gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,695 Verified Customer Reviews

6,695 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5558
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
07/29/2018

Cool

Product Choice

Have gun


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/29/2018

Great so far, I just wish you had a stainless one.

Product Choice

Same as previous answer

Company Choice

You were the only one that had a 15 round .38 Super magazine in stock from a quick Google search


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derril M.
07/29/2018

First experience with you Folks, so hoping for the best.

Company Choice

Internet shopping

Product Choice

Presently own a PPK/S. Would like more clips when target shooting.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
07/29/2018

Easy

Company Choice

Availability of product

Product Choice

Need


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
07/29/2018

Nice selection of what I was looking for.

Company Choice

I couln't find the magazine I needed at the other gun stores.

Product Choice

Why not?


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G
07/29/2018

Easy to locate product

Company Choice

found what I wanted

Product Choice

This is what I wanted


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben S.
07/28/2018

Awesome

Company Choice

Best

Product Choice

Hopefully works in grandpas pistol


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben R.
07/27/2018

really appreciate the fast turn around times to deliver, faster than amazon

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

ordered before

Product Choice

needed them


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcin W.
07/27/2018 , IL

Quick

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan H.
07/27/2018

this is my 3rd order, first order perfect, 2nd order wrong product shipped, 3rd order...time will tell...

Company Choice

so far, ease of use


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lucas D.
07/27/2018

great quick and easy

Company Choice

you had a mag no one else had in stock


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd W.
07/27/2018

Great

Product Choice

Liked them

Company Choice

Great products


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip C.
07/27/2018

Fast, easy navigation, large selection.

Company Choice

Found my hard-to-find, much needed magazines.

Product Choice

Availability and price.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caio K.
07/27/2018

easy to use online store

Company Choice

great selection

Product Choice

specific catalog item


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moneta S.
07/26/2018

Fast

Product Choice

Old mag worn out

Company Choice

Had what I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/26/2018

It’s fine

Company Choice

Needed something

Product Choice

Bought a gun


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia L.
07/26/2018

Everything seems good so far. Will be more than happy when our product arrives.

Company Choice

Price and availability.

Product Choice

Needed part.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clifford F.
07/25/2018

so far so good will let u know when things get rolling

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

because i want one

Company Choice

good prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah C.
07/25/2018

web site is easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze.

Company Choice

came up in google search when looking for the item I needed

Product Choice

My gun doesn't have a clip


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KJS G.
07/25/2018

good transaction handling

Company Choice

availabilty

Product Choice

required by customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024