#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz

Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter
Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 08/19/2022

I love how it goes on very smoothly without pulling on the skin.

Jessica R

08/19/2022 - Missouri

It was very quick.


Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
See more product reviews

Tarath T - 08/12/2022

Helps with new ink in healing process so you don’t have that itch. Also heals quicker than any ointments like Vaseline.

Tarath T

08/12/2022

I've used H2Ocean on my first sleeve in 2007. My first tattoo was in 2003. I've been using it since.


Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
See more product reviews

Tasha G - 08/12/2022

I thought it’d be more than just a Vaseline.

Tasha G

08/12/2022 - Minnesota

No issues. It was my own fault that I didn't look closer into the ointment.


Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
See more product reviews

Betsy M - 08/09/2022

H2Ocean

Thank you!


Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aquatat Tattoo Ointment 1.75 oz
See more product reviews

Syd - 06/19/2022

I use this exclusively for my tattoo after are and I love it!

Syd

06/19/2022

Great products!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   h2ocean.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022