gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,695 Verified Customer Reviews

6,695 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5558
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy A.
02/28/2024 , Ohio

verified concern of proper fitment of magazine with Bill and he said i could ship it back if it didnt fit, answered all my questions.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Can ship back if any problems.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
02/28/2024

nice to find 1 in stock

Product Choice

I have a sig 365 x macros

Company Choice

Researched and Gunclips.net has a great reputation for customer satifaction.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVE F.
02/27/2024

Nice

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVEN D.
02/27/2024

easy

Company Choice

serfing for a magazine for a gun.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon P.
02/26/2024

Easy to navigate

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Bought model of pistol that didn’t come with the mag

Company Choice

They were priced right and had what I was looking for


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy T.
02/26/2024

My shopping experience was great. I received my clip sooner than expected. Clip fit perfect. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I needed this product

Company Choice

I heard this was a very good company


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lewis R.
02/26/2024

Easy to order.

Product Choice

Hard to find and one was in stock.

Company Choice

Price and convenience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
02/24/2024 , New Mexico

I needed my order to be filled right away and needed my order to be delivered in 2 business days due to leaving to California. Gun laws in California require 10 round magazines or below for a 9 millimeter handgun. I ordered on a Monday morning and received my order on Wednesday afternoon. Really impressed with the quick order to be filled and sent out the same day. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and quick mail service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

couldn't find what I wanted any where else.

Company Choice

looking on internet for deals


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne N.
02/24/2024

Site easy to maneuver when ordering.

Product Choice

needed a new clip.

Company Choice

Found the item needed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron W.
02/24/2024

Ordering site was a little clunky.

Product Choice

Needed it

Company Choice

Availability of product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
02/23/2024

Easy

Company Choice

You had mags for my Marlin


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse
02/23/2024

Awesome selection and great prices

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Good prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daivd S.
02/23/2024

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis A.
02/22/2024

fast and simple

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

your selling what I wanted

Product Choice

needed a spare magazine


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew D.
02/21/2024

Quick and easy shopping


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earl S.
02/21/2024

Very easy to locate the product with the search bar well stocked with accurate replacement

Product Choice

Old clip broke apart

Company Choice

Easy to locate accurate replacement


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert Z.
02/20/2024

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Fits hand gun

Company Choice

Price and convenience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony A.
02/20/2024

Easy

Company Choice

Wanted original manufacture magazine.

Product Choice

same


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
02/18/2024

Good site to order from!

Product Choice

It is my gun

Company Choice

Internet search


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
02/15/2024

you had what i was looking for and your site is easy to follow

Product Choice

i need clips for my firearm

Company Choice

saw you web site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024