Gold Wedding Bands Canada

“Your special day requires a special ring” - G.W.BANDS

Since 2018, G.W.BANDS strives every day to earn the trust and confidence of our customers by exceeding their expectations of service, product quality, and unsurpassed value. 

Every relationship is unique in its own way, and the same can be said for G.W.BANDS wedding rings. Representing more than just rings worn on a daily basis, our pieces simultaneously act as a symbol of commitment to your loved one.

Our brand experts at G.W.BANDS appreciate the fact that everyone has their own taste in wedding bands. As such, we made sure that we provide an absolute treasure-trove of different designs of both men’s and women’s wedding rings. In fact, we offer the option of matching wedding bands or rings, should you wish to do so. Alternatively, you also have the option of picking pieces that complement each other, rather than having matching ones.

Each and every wedding band has been designed individually in order to cater for different tastes in style, which allows you and your partner to find the perfect wedding rings or bands for that special day. To ensure that your ladies’ or men’s ring is the correct fit, we provide different size options, as well as different band widths.

Being recognized for a first-class service has remained at the forefront of G.W.BANDS philosophy, and always will. We are always looking to improve, so if you have any thoughts or recommendations, please do contact us.

Filter

187 Verified Customer Reviews

187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(90.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Gold Wedding Bands Canada

“Your special day requires a special ring” - G.W.BANDS

Since 2018, G.W.BANDS strives every day to earn the trust and confidence of our customers by exceeding their expectations of service, product quality, and unsurpassed value. 

Every relationship is unique in its own way, and the same can be said for G.W.BANDS wedding rings. Representing more than just rings worn on a daily basis, our pieces simultaneously act as a symbol of commitment to your loved one.

Our brand experts at G.W.BANDS appreciate the fact that everyone has their own taste in wedding bands. As such, we made sure that we provide an absolute treasure-trove of different designs of both men’s and women’s wedding rings. In fact, we offer the option of matching wedding bands or rings, should you wish to do so. Alternatively, you also have the option of picking pieces that complement each other, rather than having matching ones.

Each and every wedding band has been designed individually in order to cater for different tastes in style, which allows you and your partner to find the perfect wedding rings or bands for that special day. To ensure that your ladies’ or men’s ring is the correct fit, we provide different size options, as well as different band widths.

Being recognized for a first-class service has remained at the forefront of G.W.BANDS philosophy, and always will. We are always looking to improve, so if you have any thoughts or recommendations, please do contact us.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey D.
Today , Alberta

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James U.
3 days ago , MB

My fiance and I ordered wedding bands from GW Bands and we have loved what we chose! Glad there's lots of variety to choose from! Very happy with our rings.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua M.
6 days ago , Ontario

Great service, fast delivery, and a quality product. Sending back for resizing but will definitely be a repeat customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul G.
1 week ago , Quebec

easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason H.
1 week ago , Ontario

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Killishandra V.
1 week ago , Ontario

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
3 weeks ago , British Columbia

I really enjoying the professional and attractive looking packaging the ring came in. The ring looks very nice as well. Can't wait to see how it stands up to the test of time!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer YIRU C.
11/01/2022 , Ontario

I absolutely love my rings!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald P.
10/01/2022 , British Columbia

Excellent selection of rings, easy site to navigate! i PAID XTRA FOR OVERNIGHT DELIVERY AND UNFORTUNATELY DID NOT GET THAT.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas S.
09/15/2022 , Alberta

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna B.
09/04/2022 , Ontario

Site was easy to navigate through..

Pleased with the product reviews complete with photos from customers

Just ordered my ring so I cannot comment on quality of product

Would Recommend
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
08/25/2022 , Ontario

The shopping experience was quick and easy to do!

Would Recommend
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim L.
08/21/2022 , Ontario

Customer Support confirmed quickly that they would accommodate an option not listed at no charge. Received order for 2x bands with a few days of ordering. Bands are exactly as hoped for. Excellent store.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason Q.
08/06/2022 , Nova Scotia

Very fast response time and incredibly fast shipping time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles T.
07/30/2022 , Ontario

Great experience, ring arrived quickly and looks great. I'm super pleased with the entire experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juanma R.
07/29/2022 , Ontario

Great product, fast delivery and exactly what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey B.
07/21/2022 , British Columbia

Awesome service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayla Y.
07/05/2022 , Alberta

I'm so happy with the band that I received. It arrived quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. The ring was lovely and my husband loved it. Even with engraving I received it in less than a week. I was also told that if the ring didn't fit I would be able to return it for a different size at no charge. Amazing service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
07/04/2022 , Ontario

The shopping experience went well!

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole P.
07/01/2022 , Maryland

Very easy to order. Already recommended to my friend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022