gundogsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96,821 Ratings

5
91K+ (94.4%)
4
4495 (4.6%)
3
474 (0.5%)
2
262 (0.3%)
1
233 (0.2%)
91K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(84,955)
4
(2,995)
3
(376)
2
(186)
1
(205)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(83,000)
4
(4,235)
3
(808)
2
(241)
1
(433)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13,276)
4
(522)
3
(181)
2
(98)
1
(168)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gundogsupply.com

About Us

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

B

Brian
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid products. Fair price. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My product was as advertised.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Spoiled B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and my collars are top quality and reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith
1 day ago , MA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still waiting for my order
Recommend this Company
4/5
Delivery
1/5
M

Montana R.
1 day ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery exceeded my expectation. The item was top class quality and works like they said.
I can now drive without excessive barking. He learned in 2 days to stop the continual barking.
I am ordering more items after this success!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dobermanmom
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great, my package arrived within 5 days
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tarsha R.
1 day ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and quality product. I appreciated all the communication, order was received, order was shipped, etc. Shipping time was EXCELLENT. Harness we got is very well made and looks a lot more comfortable for our dog than we had for him previously. Happy customers all around! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sage
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heard about Gun Dog Supply from a friend who highly recommended it and he was right! Got exactly what I ordered and it was delivered a day earlier than expected. It worked great right out of the box.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great P.
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed about an issue/change via email about an addition and incorrect number on the collar I ordered and no response in over 24 hrs. It would've been nice to at least get an acknowledgment by an auto response telling me the response will come the next business day or something similar. The product is great!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gundogsupply.com Reviews

Visit gundogsupply.com ►