gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,636 Verified Customer Reviews

6,636 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5510
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1721
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KJS G.
07/25/2018

good transaction handling

Company Choice

availabilty

Product Choice

required by customer


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William D.
07/24/2018

Great , they had exactly what I needed . And delivery was faster than expected. Thanks gun clips.net

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

They fit my gun well.

Company Choice

Quality and price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam H.
07/24/2018 , AL

Good, no problems at all.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted factory magazines not after market brands

Company Choice

Gunclips.net had the magazine that I was looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew T.
07/24/2018 , LA

This is a great and well organized site. Competitive prices also. Once I received the product the appeared to be in good shape and I went to the range the following weekend. The magazines were OK had a couple of ftf and fte but I might need to break the magazines in a little bit. MAGAZINES HOLD 3 ROUNDS NOT 4 (as advertised)!!!!!

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Product Choice

Needed extras

Company Choice

Found it very usable


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kip D.
07/24/2018

Quick,simple and easy! I shall return!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen R.
07/24/2018

Easy look forward to ordering again

Company Choice

mentioned in an old online blog. Looking for Star PD 45ACP. Saw they had 14 in stock. The great price (and low inventory 1-15 1-10) on the Ruger Security 9 changed my mind at least $10 higher elsewhere .. Ordering the star next week.

Product Choice

Need additional mags for Star PD 45ACP and Ruger Security 9


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
07/22/2018

Good selection of hard to find stuff

Company Choice

Why not ? I wanted a gun clip !

Product Choice

Didn't have it.... Needed it !


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
07/22/2018

Site was easy to use

Company Choice

Great selection of magazines

Product Choice

Needed replacement magazines and backup mags


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat C.
07/21/2018 , CA

Friendly staff,

Quick shipping and delivery
Received it next day
Easy user friendly site

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to accessorize

Company Choice

Large selection


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry B.
07/21/2018

Lot of choices

Company Choice

Suggestion

Product Choice

Needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe G.
07/21/2018

Nice


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis S.
07/20/2018 , GA

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Looking fo lorcin clips

Company Choice

Looking for Lorcin clips


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy B.
07/20/2018

Not too bad

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Choice

I need them to complete a project.

Company Choice

Pure Chance


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis
07/20/2018

Send me coupons and deals gun clip depo you are the best thats why i do buisiness with yall thank you , coming From Dallas tx thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loren F.
07/20/2018

Easy to navigate website.

Product Choice

N/a

Company Choice

Word of mouth


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo F.
07/20/2018

Very good, and clean.

Company Choice

Great product choice and alarm system on stock items

Product Choice

I collect vintage


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward B.
07/20/2018

Good

Company Choice

Ordered in past

Product Choice

New mags


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill B.
07/20/2018

I'm glad that you got back w/me when the magazine was available.

Company Choice

You had what I needed.

Product Choice

Ditto.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
07/19/2018

Appreciate the email letting me know the desired item was in stock.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

vintage semi with hard to find magazines

Company Choice

Had what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
07/19/2018 , TX

Fair prices. Good selection.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Choice

Price. Shipping was kinda high tho....


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024