#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Filter

541 Verified Customer Reviews

541 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
(91.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

#1 natural tattoo and piercing aftercare products recommended by professionals worldwide. The first all natural Sea Salt Saline products that heals body piercings naturally with millions of satisified customers. Patented technology using sea salt and water with added ingredients to use in or on the skin for healing purposes. The first all natural tattoo aftercare to use before, during and aftercare for the fastest healing and the brightest vibrantly healed tattoos on the market.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caelyn F.
1 day ago

Fast quick and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren A.
2 days ago

I promise you no other product even compares!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha C.
2 days ago , GA

Mouth rinse is great product. Great service and shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara D.
2 days ago , NJ

Everything went smoothly and arrived in a timely manner

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Blue Green Foam Soap 1.7 oz
Blue Green Foam Soap 1.7 oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
2 days ago

Surprisingly effective! I had a conch piercing bump and no other solution has worked so far. This one didn't have a sting while using. The bump has gone down in less than a week and I'm hopeful it will be gone before the holidays! I haven't used the soak yet but the soap and spray are very good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Vegan Sea Salt Body Piercing Aftercare Kit
Vegan Sea Salt Body Piercing Aftercare Kit
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Smooth process

First saline solution to not burn when putting onto piercings. Personally I like to gently wiggle my hoop so the product gets into the actual piercing. It’s worked great for my conch piercing bump.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
3 days ago

i would definitely buy again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

10/10!!! helps heal piercings super fast!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim H.
6 days ago

Loving it so far!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex W.
1 week ago

The promotion for blue week/sales on the top covered the top of the screen on my phone and made it difficult to select the tattoo aftercare options. I love the products and will always be loyal to H2Ocean.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh P.
1 week ago

Very nice and easy experience with great Black Friday deal.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter D.
2 weeks ago

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seda K.
2 weeks ago

Easy, quick, to the point.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Conan M.
2 weeks ago

Always great but I do wish I could just click on PayPal and not have to fill out the form like other sites , but I’m just nit picking , always get my stuff promptly


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer New P.
2 weeks ago

Easy to order and came shipped safely.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Haven't had any issues using this spray after getting helix piercings. Almost a month in, no infection, so looking like it will heal well. The spray reduced inflammation and discomfort that was pretty intense for the first week or so. Felt like instant relief, used twice to three times a day. Still using twice a day and whenever it starts to feel itchy or anything, works great!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven K.
3 weeks ago

Stuff helps a lot and is great

Company Response

Hi Steven,

Thank you for supporting our brand! We are so glad our tattoo aftercare is able to help!

Sincerely,

H2Ocean


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ravyn V.
3 weeks ago , IL

it good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Blue Green Foam Soap 7 oz
Blue Green Foam Soap 7 oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

i use this every time i get a new tattoo- love it!! my tattoos always heal beautifully and stay well moisturized throughout the whole process

Ocean Care Tattoo Aftercare Cream 2.5 fl oz
Ocean Care Tattoo Aftercare Cream 2.5 fl oz
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas S.
3 weeks ago

Great product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April L.
3 weeks ago

Best product ever

Company Response

Hi April,

Thank you for using our Ocean Foam! We are so glad you love our tattoo aftercare!

Sincerely,

H2Ocean


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elissa H.
3 weeks ago

I didn’t see when it delivers, could be my fault

Merchant Response

h2ocean.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Latisha
3 weeks ago

I love this product. I've been using it ever since I had my nose pierced.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Piercing Aftercare Spray with Sea Salt 4oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great Purchase

I love this product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022