#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter
Filter
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
See more product reviews

New P - 1 week ago

Haven't had any issues using this spray after getting helix piercings. Almost a month in, no infection, so looking like it will heal well. The spray reduced inflammation and discomfort that was pretty intense for the first week or so. Felt like instant relief, used twice to three times a day. Still using twice a day and whenever it starts to feel itchy or anything, works great!

New P

1 week ago

Easy to order and came shipped safely.


Blue Green Foam Soap 7 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Green Foam Soap 7 oz
See more product reviews

Ravyn V - 1 week ago

i use this every time i get a new tattoo- love it!! my tattoos always heal beautifully and stay well moisturized throughout the whole process

Ravyn V

1 week ago - IL

it good


Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
See more product reviews

Latisha - 2 weeks ago

Great Purchase

I love this product

Latisha

2 weeks ago

I love this product. I've been using it ever since I had my nose pierced.


Blue Green Foam Soap 1.7 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Green Foam Soap 1.7 oz
See more product reviews

Sammi C - 2 weeks ago

Love it

I always use this on all ny tattoos

Sammi C

2 weeks ago

I use it for every tatto I've gotten


NOTHING Pain-Relieving Tattoo Glide and Soothing Balm 7oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NOTHING Pain-Relieving Tattoo Glide and Soothing Balm 7oz
See more product reviews

Eric C - 2 weeks ago

Best glide there is!

This glide is amazing. Doesn’t eat up a stencil, super smooth to use and better still it has a numbing agent. Use it you’ll be glad you did!


Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
See more product reviews

Ann-Marie M - 2 weeks ago

loved how this product worked

Ann-Marie M

2 weeks ago - MA

very easy to order


Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
See more product reviews

Michael R - 3 weeks ago

A great Product and worked very well to clean your new piercings

Michael R

3 weeks ago - IL

It was quick and easy and found everything I needed


Body Piercing Foam Soap with Aloe Vera 1.7 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Body Piercing Foam Soap with Aloe Vera 1.7 oz
See more product reviews

LUNA - 3 weeks ago

AWESOMENESS !!!!!!

This product is so AWESOME!!! I wish I had heard of it sooner. It’s a must have …. My new favorite product.

LUNA

3 weeks ago

Loved it


Vegan Sea Salt Body Piercing Aftercare Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vegan Sea Salt Body Piercing Aftercare Kit
See more product reviews

Griselda R - 3 weeks ago

i loved this product it really helped with the swelling if my piercing and didn’t cause any infections. it was also my first time using this brand because it was recommended by my friend, and to a surprise it was really good. i will definitely be using this for any other piercings i plan on getting

Griselda R

3 weeks ago - IL

this was a great product and it was recommended by a friend so i was iffy about it but it turns out that it's a great value as well and will definitely be using it in the future


Ultimate Healing Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultimate Healing Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Christian W - 4 weeks ago

The product was really amazing and works so well!

Christian W

4 weeks ago

I am very glad I chose H2Ocean for my tattoo after care.


NOTHING Pain-Relieving Tattoo Glide and Soothing Balm 7oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NOTHING Pain-Relieving Tattoo Glide and Soothing Balm 7oz
See more product reviews

Amber - 10/25/2022

Great

This product is my favorite to use during the tattoo process! It goes on super smooth, and eliminates most weaping of the tattoo. Not much of any redness is apparent after the tattoo is complete

Amber

10/25/2022 - LA

I have been purchasing from H2Ocean for years, and many more to come. Great products and quick servicing


Extreme Hard-to-Heal Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Hard-to-Heal Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Katherine - 10/24/2022

Great tattoo kit, I wish the box specifically says that the soap is not soap it's more like sanitizer!

Katherine

10/24/2022 - DE

Awesome thanks


D-Lize Pro Transparent Adhesive Bandage Film Roll
D-Lize Pro Transparent Adhesive Bandage Film Roll
See more product reviews

Jon - 10/22/2022

Not the best

I love h2ocean products, but the transdermal product is no where near as good as the other brands out there. Glue left red marks and skin irritated. Maybe because the tattoo is on upper thigh and the skin moves alot there. The huge problem was the glue remains on leg for 2 days AFTER removing patch. No Good


Extreme Hard-to-Heal Tattoo Care Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extreme Hard-to-Heal Tattoo Care Kit
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/19/2022

This is the best aftercare product I have ever used.

Anonymous Customer

10/19/2022 - VA

Love this company


Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care Lemon Ice 16oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care Lemon Ice 16oz
See more product reviews

Carole G - 10/17/2022

H2Ocean A Value Product

I depend on H2Ocean to maintain my dental health.

Carole G

10/17/2022 - FL

Excellent - as always!


Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care Lemon Ice 16oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Healing Rinse Natural Sea Salt Oral Care Lemon Ice 16oz
See more product reviews

Marsha C - 10/16/2022

Great product.


Horiyoshi 2 Pack Tattoo Kit with Blue Green Foam Soap & Aquatat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Horiyoshi 2 Pack Tattoo Kit with Blue Green Foam Soap & Aquatat
See more product reviews

Martin R - 10/09/2022

It works

Good stuff works well

Martin R

10/09/2022 - CA

Came on time no problems you guys rock


Black Label Edition CBD Tattoo Salve 600mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Label Edition CBD Tattoo Salve 600mg
See more product reviews

Heather M - 10/02/2022

Expensive, but worth it


NOTHING Pain-Relieving Tattoo Glide and Soothing Balm 7oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NOTHING Pain-Relieving Tattoo Glide and Soothing Balm 7oz
See more product reviews

Jan H - 09/28/2022

Keeps clients comfy and helps the tattoo service go easier overall.

Jan H

09/28/2022 - NJ

Easy ordering, prompt receipt of goods.


InkRenu Color Enhancing Tattoo Moisturizing Foam 2 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
InkRenu Color Enhancing Tattoo Moisturizing Foam 2 oz
See more product reviews

William W - 09/20/2022

Awesome

William W

09/20/2022 - LA

Awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   h2ocean.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022