haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 193 Ratings

5
163 (84.5%)
4
17 (8.8%)
3
7 (3.6%)
2
2 (1%)
1
4 (2.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(53)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

haibeautyconcepts.com

M

Margo M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Received personalized code for 20% discount.

Merchant Choice

3rd hai straightner. Last forever, years! Great quality. 1st died bc of how I was wrapping the cord and 2nd I dropped and it broke.

Product Choice

Return customer.

P

patricia A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I purchased a HAI flat iron over 15 years ago,using it on a daily basis and it finially died

Product Choice

excellant flat iron

Public Comment

Hi Patricia,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
patricia A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic CONVERTABLE™

View this product

Love this flat iron. I had to replace my old HAI because it died after over 15 years of use on a daily basis. Service was great and I received my new in a matter of days! I have fine thin hair and this one doesn’t fry my hair. Highly recommended

D

Darlys B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order online. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

I love the 15% off discount and free shipping! Thank you.

Product Choice

My first HAI flat iron has lasted over 15 years. Such a great product, it's now dying and I'm replacing, but upgrading to the gold. Can't wait to get it soon.

Public Comment

Hi Darlys,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
J

Joy S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience all around.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I’ve really liked the HAI flat iron I’ve had, so I was grateful to be able to find you and get another one!

Product Choice

See above

J

Jessica C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyed the coupon offered! First time user

Public Comment

Hi Jess,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
L

Lashonda D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these flat irons. Looking to purchase wholesale price for retail in my salon.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Hi Lashonda,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
Lashonda D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1" Ceramic Styling Hair Iron

View this product

Professional flat irons

Love these flat irons!!

S

Steve F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have same blow dryer. Very good product

Merchant Choice

Good products

Public Comment

Hi Steve,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
S

Sharay L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EAsy and fast processing

Public Comment

Hi Sharay,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Brandi,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1" Ceramic Styling Hair Iron

View this product

Love it!!!

E

Emily B.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the quick delivery and amazing products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

HAI was recommended by a friend after I couldn’t stop complementing her hair.

Product Choice

My current blow dryer was starting to show its age and I figured if I was going to want that great beach look with my new curling iron I better have a new blow dryer.

Emily B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

SYLKSTYLER 1" Curling Iron

View this product

Beautiful beach look!

Love the adjustable temperature, gives you a soft beach look without spending hours on your hair.

STYLE PRIME Heat Protection Spray

View this product

Love the hold!!

Smells light and fresh. Helps hold your style without the crunchy of hairspray.

STYLSET Professional Dryer

View this product

WOW!!

WOW! Well worth the price. Cuts drying time down dramatically.

M

Melody T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Owned one before

Product Choice

Owned one before

Melody T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic CONVERTABLE™

View this product

Ive owned one of these before, lasted 8 years so its an amazing product. Although this time i received it damaged but not damaged enough to not use. Just slightly annoying

K

Kelly B.
4 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is great! The delivery service was horrible. FedEx delivered my package to the wrong address. They never could find it. They claimed they delivered it to my home. But several days later a few streets over a neighbor brought my package to me with my address on it. So thankful he did. It took 10 days to receive my order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

Refered

Product Choice

Refered

M

Melinda G.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Merchant Choice

Word of mouthhair dresser recomended

Product Choice

Easy

Public Comment

Hi Melinda,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
M

Martha D.
03/08/2020 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have never owned anything else. I absolutely love it!

Product Choice

I wanted a new flat iron.

Public Comment

Thanks Martha for the FAB review! Enjoy and welcome to the HAI Family!!

Elisa - HAI Beauty Team 
Martha D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Titanium XL

View this product

Love this iron!! The best I’ve used by far. I can straighten my hair in less the ten minutes and most of that time is pinning my hair up.

L

Lydia P.
03/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lydia P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Total Heat

View this product

Perfect

M

Marion H.
03/07/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Love it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quick and easy and love this product.

Product Choice

Third one I have had over the years.

Public Comment

Hi Marion,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
Marion H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic CONVERTABLE™

View this product

Third one - love it.

S

Sonia E.
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Product Choice

Have had it before and lost it

Public Comment

Hi Sonia,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
B

Brittany J.
02/26/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Bc I’ve used them before

Product Choice

I had it before

Brittany J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Titanium XL

View this product

My favorite flat irons

T

Tricia A.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Public Comment

Hi Tricia,

Thanks for the FAB review! So happy you are loving our products...they are the best!!

Elisa -  HAI Beauty Team 
C

Cara W.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy site to shop.

Public Comment

Thanks Cara for the FAB review! Enjoy and welcome to the HAI Family!!

Elisa - HAI Beauty Team 
Loading Page Animation

See more haibeautyconcepts.com Reviews

Visit haibeautyconcepts.com ►