Diane B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! We’ll see how long it takes to arrive and packaging full the total thumbs up!"

Merchant Choice

Perfect width of plates for short layered hair and nice features. Sounds like a really great tool!

Product Choice

I have a cheap one from amazon (travel so the plate width is small but the plate LENGTH is super short and I have a lot of hair even with the short cut. The auto turn off and swivel cord is awesome, too!

R

Rosalina G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, placing my order was simple and easy"

Merchant Choice

I need to replace my old HAI straightener

Product Choice

I love my HAI straightener. Time for a new one.

Public Comment

Hello Rosalina,

Thanks for the great review!! Enjoy!

Happy styling,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
A

Annel T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy! Very fast!"

Merchant Choice

Old customer

Product Choice

I’ve had this product before and later gifted it to a friend but I can’t live without it any longer!

Public Comment

Hello Annel,

Thanks for the wonderful review!

Enjoy - 
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
L

Lucia H.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a better price on my next purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lucia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I need a better price on my next purchase

J

Joy H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from this website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joy,

Thanks so much for the great review! We are so glad to hear you had a great buying experience.

Happy styling,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
J

Jamie P.
09/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hello Jamie,

Thanks so much for the fabulous review. Happy shopping!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
M

Melissa C.
09/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luv it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Melissa,

Thanks for the awesome review! 

Happy shopping!
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
D

Daniela R.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniela R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Not a fan. It takes forever to straighten my hair.

P

Patricia A.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very informative, easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Patricia,

Thanks for the wonderful review! So glad you were able to navigate our site so easily. Happy shopping!

Cheers,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
J

Jackie F.
09/12/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best hairdryer I have ever used &. I have used a lot of high end dryers. I love the dial type settings for heat & speed, you are not limited to a couple of presets like on most dryers. You can customize to your likes. Definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jackie,

Thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your Stylset dryer. Enjoy!

Thanks,
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
Jackie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the best hairdryer I have ever used & I have used a lot of high end dryers. I love the ability to set heat & speed on a dial type switch, instead of 3 presets like on most dryers. You can customize setting for your individual needs.

D

Dana S.
09/11/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello! Thank you so much for the great review. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience ordering and that you're loving the Style Prime Heat Protectant Spray!

Enjoy!
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
Dana S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Smells good, works great

C

carrie L.
09/11/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
carrie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It straightens my hair good and quick although it still has a burning smell and I’ve had it 5 months, but it does not burn my hair

S

Shelley H.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very simple. The 20% and free shipping sealed the deal for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Shelley! Thank you so much for the fabulous review. So glad to hear that you had a great experience. 

Thanks!
Team HAI Beauty Concepts
G

Gwen W.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mayra V.
09/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable price and great quality! I had mine for 9 years and unfortunately left it behind on a trip, so i ordered the same one and i love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mayra V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Heats up quickly, leaves hair shiny silky and straight!

J

Jilma M.
09/10/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jilma M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product would buy again!!

Loading Page Animation

See more haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

Visit haibeautyconcepts.com ►