#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter
Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 3 weeks ago

Worth it!

I bought this item multiple of times and it makes the recovery time go faster. I've also bought one for a friend of mine who is also getting there first tattoo.

Michelle T

3 weeks ago - NY

I recommend this product to all of my friends. Easy instructions for a fast recovery time! I thank my previous tattoo artist for recommending this brand!!


Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

JC - 05/09/2022

I used this for my very first tattoo and my son laughed at me (of course). However he saw how nicely mine healed and he had me order some for third tattoo. I highly recommend.

JC

05/09/2022 - PA

Awesome product.


Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Nicole M - 04/25/2022

Best tattoo care ever.

My husband and I luv this product. We use it in all our tattoos. We purchased this one for our 18 yr old son whom just got his first tattoo. Will also buy it for our daughter in a few years when she starts getting them. Wouldn't buy another product.

Nicole M

04/25/2022 - Mississippi

This system is great. Will continue to use.


Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Savannah P - 03/27/2022

Awesome kit, an products

Savannah P

03/27/2022

Great experience. First time ever purchased, was given a sample at my shop an absolutely loved the products.


Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 02/28/2022

My tattoo looks great, products helped healing process

Elizabeth S

02/28/2022 - IN

Very professional and website was easy to use


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   h2ocean.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022