gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,695 Verified Customer Reviews

6,695 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5558
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
06/11/2018 , ID

.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It's what I needed

Company Choice

Google


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer curtis
06/11/2018

great

Product Choice

magazine for the beretta olympia 22lr.

Company Choice

you have it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
06/10/2018 , VT

Fast, Easy, Will order again. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/10/2018

Easy to find what I needed.

Product Choice

Specific to my AMT Automag III

Company Choice

Had the rare magazine I needed in stock.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
06/10/2018

Good selection; easy to order!

Product Choice

Have a need to replace a possibly damaged product.

Company Choice

Selection and availability of what I wanted.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe
06/10/2018

great

Product Choice

because it was what i was looking for

Company Choice

found it on google search


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer laury B.
06/09/2018 , FL

This is the first time I have ordered from this site. If it turns out good. I will continue to use them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

availability

Company Choice

availability of magazines


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip M.
06/08/2018 , OK

The mags I ordered for my Smith & Wesson model 39-2 fit and function perfectly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

My Smith & Wesson model 39-2 is an older model 9mm, and I can't find Magazines for it at any local sporting goods stores.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elyse J.
06/08/2018

It was great.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy
06/07/2018

Quick shipping, quality product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
06/06/2018 , CA

4 out of 5 star ranking was given (rather than 5 out of 5) because both magazines for the Browning Hi-Power do not release fully when ejected. Both magazines received for the Beretta 92 release fully as expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

Thought Pro Mag was a recognized name.

Company Choice

Found it on the internet.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josellyne T.
06/06/2018

Thank you


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond S.
06/06/2018

good site and easy to use

Product Choice

I needed extra clips

Company Choice

found you on the internet and will use again


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James D.
06/06/2018

Always good

Product Choice

Price

Company Choice

I have bought many magazines


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim D.
06/04/2018

Cheapest source for AMT Automag 30 clips

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick J.
06/04/2018

Awesome service thanks guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario
06/04/2018

So far excellent and easy to find what I need

Product Choice

Needed

Company Choice

Had the product I need


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward S.
06/04/2018

fast and easy

Product Choice

10 round max

Company Choice

googled ruger mags


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
06/02/2018 , PA

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pilgram
06/02/2018

Site was easy to use. Product arrived on time. The clips worked perfectly without any adjustment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Availability of product.

Product Choice

Spec. for my equipment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024