#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter
Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Wyatt S - 1 week ago

Great product to help heal nipple piercings

Wyatt S

1 week ago - Georgia

Quick shipping.


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

JoRo - 1 week ago

A must for piercings!

The H2Ocean spray and foaming soap are the ONLY products I will use on my piercings. They are gentle and effective- not harsh at all.

JoRo

1 week ago - NY

Quick and easy to use site


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Jaime B - 3 weeks ago

Love this stuff


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Cecilia S - 01/16/2024

Easy to use and works well!


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Abby W - 01/05/2024

Great product, easy to use

Has helped my piercing heal nicely, recommended to me by piercer!

Abby W

01/05/2024

Easy shopping experience


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Lauren M - 12/19/2023

Thanks

Lauren M

12/19/2023

Thanks


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 12/10/2023

Super fast delivery. Love this stuff. Definitely a repeat customer here.

Kathy C

12/10/2023 - New Jersey

I love this stuff. Use it every day. Will definitely be a regular customers thanks so much.


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Yuxuan Y - 12/07/2023

love this product!

Yuxuan Y

12/07/2023

great experience!


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Leila - 11/20/2023

Great product and came quickly

Leila

11/20/2023

great


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Alexzandra S - 11/15/2023

good stuff

the only piercing spray i use

Alexzandra S

11/15/2023

10/10


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Tiffany F - 10/25/2023

Not just for when you’re healing!

It definitely help piercings even well after they healed for daily maintenance.

Tiffany F

10/25/2023 - FL

The pricing on their website is the lowest you will find for their products. They come quickly and packaged well so that the contents won't be damaged.


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Annemieke V - 10/21/2023

Neat

Works great for cleaning piercings! Feels nice and refreshing, easy to use.


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Hannah - 10/18/2023

The product is easy to apply and compact enough that it's easy to bring with you if you're on-the-go!

Hannah

10/18/2023 - KS

I had a hard time finding where the tracking link was in the updated email I was sent ("a note has been added to your order"), but otherwise finding the product I needed was easy and shipping was fast.


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Mariah S - 10/11/2023

Good

Mariah S

10/11/2023

Good


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Georgie B - 09/19/2023

Very safe and easy to use! The time it took to shop was fairly quick and it came packaged well!

Georgie B

09/19/2023 - Texas

The site was easy to navigate and the product I received was high quality! I wouldn't gladly purchase more from here when I need it.


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

katy B - 09/07/2023

good

katy B

09/07/2023 - UT

good service


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Aster - 09/05/2023

...

Aster

09/05/2023 - TX

...


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Greta M - 08/27/2023

Love it

I got my nose piercing almost two months ago this is the brand my piercer gave me and I believe I will be continuing to use this brand even after it has healed fully for after care. Super helpful and easy to use

Greta M

08/27/2023

Overall experience was great highly recommend them!


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Ivania - 08/24/2023

This product has made it so easy for my septum piercing to heal !! Great product and great price. Been using it for almost a year to keep my piercing clean.

Ivania

08/24/2023 - Arizona

Great customer service and quick to respond!


Piercing Aftercare Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray
See more product reviews

Natalie - 08/09/2023

I recently got new piercings and the shop did not have H2Ocean so I got the saline spray they had for wound care but was not loving it so quickly ordered my fav because I know it works wwwaaaayyyyyy better than anything else. No issue ever with this spray and I have been using it off and on for at least 10 years.

Natalie

08/09/2023 - ME

Super easy site and a great deal when purchasing multiple! I know I will be ordering more in the future.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   h2ocean.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024