#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint

Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
See more product reviews

Mary R - 08/12/2022

Highly recommend for dental hygiene

This product makes my mouth feel clean and I think the salt helps keep my gums healthy. I have full dental implants which require a lot of dental hygiene and I have tried a lot of products but have been loyal user os this product for years.

Mary R

08/12/2022 - IL

website easy to navigate and delivery is fast


Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
See more product reviews

Jessica B - 07/10/2022

Best stuff for oral piercings!!!

Jessica B

07/10/2022 - Ohio

I only use h20 products for my oral piercings!


Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
See more product reviews

Mary R - 07/02/2022

Great oral salt rinse for implants

The Healing Rinse Artic Ocean Mint is great for me because I have full 4 on 4 dental implants and must be fastidious about dental hygiene. I use the rinse with a water pik and my mouth feels cleaner.

Mary R

07/02/2022 - IL

easy to navigate website and ordering


Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
See more product reviews

Mary R - 03/17/2022

Best oral rinse for flavor and clean feel

Mary R

03/17/2022 - IL

Best oral rinse for flavor and clean feel


Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care 16oz Arctic Ocean Mint
See more product reviews

Hannah M - 03/04/2022

The outside plastic was not damaged, but when opened the foil was punctured and the paper usually glued to the inside of the cap was wet and stuck to the foil.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   h2ocean.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022