gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,695 Verified Customer Reviews

6,695 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5558
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
900
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1733
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
08/15/2018

What can I say? It was easy-peasy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because they fit my gun...

Company Choice

You were the only on-line company that had both the 8 round and 10 round mags for my Witness 45 in stock. Everyone else had one or the other back-ordered.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie B.
08/15/2018

Finding what I needed was simple

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I needed clips that were hard to find. I came across a link to GunClips.net and you had just what I needed.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce J.
08/15/2018

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Same

Company Choice

Because of my gun


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim R.
08/15/2018

hard to find magazines

Product Choice

they fit my gun

Company Choice

hard to find magazines


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary D.
08/14/2018 , FL

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Colt for a Colt

Company Choice

Hade it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
08/14/2018

Thank you for having what I was looking for.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris
08/14/2018

simple

Product Choice

silly ?

Company Choice

best price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
08/14/2018

Great

Product Choice

Lost my clip; needed a replacement

Company Choice

Recommended by a website.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles D.
08/13/2018

easy peesy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Parker
08/13/2018

Ordering process fast and easy so far. But waiting to receive product.

Product Choice

Personal need

Company Choice

Online search. Product currently in inventory.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE
08/12/2018

FAST


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom M.
08/12/2018

fast and painless


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joroach
08/11/2018 , FL

Good price

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed them

Company Choice

Had in stock AMT MAGAZINES


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa H.
08/11/2018

It was good

Company Choice

They carried the magazine I needed for a fair price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/11/2018

very confusing site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve
08/11/2018

This is great that I can find this magazine. My dad bought this gun many years ago and left it to me. the original clip had defects. I was able to find it quickly. Thank you!

Product Choice

the original clip would not stay locked into place, and was unable to fire the weapon

Company Choice

Easy to find my part


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
08/10/2018

Great people.

Product Choice

Need.

Company Choice

Availability of product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh B.
08/10/2018

It was fairly quick and easy. I like how it says usuall ships the same day.

Product Choice

Great prices

Company Choice

You had what I needed in stock


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime O.
08/10/2018

Quality is great

Product Choice

Lost mines

Company Choice

Perfect prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean C.
08/09/2018 , TX

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Scrolling

Product Choice

For my spare pistol


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024