hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,899 Ratings

5
5148 (87.3%)
4
605 (10.3%)
3
115 (1.9%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(247)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

K

Kathleen T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved how all the information about each individual tea was right at my fingertips: type, ingredients, description of flavor, and pictures! Thank you.
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure!

Company Choice

Love the product- repeat customer

S

Sandy S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
P

Paula R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Like trying samples of different new teas before I buy.

Company Choice

Samples.... Free shipping over $15... Good Tea!????

Product Choice

Ordered a couple weeks ago & really enjoyed the teas.

N

Nanci Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Afternoon tea is a tradition. Hackberry is part of the tradition.

Company Choice

Used your tea before

Product Choice

A favorite

E

Elizabeth C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to shop for teas and easy peasy checkout.

Company Choice

You had the best selection of herbal teas!

Product Choice

I love anything hibiscus and am now hooked on the Hibiscus Cranberry Cherry tea!

R

Rachel
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use and there were so many options!

Company Choice

Family owned business

Product Choice

I'm new to loose leaf teas and wanted a variety!

T

Toni A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website with helpful filters to find the right product

Company Choice

Was searching for loose tea online and was only familiar with David’s but took a look at hackberry and liked what I saw

Product Choice

Wanted to try some oolong and black flavored teas

J

Jill L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely tea selections and easy checkout. Your tea background info is appreciated

Company Choice

Your transparency in product origination and makeup, and about yourselves and your company history. Excellent website.

Product Choice

In trying to be more low waste, I’ve tried many bulk tea sources such as grocery stores or co-ops. Flavors seem to “bleed” into each other or end up weak or not tasting like something other than the flavor I’m buying. This is my first online tea order, hoping for success.

C

CARRIELENA H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

i like tea and i had try your guys tea before

Product Choice

want something new

Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►