hackberrytea.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,888 Ratings

5
3357 (86.3%)
4
437 (11.2%)
3
80 (2.1%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hackberrytea.com

K

Kay S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been delighted with every tea I have ordered from Hackberry! Delightful tea and prompt service make ordering from Hackberry a no-brainer!"

Company Choice

Good loose leaf tea is difficult tofu d locally.

Product Choice

Love chai in the morning and a non-caffeinated tea at night.

R

Randi G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy..can't say about the tea until I brew some."

Company Choice

Leaf spot ran out of Assam in bulk

Product Choice

Trying to find high caffeine great taste black tea. Found street fenders in India and Nepal selling on street with milk and sugar in small glass.

K

Karen C.
1 day ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Good service and better tea!"
S

Sharee G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered several times. Very satisfied"
P

penny S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Teas great!!!"
A

Andrea J.
1 day ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, fast delivery and wonderful taste!"

Company Choice

Came up on Google when looking for hot teas and the selection was excellent!

Product Choice

Sounded good.

D

Donna B.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Delicious tea. "

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Wanted to try something new.

V

Valerie P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm in love with the lemon berry purple tea . You guys are the only place I've. Found at for that matter!"
T

Teresa G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Many choices."

Company Choice

Internet searching.

Product Choice

your descriptions.

C

Cindy L.
3 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection of teas!"

Company Choice

Variety of teas

Product Choice

I wanted to try a green tea.

D

Denise L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so excited that I found this company!! The selections are fantastic, and the fact that there are so many quantity options available has allowed me to try many different teas. Hackberry Tea is now a staple in my household!! Thank you !!!"
B

Buzz V.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am enjoying my morning tea immensely. "

Company Choice

Web site attractiveness.

Product Choice

They reflected my recent tea drinking experience in southern India and Sri Lanka.

K

Kelly P.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love my tea! I ordered several sample sizes and they are so delicious! "

Company Choice

Tea selection (loose leaf) was great

Product Choice

I love tea and wanted to try all of the flavors

A

Andrey S.
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping. Great tea!"

Company Choice

Friends recommended

Product Choice

Flavor sounded great

O

Oldman
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed reviewing your website and look forward to future orders"

Company Choice

I lost my usual source for loose tea and started looking on line. Your variety of tea seemed to fit my tastes

Product Choice

I was running low on my chai

N

Nancy M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navagate"

Company Choice

I had to start somewhere

Product Choice

I thought I might like the flavors

L

Lynn L.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Rise and Shine!"
R

Robert F.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site and find options"

Company Choice

Looking for an alternative to Teavana and the selection looks good

Product Choice

Similar to products purchased before

H

Heidi V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality at reasonable price"
R

Reagan M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tea"

Company Choice

Love the tea

Product Choice

I ran out :'(

See more hackberrytea.com Reviews

Visit hackberrytea.com ►