#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter
Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Karen S - 08/05/2022

Best healing products I’ve ever used

I have used a lot of aftercare products from different companies over the past 4 years and I have to say that this has been the absolute best and by far the easiest to use. I have had the best healing process with this product and will continue to use and recommend it!

Karen S

08/05/2022 - MO

Love the Company and products


Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Meredith - 08/02/2022

Great!

Meredith

08/02/2022


Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

KaitlinT - 06/08/2022

Great starter kit!

I am using this after my saniderm came off for a large multicolor tattoo on my ribs. This is my 2nd session on this tattoo and so far I'm healing about 5 days faster than I did on the first session which I didn't use saniderm and had a different aftercare brand. A larger bottle of the blue green soap and smaller bottles of the other two items would have been ideal, but I'll just buy a larger bottle of the soap.

KaitlinT

06/08/2022 - Tennessee

Easy to find what I was looking for. Simple and effective packaging. Easy instructions. And good price.


Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Jenna V - 06/03/2022

Amazing product for a great price!

It has worked amazing on all my fresh tattoos, especially the color ones! I’ve tried many different aftercare products for tattoos and this kit is by far my favorite. The healing process is so much better using H2Ocean!

Jenna V

06/03/2022 - Michigan

Webpage laid out beautifully and easy to navigate. Love the packages and the prices for such great quality!


Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Kyle - 04/03/2022

Great product

Kyle

04/03/2022 - TX

Easy with good choices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   h2ocean.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022