gunclips.net Reviews

Filter

6,636 Verified Customer Reviews

6,636 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5510
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1721
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
360
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary Q.
3 weeks ago

It was good.

Company Choice

You had the magazine.

Product Choice

I needed it.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
3 weeks ago

Found what I needed quickly. Checkout was easy.

Company Choice

Google search result.

Product Choice

Fair price. Also based on the photo, although I read in the fine print as I was placing the order that what I get may not look like the photo. If what I receive is in much worse shape, I may return or not order from you again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel W.
3 weeks ago

Wonderful

Company Choice

It has what I needed

Product Choice

It’s what I want


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul B.
3 weeks ago

easy website

Company Choice

needed clip for pistol

Product Choice

looks like it will fit my pistol


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NiCale
3 weeks ago , IN

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

my boyfriend

Product Choice

my boyfriend


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
3 weeks ago

So far so good

Company Choice

Cheapest price on magazine I needed

Product Choice

For my titan


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kent
3 weeks ago

great

Product Choice

need a replacement

Company Choice

google


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent S.
3 weeks ago

Easy process

Company Choice

Product available

Product Choice

Needed a magazine


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elvin
3 weeks ago

Good

Company Choice

You have great products

Product Choice

Needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
4 weeks ago

It was good

Product Choice

Because you had them in stock they seem to be hard to obtain

Company Choice

Needed mags for newly purchased Luger


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry M.
4 weeks ago

Straight forward, reasonable shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Value


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer donald M.
4 weeks ago

first time


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward
4 weeks ago

One stop shopping. thank you

Company Choice

one stop shopping!!

Product Choice

Good price and good product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimbo
4 weeks ago , Tennessee

had my clip, got here fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

needed a clip

Company Choice

had my clip


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
4 weeks ago

Thanks

Company Choice

You had what needed

Product Choice

Because I needed a magazine for my 22


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank F.
4 weeks ago

so far so good

Company Choice

web site

Product Choice

to see quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
4 weeks ago

The clip I ordered from the website said it was for my gun, when it came it was the wrong one, did not fit. Called and told him and he kept saying I was wrong and I ordered the wrong clip. Then tells me they don't have the right one in stock.
Sent it back for a refund.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

Referral from Range 42 gun range

Product Choice

Lost my original clip


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell W.
4 weeks ago

Good site

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Friends

Product Choice

Quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sidney T.
4 weeks ago

Check out was a little long but overall was ok.

Company Choice

Had what i wanted.

Product Choice

They we what i wanted


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer todd
4 weeks ago

wouldn’t process my gift card


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024