gundogsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96,381 Ratings

5
90K+ (94.4%)
4
4477 (4.6%)
3
471 (0.5%)
2
257 (0.3%)
1
230 (0.2%)
90K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(84,540)
4
(2,981)
3
(374)
2
(183)
1
(200)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(82,600)
4
(4,217)
3
(796)
2
(237)
1
(428)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13,208)
4
(520)
3
(178)
2
(98)
1
(164)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gundogsupply.com

About Us

Gun Dog Supply has been serving Hunting and Field Dog Owners throughout the United States and the world since 1972. We are proud of our products and personal service and we guarantee satisfaction.

We have raised, trained, bred, field trialed, and hunted with dogs for some 30 years. While there is a lot we have yet to learn, we will be glad to assist you if we can. Just give us a call. Steve and I sincerely appreciate your business and hope to continue serving part of your dog supply needs. Thank you for supporting our family business.

B

Bruce D.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Owning two Gun dogs although as pets mostly , l liked the site ,and the many rare ,and cool options designed mostly for strong sporting breed dogs .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Bruce de dog lover

We are pleased that you like and enjoy our products we strive to please 
all of our customers.  We appreciate our loyal customners

thanks 
Dewayne 
T

Timothy F.
2 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you order something in stock super fast delivery time! Only problem is I want to spend hours looking at everything gun dog has to offer! Great site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Timothy, 

Its great to hear that you are a loyal customer,  We specialize in our products to 
satisfy our customers thanks for the five stars evaluation.

thanks, 
Dewayne
M

MT S.
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered an ecollar Sportdog SD 825-X for my dog to help teach him it's not ok to run up and greet every person we come across while hiking. Working great 1st day out bringing him back to me. Got back to car and noticed antenna had fallen off while hiking with hand held remote hanging from lanyard. Emailed gundogsupply and asked if they had replacement antenna I could purchase. Steve said he was placing one in the mail immediately for me as a replacement at no cost! Incredible customer service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

M T Susanne

So pleased that you are our loyal customer and we strive to be the best 
customer service to all of our customers and thanks for the five star and great 
review

have a great day 
Dewayne
P

Pam
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received helpful guidance in purchasing an E collar. Unfortunately it had not been shipped out as stated. Contacted Customer Service and they were responsive and assured it would be received in a timely manner, and it was. Highly recommend Gun Dog Supply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Pam, 

Thank you for the five stars and that you are happy with our customer service we 
are have to please our customer in a fast and productive matter.

thanks 

Dewayne
K

Kate A.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Making the experience of owning a golden retriever even better!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Kate and Pirate,

We are pleased that you are a satisfied customer.
we are here to strive to perfection 
in customer service.

thanks for being a loyal customer
Dewayne
R

Rugardave
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used Gundog supply before and have always been happy with the products and delivery
Recommend this Company
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Public Comment

Glad to hear that! We appreciate your business!

Thanks,

Ben

J

Jen
1 week ago , MI

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it was good but it took a long time to get to me because I ordered a personalized collar and their machine was done. Since that did occur I did feel that they could have shipped the portion of my order that was not personalized and then sent the collar later when the equipment was back up and running. But the sight does have a lot of dog items to choose from and it is easy to navigate so I liked that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Trixie
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Trixie, 

thanks for giving us a five star and so pleased that you are happy with our services
and hope you continue being our loyal customer

thanks
Dewayne
L

LuTbn
1 week ago , ME

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered on a Wed afternoon but it didn't ship until Monday. I was expecting it to ship by Friday at latest. I was going to contact CS on Monday if it hadn't.
Then it got stuck in Jackson mail facility for another 10 days. I did contact CS two weeks after I had placed my order and Kathleen told me there have been a lot of delays.
Finally arrived on a Saturday, but I have a post office box so couldn't get it until Monday. I was going cancel and order elsewhere at 3 week mark.
Recommend this Company
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gundogsupply.com Reviews

Visit gundogsupply.com ►