hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,983 Ratings

5
4313 (86.6%)
4
548 (11%)
3
101 (2%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

O

olivia T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use site !
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

great selection and website

Product Choice

exact the types of teas i was looking to purchase

W

Wendi B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product descriptions with all details needed

Company Choice

bulk lose tea for summer brewing

Product Choice

all-natural teas, family owned business.

L

Lucy H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a little trouble with web site for the first time today but I sure it was all me. I'm not too tech savvy. No problems in past.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Email

Product Choice

It’s delicious. Don’t drink coffee

A

Angela S.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. So many wonderful choices
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Past experience. I love you teas and prompt service.

Product Choice

My favorites

J

Jennifer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly site with description for each tea.

Company Choice

You have great reviews.

J

Jan B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the write-up you have on each tea. It was an enjoyable shopping experience.

Company Choice

I like that you are a family owned company and have a great selection of loose teas. I googled ‘organic and non-gmo loose tea’ and your company came up but am not sure the products I purchased meet that criteria.

Product Choice

I was looking for loose tea without ‘natural flavorings’ added.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy selection of desired choices

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Fruity

C

Cindy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very excited to find fruit flavored black teas!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

google

Product Choice

love fruit flavored black tea and this one looks like it will be great cold.

K

Kristy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website- easy to navigate and order! Loving all the teas so far! I ordered several varieties to try and will definitely be ordering again soon....
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Local- love to support the local businesses and love tea!

Product Choice

Time for summer iced tea :)

B

barbara S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good descriptions, easy to use

Company Choice

recommendation of friend

Product Choice

flavor

L

Ludmila D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selection, easy ordering process

Company Choice

purchased your excellent teas before and love it!

Product Choice

love these tea mixes

L

Lou A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the teas and it is quick and easy.

Company Choice

Used before and like the family type environment.

Product Choice

Really like the three teas.

D

Debra M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is my first time to order.

Company Choice

Cherry is my favorite fruit and I want to try cherry tea.

Product Choice

Found online

E

ElizabethBurghard
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop, great descriptions so I knew what to try. Love the minimum order amount for free shipping!

Product Choice

Looking for a family owned business to replace David’s Tea.

P

ptak
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you get what you see and what is listed in the ingredients!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

trying something new and i really need my white tea!

Product Choice

ive ordered similar products from a different vendor, but they discontinued my favorite flavors.

V

Victoria T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how all the teas ate labeled and the variety
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted to try flavors without having to purchase a huge amount of profuct.

Product Choice

Looking for new flavors

S

Sandy
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great service

Product Choice

Great tea

R

robbie L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the idea of having to be able to taste alot of different tea

Company Choice

Interested in lose teas flavors

Product Choice

Variety

S

Shelley P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and very quick to receive my order!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beth E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good.

Company Choice

Free shipping w/o spending a ton of money in order to get the free shipping.

Product Choice

Sounded good.

Loading Page Animation

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►