gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,695 Verified Customer Reviews

6,695 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5558
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie T.
08/03/2018

They had what I was looking for, and the ordering process was easy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve W.
08/03/2018

Easy Ordering

Product Choice

Needed extra clips

Company Choice

Hard to find clip


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
08/03/2018

Easy like Sunday morning..

Product Choice

Adding to my piece’s clip game.

Company Choice

They had what I needed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/03/2018

I always have a wonderful experience when I shop at gunclips.net

Product Choice

I need these products for duty use.

Company Choice

For the great service & fast shipping.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
08/02/2018

I am happy to find the clip that I have bene looking for, hopefully it will work. Do you offer any military discounts? Additionally, it would be great if you offered first class shipping as it would reduce the shipping cost by more than 50%.

Product Choice

It looks like it is the part I am looking for only time will tell. What are your return policies as I could not find them on your website, I probably missed them somewhere.

Company Choice

Looked at a lot of sites and yours seemed to provide the item that I was looking for, although a better description of the item would be nice as well as additional photos that showed the clip in a bit more detail.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2018

Surprised that you kept my request alive for so long. Thanx.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/01/2018

First time ordering. Easy and reasonable prices.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim F.
08/01/2018

It has 4 discount coupon codes and earlier in the website it said that there would be one but I couldn't find it and didn't get it

Product Choice

They fit my gun

Company Choice

Price

Merchant Response

gunclips.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri
08/01/2018

GREAT !
I was notified when item was in stock!
Ordering was seamless!!!!

Product Choice

Needed replacrment

Company Choice

Recommended by family member


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William W.
08/01/2018

Unable to find magazines for early Browning BAR.
Found Magazines for Kel-Tec. Reasonable price. Bill authorized free shipping, even though I was $.15 short of qualifying for same.

Product Choice

Needed them for myself and friends for recreational purposes.

Company Choice

Found on internet. Talked to Bill. Seemed to be a sincere, honest person.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
08/01/2018

Fairly easy

Company Choice

Website and prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy G.
07/31/2018

Ok

Product Choice

Need magazine

Company Choice

Looking for magazine for Lorcin L380


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitch B.
07/31/2018

good


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederic P.
07/30/2018

Very quick and thorough

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Spare magazines for this model plus they are factory original.

Company Choice

Variety of available magazines


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim C.
07/30/2018

I was looking for a magazine to fit an old Titan .25 pistol that was passed down to me. Looks like you have what I need. Really hoping it works!

Product Choice

Just to have an extra clip for my gun.

Company Choice

You seem to have what I needed at a decent price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremie
07/30/2018

Great

Company Choice

Because they have the best prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
07/30/2018

you have the magazines I wanted, I found them here at a lower cost that other sites

Product Choice

wanted additional magazines.

Company Choice

recommended by friend.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ozie P.
07/30/2018

Quick and painless ordering


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam B.
07/29/2018 , OK

Pretty easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed a new clip for my gun

Company Choice

Recommendation from local gun shop


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe G.
07/29/2018

Simple, efficient, very fair price

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because you had a very hard to find magazine in stock

Product Choice

It goes with my hi power practical


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024