gundogsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 92,972 Ratings

5
87K+ (94.4%)
4
4299 (4.6%)
3
439 (0.5%)
2
231 (0.2%)
1
203 (0.2%)
87K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(81,319)
4
(2,869)
3
(350)
2
(158)
1
(173)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(79,703)
4
(3,929)
3
(693)
2
(206)
1
(338)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(12,539)
4
(477)
3
(163)
2
(87)
1
(146)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gundogsupply.com

About Us

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

S

Saybo’s P.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GDS is my go to for my dog dog needs. Alway good stuff at decent pricing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My springer loves her bizzy bed and the decoy toy is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry M.
1 day ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the price of dog collars and the name plates on them. I got a orange vest for my dark GSP. Hope to be able to see him better put in the tall grass .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe S.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had questions and they were great about answering them which allowed me to make my decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rooster-Austin M.
1 day ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gun Dog Supply has been my go to supplier fir dog training/hunting supplies for years! I shop here first before I go elsewhere and it's only when Steve may be out of stock. Steve's rates are far better than other sources, so why shop somewhere else?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had a good selection to choose from. Easy to place order and received my purchase in a timely manner. Will definitely do more purchases from Gun Dog Supply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gundogsupply is a great site to get all the necessary items for your hunting dog! I have my first GSP and feel like I am on the site all the time getting something new for the dog. They have everything, it's very well priced and there are a number of helpful videos completed by Steve to help you with decisions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
1 day ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Gun Dog Supply have always been quick to help and solve any problem I've ever had. They should be the model other companies follow for great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering great products. Never any issues..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gundogsupply.com Reviews

Visit gundogsupply.com ►