Gold Wedding Bands Canada

“Your special day requires a special ring” - G.W.BANDS

Since 2018, G.W.BANDS strives every day to earn the trust and confidence of our customers by exceeding their expectations of service, product quality, and unsurpassed value. 

Every relationship is unique in its own way, and the same can be said for G.W.BANDS wedding rings. Representing more than just rings worn on a daily basis, our pieces simultaneously act as a symbol of commitment to your loved one.

Our brand experts at G.W.BANDS appreciate the fact that everyone has their own taste in wedding bands. As such, we made sure that we provide an absolute treasure-trove of different designs of both men’s and women’s wedding rings. In fact, we offer the option of matching wedding bands or rings, should you wish to do so. Alternatively, you also have the option of picking pieces that complement each other, rather than having matching ones.

Each and every wedding band has been designed individually in order to cater for different tastes in style, which allows you and your partner to find the perfect wedding rings or bands for that special day. To ensure that your ladies’ or men’s ring is the correct fit, we provide different size options, as well as different band widths.

Being recognized for a first-class service has remained at the forefront of G.W.BANDS philosophy, and always will. We are always looking to improve, so if you have any thoughts or recommendations, please do contact us.

Filter

294 Verified Customer Reviews

294 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Gold Wedding Bands Canada

“Your special day requires a special ring” - G.W.BANDS

Since 2018, G.W.BANDS strives every day to earn the trust and confidence of our customers by exceeding their expectations of service, product quality, and unsurpassed value. 

Every relationship is unique in its own way, and the same can be said for G.W.BANDS wedding rings. Representing more than just rings worn on a daily basis, our pieces simultaneously act as a symbol of commitment to your loved one.

Our brand experts at G.W.BANDS appreciate the fact that everyone has their own taste in wedding bands. As such, we made sure that we provide an absolute treasure-trove of different designs of both men’s and women’s wedding rings. In fact, we offer the option of matching wedding bands or rings, should you wish to do so. Alternatively, you also have the option of picking pieces that complement each other, rather than having matching ones.

Each and every wedding band has been designed individually in order to cater for different tastes in style, which allows you and your partner to find the perfect wedding rings or bands for that special day. To ensure that your ladies’ or men’s ring is the correct fit, we provide different size options, as well as different band widths.

Being recognized for a first-class service has remained at the forefront of G.W.BANDS philosophy, and always will. We are always looking to improve, so if you have any thoughts or recommendations, please do contact us.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse E.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Easy site to use

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandria G.
1 week ago , Alberta

Great shopping experience so far! Excited to see how the shipping process goes for my Fiance's ring! :)!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riley M.
1 week ago , Ontario

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaclyn S.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Easy to find what I was looking for, checkout was smooth!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert F.
02/01/2024 , Ontario

Thx

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
01/22/2024 , Manitoba

very good web site with helpful information about ring sizing. The site also provided many different options to choose from, which was very helpful. Overall, a very good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
01/15/2024 , British Columbia

Overall good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
01/13/2024 , Ontario

Fantastic all around

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin J.
01/08/2024 , Ontario

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preston C.
01/07/2024 , Ontario

Site was very easy to use as well as the checkout. Great prices for great products!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
12/10/2023 , Ontario

It has been great but I may contact you for an adjustment to the ring. I am still considering whether to have you round off the outside edge. It looks more square than I had thought it would. Is this something you can do? Thank you, Michelle Mann

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. B.
11/28/2023 , Nova Scotia

Solid experience, smooth easy site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristof H.
11/27/2023 , British Columbia

I had an amazing experience working with GW Bands and Bianca with my ring order.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne A.
11/21/2023 , British Columbia

Hoping the engraving is as wanted, ordering process a little challenging when ordering more than one ring

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lindsay F.
11/07/2023 , Ontario

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah B.
10/31/2023 , Prince Edward Island

Great experience, very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eve M.
10/08/2023 , Quebec

Super service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristina D.
10/01/2023 , Quebec

Good customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
09/29/2023 , British Columbia

The only thing that was crappy was that they left the package at my front door and I never knew it was there , . I use the side door , so I don't know how long it was outside, I'm glad it never went missing

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
09/26/2023 , Quebec

great quality and service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024