gunsafesnow.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,429 Ratings

5
2100 (86.5%)
4
271 (11.2%)
3
50 (2.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,100)
4
(263)
3
(56)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,084)
4
(269)
3
(67)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(364)
4
(75)
3
(10)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(337)
4
(106)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(49)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gunsafesnow.com

J

John D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Asking about my shopping experience at checkout is a bit early for a reliable review.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michael D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The safe could have been a little bigger, but it still works out OK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Todd
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took way longer than I was told. Also the keypad makes me enter a variable two digit number each time I use it after changing the pass code and the alarm goes off just by setting something on top of the safe.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
J

Joseph G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, easy to shop, easy to check out, easy to obtain real delivery not just curbside drop off for a 1000 pound safe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed. Hope I get it quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cory
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The safe was amazing and the delivery was lightning fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emily P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been quick and easy so far. I hope my item ships quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
6 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase and check out process has been quick and simple. Selection is solid, prices are competitive, and you cant beat free shipping. My only complaint is it was not stated there was no vertical dead locking bolts. For the price I expected to see verticals dead locking bolts. Previous safes I have owned from liberty in the similar price range had vertical dead locking bolts so I assumed it was standard in the industry. It's my fault for not verifying so I have no real issue with it. In the end the safe is very nice. Works as advertised. I would recommend this site and safe to anyone looking for a nice safe at a competitive price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matthew P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website and to place order. Waiting to see how fast shipping is?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordonn
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After shopping around for the perfect safe for my home, I stumbled upon this site. What made them so appealing was the price was at least $20-$30 cheaper than retail and they had free shipping. After placing my order all I received was a confirmation number. I was expecting my portable safe to be shipped at least 5-7 business days to me but never heard anything or seen as much as an e-mail or anything. So I called customer service and come to find out there was a "security issue" and my order was temporarily on hold because my billing and shipping addresses were different. After clarifying that was intentional they said they would b sending me tracking info and order details soon. I never received any details regarding that information about my order so I made at least 2 more calls to them within a span of about 3 weeks. I was really close to just cancelling my order but it finally arrived a month later. The money I saved and the free shipping was not worth waiting for it for a whole month. I could have at least gotten some updated information or tracking details, but I didnt even get that. If you need to have something soon, like a safe for your firearm, you're better off looking somewhere else unless they fix their communication issues.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

guillermo S.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Great price. And amazing shipping options
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
B

Brandon
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. On time. No qualms.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy to view products and see exactly what each brand has to offer. quick check out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim W.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safe appeared to be undamaged, but did not work, either with the cope or the keys. Safe was returned same day received for replacement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

bob R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

zachery S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy to find my dad a gift
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gunsafesnow.com Reviews

Visit gunsafesnow.com ►